10:09 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Birthdays & Greetings

Birthdays & Greetings The central location for birthday wishes

Old Friday, September 04, 2009
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason:

AmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enoughAmBrosiaL EloQuence will become famous soon enough
Default happy bday mumtaz!

aoa

Here i present my devout bday wishes for one of my best friends at forum.
May my master crowns you with topnotch phenomena in every phase and face life has to unfold.
May you live happiest longest n finest.

(btw everybody is asking for treat or at least a cake ; -) )

Ambrosial eloquence.

Last edited by Last Island; Friday, September 04, 2009 at 03:44 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to AmBrosiaL EloQuence For This Useful Post:
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka (Tuesday, September 08, 2009)

Faraz_1984 is infamous around these parts

Happy birthday to you
May Allah Pak Bless you
Ameen
The Following User Says Thank You to Faraz_1984 For This Useful Post:

prissygirl will become famous soon enoughprissygirl will become famous soon enough

happy birthday
with lots of prayers and best wishes!!!

Chauhdary12 will become famous soon enoughChauhdary12 will become famous soon enough

Assalam-u-ALaikum

HAPPY
BIRTHDAY
MUMTAZ
HAYAT
MANIKA
SAHIB
The Following User Says Thank You to Chauhdary12 For This Useful Post:
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 63Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

leopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura aboutleopard has a spectacular aura about
Default Happy Birthday Brother !

Many Many happy Returns of the Day
The Following User Says Thank You to leopard For This Useful Post:
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice

Asslamulaikum,

I hope man you are fine.

Many Many Happy returns of the day.

May you have much more!!

Happy birthday.

Wish you good luck.

Future is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to allFuture is a name known to all

Happy Birthday Sir Jee
(Aap eik saal aur baray ho gai )

May God live you long and keep you happy with your family.
The Following User Says Thank You to Future For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Khadim-e-Fareed
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Roll Number 3208-CSS 2008Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best Mod 2009Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2009Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,189 Times in 442 Posts
Mumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to beholdMumtaz Hayat Maneka is a splendid one to behold
Default THANKS....Over whelmed by the response!

Hello and AoA

In this journey we call life people come and go but some leave an indelible mark on one’s mind and those people flash across one’s eye’s again and again during one’s life when ever one remembers how caring, affectionate, loyal and honest they were. I have found such companion here at this forum, of which I have now been a part for almost four years.

Thank you all It’s just so nice of you all to have wished me on my special day and its’ really surprising to see so many fellow members taking out time dropping in to wish me a happy birthday.

@ Last Island

Thank you so much for such a lovely bespoke greetings card. You truly are an angel. You have been a source of comfort since the beginning. Whenever there was something for which I had no answer I knew I could bank on you and look for your support. Thank you so much for being there. Hoping for this kind of concern and care in future as well.

My Team Management

Thank you all thank you so much for being there. We have always been like an extended family. And I could feel sincere warmth in your wishes. Prieti, P.R , Marwatone , Mohsin Shah, Predator, Zia Khan, M.s Bushra, Lord Avalon, Raz ( Best of luck for your result ) and the Admins may God Bless you all and I pray that you may succeed at the highest level.

P.R
Thanks for the special bit of dua and Nessehat

@Argus

Thank you very much bro. I still remember the day I sent you my first PM back in 2006 and your answer helped me a lot in my studies .Thanks for being there.

My Batch Mates

Now what can I say. I have been blesses with such wonderful company of you great human beings that I can’t believe my luck. I pray to God that you succeed at the highest level and that you may achieve the loftiest of your ideals. Special Thanks to all my 37th Common Bath mates.
Arif Rao
Afrms
Leopard
Adil Memon
Asif Raza
Aj Khan
Sajid Baloch

And special thanks to my friend Ambrosial Eloquence for her great wishes and concern.

@Mawaan
Thank You very much.Best of luck for this year's result.

Members of this forum

Thank you all, your wishes and prayers mean a lot to me. It is this kind of regard and respect that forces me to cling on to this forum and even when I am not around I try to keep in touch via my cell :p. I am doing what ever I can in guiding the new members and aspirants alike and inshalla I’ll be doing what ever is required of me in the future as well. Hoping for this kind of Love and care in future as well.
Ravaila, Thanks for your eidi

@all

I loved the cards animations and the words!

Last edited by Mumtaz Hayat Maneka; Tuesday, September 08, 2009 at 11:49 PM.
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Mumtaz Hayat Maneka For This Useful Post:
Adil Memon (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), AmBrosiaL EloQuence (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Artemis (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), Last Island (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), leopard (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), marwatone (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Maryah Chaudhry (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Predator (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Raz (Thursday, September 10, 2009), Viceroy (Tuesday, September 08, 2009)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2008 - Merit 237 (21st in NWFP)Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Cosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura aboutCosmic_libertine has a spectacular aura about
Smile @mhm

Dear,

I've lots of wishes to make on this auspicious day of yr Birth,

But lack of knowledge and skills in the cyber world handicaps me yet again to express my feelings as exactly as the other worthy members have done n the form of sending u beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeutiful pics n cards... i'm sorry not to send u any card or animations,despite having scores of nice wishes for you in my heart n mind..

but letme wish u a hundred more years of life to be among us and to beatify the forum with yr gracious presence as u are the moving spirit of this forum...

cosmic libertine

mayna khan is on a distinguished road

Belated Happy birthday sir
The Following User Says Thank You to mayna khan For This Useful Post: