-   KPKPMS (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/)
-   -   Pms 2013 kpk (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/kpk-public-service-commission/kpkpms/64363-pms-2013-kpk.html)

nisha cute Saturday, November 24, 2012 10:36 AM

sohail yousafai, do you have any rough idea about when the exams will be conducted?:oo

Asif Yousufzai Saturday, November 24, 2012 02:31 PM

[QUOTE=prestigious;516527][COLOR="DarkGreen"][B][SIZE="4"]alaka jarmana ba ye if your prediction prove wrong.......... tayaar oosa......... : )[/SIZE][/B][/COLOR][/QUOTE]

hahahaa Rora ze de di na elawa om thayar yem har time.

Dear its not prediction, this is 100% authentic and correct news and it was sent to me by a PCS employee who was going to hand it over to the Newspaper officials. He said that it was in his hand at that time. And let me share one thing more that open merit seats this time are 9 while 6 for zone 2 (as i belong to zone 2 thats why I asked for zone 2 only). Inshallah Sunday newspaper will bring the rest of the details.

Dear do pray for me.

Descendant of Saul Saturday, November 24, 2012 06:18 PM

[QUOTE=Hazara Tiger;516693]Asid bhai, please translate it enabling us(non-pakhtuns) to comprehend it.
Regards[/QUOTE]

[B]Original:[/B] "Yaar ma adv. pe khpal laas oray day, ao saba ye gora akhbar ki "

[B]Translation: [/B]"Yaar mai'n advertisement apnay hath se le k gaya hon, aur kal k akhbaar mai'n dekhna!"

Hope of success Saturday, November 24, 2012 07:32 PM

Thanx to Allah finally PMS is going to be announced....
Thanx for sharing this information , was really waiting for the announcment

adnanaqeel99 Sunday, November 25, 2012 02:46 AM

there is no such a advertisement of PMS in Dailt Jang and Mashriq...

Billa Sunday, November 25, 2012 08:49 AM

Yes there is no such advertisement in Newspaper but Asif sir is also right because I myself visited Commission office on Wednesday and exactly the same information was shared with me by a responsible commission employee, Mr. muhsin. You can visit office and ask him as well.

I dont know what has went wrong. One thing very important about Commission employees is that they do not share informations regarding any issue unless & until they receive green signal from higher officials. Anyways everything will be cleared in a couple of days so lets see what the real problem is.

shahzpk Sunday, November 25, 2012 10:03 AM

I have been reading about PMS adver almost every day since ages, lets concentrate on css and hope they conduct the exam in may.

Billa Sunday, November 25, 2012 03:34 PM

[QUOTE=shahzpk;516973]I have been reading about PMS adver almost every day since ages, lets concentrate on css and hope they conduct the exam in may.[/QUOTE]

Friend this time the news is not fake nor it is any self-created / prediction, I can guarantee you that it will be advertised within the coming few days. Wait and see.

abbas khan 119 Sunday, November 25, 2012 10:15 PM

@ presitgious

Sarhe fine ka saba newspaper nishta. Nun akhbar wala chuti o.. Hahaha

VetDoctor Sunday, November 25, 2012 11:04 PM

@ all
Ap sab kai in predictions par hamza baba kai gazal ka Yeh sheer yaad Aya.
Ta rata Saba Saba kawa za ba bega kam.
Pregda che laozona Da darogho Di rikhtya kam.

07:06 AM (GMT +5)