-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Pms result (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/122416-pms-result.html)

Saira khattak Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:49 PM

Pms result

Hello.When will we hear about the result of Pms exam?I wonder if anyone knows how much time they take,like any guess month?

Farhan Kaif Saturday, December 29, 2018 11:53 PM

[QUOTE=Saira khattak;1082545]Hello.When will we hear about the result of Pms exam?I wonder if anyone knows how much time they take,like any guess month?[/QUOTE]I think, it will take a month or two more.

psas Sunday, December 30, 2018 01:57 PM

According to my assessment, result will be announced in the end of february.

Farhan Kaif Sunday, December 30, 2018 03:08 PM

[QUOTE=psas;1082593]According to my assessment, result will be announced in the end of february.[/QUOTE]I wish, it is announced after CSS exam.

Saira khattak Sunday, December 30, 2018 03:17 PM

Oh I thought it might take longer.

yasirisrar Monday, December 31, 2018 02:40 PM

Well if we keep pms-2016 in mind, then the result will be announced in May 2019.

ADNAN MSD Tuesday, January 01, 2019 01:59 PM

I think it will be in april- may

Kierkeegard Tuesday, January 01, 2019 08:06 PM

August or September. Most probably August

Saira khattak Tuesday, January 01, 2019 08:21 PM

[QUOTE=Kierkeegard;1082766]August or September. Most probably August[/QUOTE]
What?seriously?Thats rather too late.

Saira khattak Tuesday, January 01, 2019 08:25 PM

On a different note,someone just told me KPPSC is going to announce some more posts of Pms,around 180 or something.I don,t know if it's true or not but it's exciting.Can anyone validate it?

Kierkeegard Tuesday, January 01, 2019 09:29 PM

[QUOTE=Saira khattak;1082768]What?seriously?Thats rather too late.[/QUOTE]

Yes
Last year, round about 3k candidates appeared in exam and the result took 8 months. This time 11k candidates were called in for written exam but 7k Plus actually appeared, it would take at least 8 to 10 months.

Re your query about the incoming PMS posts, the officials, at the moment, deny any such news.

Lubna sikandar Tuesday, January 01, 2019 09:49 PM

Pms exam expectd date??

Saira khattak Tuesday, January 01, 2019 11:14 PM

[QUOTE=Lubna sikandar;1082783]Pms exam expectd date??[/QUOTE]
Which Pms exam ma,am?

ADNAN MSD Wednesday, January 02, 2019 09:38 PM

[quote=kierkeegard;1082778]yes
last year, round about 3k candidates appeared in exam and the result took 8 months. This time 11k candidates were called in for written exam but 7k plus actually appeared, it would take at least 8 to 10 months.

Re your query about the incoming pms posts, the officials, at the moment, deny any such news.[/quote]

the people who appeared in all paper is less than 5000 this time . From a reliable source

ADNAN MSD Sunday, January 13, 2019 08:31 PM

[QUOTE=Saira khattak;1082770]On a different note,someone just told me KPPSC is going to announce some more posts of Pms,around 180 or something.I don,t know if it's true or not but it's exciting.Can anyone validate it?[/QUOTE]

i asked some one and they say NO such news in commission office

ADNAN MSD Friday, January 25, 2019 07:18 PM

[QUOTE=Saira khattak;1082545]Hello.When will we hear about the result of Pms exam?I wonder if anyone knows how much time they take,like any guess month?[/QUOTE]

Result will be in APRIL inshaALLAH

Bakr Friday, January 25, 2019 09:53 PM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1084465]Result will be in APRIL inshaALLAH[/QUOTE]

I had a look at the previous result and came to know that not only does one need to pass the written but also score minimum 700 and then at least 200 in the interview to get allocation. Having learnt that, my wait for the result is already over :D

ADNAN MSD Saturday, January 26, 2019 02:04 PM

Brother you are right when you compare it with pms 2016 but pms 2013 was low scoring

Bakr Monday, January 28, 2019 02:08 PM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1084493]Brother you are right when you compare it with pms 2016 but pms 2013 was low scoring[/QUOTE]

Well, Allah khair kerain for all of us. Have to be positive. Self-fulfilling prophecy is such a true concept :D
On a side note, which essay did you attempt in the exam? Is the criteria of marking different than CSS here?

psas Saturday, February 02, 2019 12:48 PM

That's the point.

Farhan Kaif Saturday, February 02, 2019 01:45 PM

Most probably "Energy Crisis"

ADNAN MSD Monday, February 04, 2019 06:54 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1084600]Well, Allah khair kerain for all of us. Have to be positive. Self-fulfilling prophecy is such a true concept :D
On a side note, which essay did you attempt in the exam? Is the criteria of marking different than CSS here?[/QUOTE]

Energy crisis , basics of English essay are same but in PMS you will fetch some extra marks in essay

aristotlekhan Friday, March 08, 2019 09:41 PM

A member shared the following update in a facenook group:

Yesterday, i asked KPPSC member, He told me that Result will be Announced in the Month of April and Would not Get late than Start of May, He said Papers taqreban saray chk hochuke he nd aik aad review kr ke upload krdengy Result.

abidkhan Friday, March 08, 2019 11:48 PM

Kp pms

in April it is expected.

Bakr Saturday, March 09, 2019 11:56 AM

[QUOTE=aristotlekhan;1087631]A member shared the following update in a facenook group:

Yesterday, i asked KPPSC member, He told me that Result will be Announced in the Month of April and Would not Get late than Start of May, He said Papers taqreban saray chk hochuke he nd aik aad review kr ke upload krdengy Result.[/QUOTE]

Are all these posts for Section Officers this time?

ADNAN MSD Saturday, March 09, 2019 08:02 PM

NO THE Said post of establishment dept. are mostly for AC and yes some section officer also

ADNAN MSD Saturday, March 16, 2019 08:44 PM

Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL , PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR SOURCE its confirm

ADNAN MSD Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:28 PM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1088060]Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL , PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR SOURCE its confirm[/QUOTE]

CORRECTION
Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL InshaAllah

yasirisrar Monday, March 18, 2019 11:14 AM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1088065]CORRECTION
Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL InshaAllah[/QUOTE]

Chalo yeah be man laity hai :)

Bakr Tuesday, March 19, 2019 02:57 PM

Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL InshaAllah[/QUOTE]

What about news such as “this subject has been targeted? Or this number of candidates have qualified”?

ADNAN MSD Wednesday, March 20, 2019 08:48 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1088160]What about news such as “this subject has been targeted? Or this number of candidates have qualified”?[/QUOTE]

NO Idea

yasirisrar Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:28 PM

KP Judiciary result is announced. Hence, chances are high that PMS result will be announced by mid of April, 2019

Bakr Thursday, March 28, 2019 12:39 PM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1088060]Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL , PLEASE DO NOT ASK FOR SOURCE its confirm[/QUOTE]

[IMG]https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20190328/7d32a5e701656c14a5dfff22ec9669a0.jpg[/IMG]

Bakr Friday, April 05, 2019 11:57 AM

Any latest updates on the result, anyone?

ADNAN MSD Monday, April 08, 2019 10:52 PM

[QUOTE=Bakr;1088893]Any latest updates on the result, anyone?[/QUOTE]

I Didn't understand why people in commission donot pick up phone?

Bakr Tuesday, April 09, 2019 07:16 PM

[QUOTE=ADNAN MSD;1089047]I Didn't understand why people in commission donot pick up phone?[/QUOTE]

According to your source, result should be coming out tomorrow?

Ilyas khan00 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 04:51 PM

Pms result is in the start of APRIL TILL 10 APRIL InshaAllah[/QUOTE]I think KPPSC forget to announce the result today.

Sent from my J5 using Tapatalk

Saira khattak Thursday, April 11, 2019 01:44 PM

Wait, wait, wait and wait patiently reverend aspirants. Getting worried about result isn't going to help. Wish you all the best. May the coming days bring best for all of you.

akhtar ali shah Thursday, April 11, 2019 05:48 PM

I wish we could

Ilyas khan00 Monday, April 22, 2019 10:07 AM

Today I called KPPSC Office about PMS Result. The representative told me that its going to be announced after Ramadan.

Sent from my J5 using Tapatalk

05:27 PM (GMT +5)