12:29 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > KPK Public Service Commission > KPKPMS > KPK PSC Others Examinations

Old Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Billa is on a distinguished road
Default All forum members

Please someone among seniors reply to my query . I badly need your guidance so kindly answer the above queries and solve my problem. Thanks
Old Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Why is nobody responding to my query? ��
Old Thursday, July 16, 2015

Sheharzaad is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Billa View Post
What are the responsibilities of PO? Are these posts authoritative? What is the salary of PO? Please comment if you have any idea. Thanks
dear u hav to meet the concerned person for that and it is very important as well coz in interview you are asked about the job description of the post so u need to understand about job description from any serving PO and for that u may hav to hav a visit of the deptt.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sheharzaad For This Useful Post:
Billa (Tuesday, July 28, 2015)
Old Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Abdul Wajid Khan is on a distinguished road

Anyone received interview letter for PO???? Mine is on 21 Aug zone 2
Old Thursday, August 20, 2015

@Imbindas
Dear kindly share your interview experience for the PO post and the questions they asked you please.

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

@Imbindas
Dear kindly share your interview experience for the PO post and the questions they asked you please.
I was very disappointed in my interview of Progress officer with khalid Masood sb (kpk psc), for 30 minutes he scolded me that why i appeared for interview as i am already in a job which is better than the one i am aspiring for (which He thought), he didn't ask a single word, all were arguments and counter arguments. finally he told me that you are too qualified for this job so try for better one.
I repeat, i was not asked a single question by all the three members present there, Masood sb tried to convey the message that it is a clerical desk job and inferior to my qualification.So i am out of competition

May be He is right
Billa (Thursday, August 20, 2015)

Ohh its very strange
Sir do you know the duties & responsibilities of this post? Please guide me a little bit as i really need this job so please help me. Jazakallah in advance

imbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of lightimbindas is a glorious beacon of light

Ohh its very strange
Sir do you know the duties & responsibilities of this post? Please guide me a little bit as i really need this job so please help me. Jazakallah in advance
Progress Officer is a clerk in AD local gov office, He put up file to AD, type letters, and do other menial clerical desk work, this is what i was told by Masood sb during interview, Just to let me know what i am aspiring for.
Billa (Thursday, August 20, 2015)

Adnan zia is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by imbindas View Post
Progress Officer is a clerk in AD local gov office, He put up file to AD, type letters, and do other menial clerical desk work, this is what i was told by Masood sb during interview, Just to let me know what i am aspiring for.
Can I get your Id Bro?
Old Friday, August 21, 2015

Alhamdulillah my interview went very well

there were three members. my interview lasted for eighteen minutes. 70% of the questions were from my last attended degree while 15% were from FATA and 15% were from local govt. the two members did not ask even a single question regarding Local Govt while the female member asked two questions regarding LG .