10:35 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Tuesday, November 27, 2007

Akram Ahmad is on a distinguished road

Assalam u Alaikum.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

BHAI JAAN!!

Allah aap ko Khush Rakhe aur aap ki har muraad poori ho (AMEEN)!!!

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about
Smile Happy B'day

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BRO

Many many happy returns of the day!!!
Economist In Equilibrium
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: she won the Essay competitionBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModMember of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: For the year 2006

Qurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura aboutQurratulain has a spectacular aura about

I think m' not late here!

A Very Happy Birthday To You!
G R E N A D E
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Khushal  moderates General ChatMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Appreciation

Khushal has a spectacular aura aboutKhushal has a spectacular aura about

Happy Birthday to you bro!!! woh aap ka naam bhoool gya hay[:P] anyways happy birthday again and may you spend your next birthday in the academy and that may you have many many more!

Hurriah will become famous soon enoughHurriah will become famous soon enough

Happy birthday Dear Alamgirian , Engr.Wajahat Maqbool , Faraz hussain , M Saqib Nawaz , Ppkhatri18
Best wishes to last the whole year through!
From Hurriah
sibtainafzaal

Default Hbday

Naveed sb, Sal gira mubarik

May this year be the best year of ur Life....Ameeen
The Following User Says Thank You to For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, November 28, 2007
Abdullah

My countless thanks to all ov u 4 remembering me. M really pleased n elated to c the wishes.

Noman My real real name is Naveed Hassan, and as 4 my educational profile: I have done BA. N 4 being Alamgirian; its the name given to the old boys ov Military College Jhelum. Thnx 4 wishing me 1ce again

Argus bhai Thanks alot dear and gr8 lala. your loving, caring and sincere companionship is always a matter of courage and confidence for me . may Allah bless you always n in every endeavour of life.

Suresh Bro its really so nice n sweet of u. im really honoured. Allah aap ko hamesha khush rakhey. You being one of the torch bearers of this forum, are really impressive

Tauqeer So nice ov u bro. thanks for blowing so many pipes for me. Your contribution for this place s been really great. continue wid da good work.

Muskan Thnks alot ma'am. Whenever i see dark purple fonts anywhere, it always reminds me of rare fairies . its really so nice ov u. May Allah always keep u happy and prosperous.

Predator Thnks alot brother. so nice of your. your name predator reminds me of an mcq Q in the EDS paper about the difference b/w a scavenger and a predator. Its always good to be the latter.

ZiaKhanThanks brother. thanks 4 clapping too. im flattered. may Allah keep u joyous thruout ur life.

MsNaqvi Thnx alot ms naqvi. its really great to have such a relishing and mouth-watering chocolate cake. great treat. May u always be enjoying the blessings much more than your wishes.

Prieti thanks alot prieti. my all prayers for your success in al ur endeavours. BTW u r a little mistaken bout my name.my name is "Naveed Hassan" not "Naveed Bhai",,,hehehe...thanks once again dear sister.. Allah aap ko hamesha khush rakhey

Tabassum thnks alot my dear, respectable and great brother. I am also all prayers for your success in all the undertakings of ur life. bro i ve been busy of late. will inshaAllah contact u once im free. Enjoy life and always be happy

Akram Aap kon ho . aap ko tu mein jaanta hii nhin . thnx alot yara. especially for filling my scrapbook to the brim hehe. May Allah always place u on the summits of success and victory.

Astute AccountantThnks bro. realy nice ov you. May u always be enjoying unending success and glory

Qurat thnkx alot dear aapi. im really honoured, to have the most highly ribboned and awarded member of da forum among my well-wishers. my all prayers for your continuous success .

Khushalmy dear old IG police. as for my name, leave it; for wats in a name?....... thanks brother for remembering me. may u be among the toppers in every field ov life

Hurriah thnx dear . really nice of u .

Sibtain thanx alot sibtain bhai. always praying for ur ultimate succes in CSS. pls remember me too in ur prayers. BTW have you been to sir Ahsan's lately? cos i haven't been for want of time. neways waiting for your brilliant success in CSS IA

Besides my wishes for Engr.Wajahat Maqbool , Faraz hussain , M Saqib Nawaz , Ppkhatri18 as well.

Regards Naveed
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to For This Useful Post:
Astute Accountant (Wednesday, November 28, 2007), Hurriah (Wednesday, November 28, 2007), Muskan Ghuman (Thursday, November 29, 2007), Noman (Thursday, November 29, 2007), Predator (Monday, December 03, 2007), prieti (Wednesday, November 28, 2007), Sureshlasi (Wednesday, November 28, 2007)
33rd CTP (ITG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CSP-2004Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

A.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the roughA.J. is a jewel in the rough
Default @Alamgirian

Wishing U a very HAPPY BIRTHDAY !
May the ALMIGHTY always bless u!

Sorry for the belated wishes,
A.J.
The Following User Says Thank You to A.J. For This Useful Post:
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of

Salam
Happy Birthday To Alamgirian
Best Wishes.
Afrms.
The Following User Says Thank You to AFRMS For This Useful Post:
Administrator

Thanked 1,084 Times in 209 Posts
Leonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud ofLeonidas has much to be proud of

Happy Birthday
Many Many Happy returns of the Day

Sorry I am late !