Wednesday, May 15, 2024
12:59 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 15, 2016

Ramiz Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Which position post have been reduced dont know what this recruitment will conclude

Samikameer is on a distinguished road
Default Interview Schedules approved

AOA Dears.
Thanks Almighty Allah . Staff grade interviews in open quota schedules are approved today and Inshallah interviews will start at the end of this month . keep touch with me for more information .
Don't loose your hope . Trust on Almighty Allah .The fruit of patience is sweet.

Samikameer is on a distinguished road
Default Reduced Posts

Please note that Steno and security guard posts are fully cut out. Commercial Assistant= 50 and Data Coder = 5 in open Quota. And rest of the posts are not confirmed now, when i will get information about these, i will inform you soon.

zeekaay is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Samikameer View Post
Please note that Steno and security guard posts are fully cut out. Commercial Assistant= 50 and Data Coder = 5 in open Quota. And rest of the posts are not confirmed now, when i will get information about these, i will inform you soon.
brother there is no reduction in these posts.what you qouted is same as given in the advertisement.
commercial assistants for open merit were 50 seats and data coder for open merit were 5 seats so whats the reason to create panic on this thread.
there was much furore with the privitization commission but after repeated clarificiation by pesco that all these posts are critical and recruitment needs to be done.the privitization commission gave the go ahead but placed a few preconditions. the most important one was the one year employement clause which means if after one year you are shown the door then you cant claim for extension.

Zeekay bro then these jobs are so inscure do you mean all these job are based on one year contract and after this tenure u must have to go if it is so then why one should bother so much about these jobs if its not permanent its somewhat an internship then ???
Old Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Originally Posted by Ramiz Ahmad View Post
Zeekay bro then these jobs are so inscure do you mean all these job are based on one year contract and after this tenure u must have to go if it is so then why one should bother so much about these jobs if its not permanent its somewhat an internship then ???

yes this is because of insistence of privitization commission they wanted to reduce the number of posts but they later agreed on the one year employement clause so anyone recruited are entitled to the post for one year only. legally, you have no claims to the post after one year of appointment BUT as i have said, this privitization issue cant materialize so an extension will be likely at that time.
no one can predict future but at that time 2018 elections will be looming over head so the government can even issue a notification to regularise all these posts but for now you are strictly appointed for one year and this might be mentioned in the appointment letters....
those who received letters for bps-17 can share with us

Zeekay you are right but what i personally think that before the privatization issue came into place it was clearly mentioned in the aidvertismen that tjese posts are one year contract base and now a days mostly all sort of govt.job are based on one year probation period so what i personally feel they can extend them later on what do you say???

Originally Posted by Ramiz Ahmad View Post
Zeekay you are right but what i personally think that before the privatization issue came into place it was clearly mentioned in the aidvertismen that tjese posts are one year contract base and now a days mostly all sort of govt.job are based on one year probation period so what i personally feel they can extend them later on what do you say???
this is what i told you. when you announce posts with the intention to regularise them then it is clearly highlighted .i.e ' TEMPORARY BUT LIKELY TO BE PERMANENT'
one year contract also carries the possibility of extension but the words .i.e 'appointed for the period of one year ONLY ' is a bit disturbing.
still no worries once you are a part of the most powerful labour union in the country .i.e wapda just chill and pray for the earliest conclusion of this process.

True zeekay once you selected i dont think this issue may hit u also logically i dont think one cannt take so much headache for something which is of temporary nature i mean pesco woud not b able to call on this process again however zeekay can u tell me about staff grade interview ???
The Following User Says Thank You to Ramiz Ahmad For This Useful Post:
MYHB (Tuesday, February 16, 2016)

MSQH is on a distinguished road

Dear Sami Kameer. Kindly Share with us information regarding Employees son quota interview call letters? When the said call letters would issue?

zeekaay