08:34 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Degree Programs and Courses

Old Saturday, November 10, 2012

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road

my dear colleague,i am also doing master in english in literature from karachi university as a private candidate. to do M.A ENGLISH as a regular candidate you require two important things,one is time and the other is money.as you explained earlier that i am a teacher,then surely you will be run out of time.secondly you also lives hand to mouth. so i advice you to do it as a private candidate. as a regular candidate,it needs more than 50,000 to do that. as private it will cost only about ten thousands. you just believe in yourseld and start working hard. inshAllah you will come out with flying colors.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to adeel abdullah For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Saturday, August 17, 2013), Qazi (Sunday, January 27, 2013)
Old Sunday, January 27, 2013

Qazi is on a distinguished road

Dear,

I also want to do M.A English from Karachi University as a private candidate. Can seniors please guide me about the coaching centers from where I can do it all in a best way.

faaizaa (Saturday, August 17, 2013)
Old Monday, January 28, 2013

asima khan is on a distinguished road

you can do it private. I will help you.

Last edited by Arain007; Monday, January 28, 2013 at 10:41 AM. Reason: avoid net speak
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to asima khan For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Saturday, August 17, 2013), Qazi (Monday, January 28, 2013)
Old Monday, January 28, 2013

adeel abdullah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by bentehawwa View Post
My name is Bentehawwa I am new here I am a master in Social Work and a teacher in a school just now I am hand to mouth. For better opportunity willing to do master in English Literature privately but unfortunately after many months of search I still could not find reliable thread. First I went to university and bought few notes and guess papers but some one told me these r not reliable, then i search for tutor and coaching center that can be reasonable in mean of charges and in means of guidance but in this I was also failed and then some body told me that in private very less percentage can be passed. Just now I am thinking to take admission in evening classes. Advice me what to do my questions are
Do I have to do private master or take admission in evening classes. Do u know its fee.
If I have to do private do u know any institute that give reliable coaching on M.A in English Literature at reasonable charges.
i will suggest you to get it as a private from somewhere. as you told that you were hand to mouth, so it is not possible for you to do master in English either in morning or in evening. just believe in yourself and start work. in the middle if you feel some problem then go for some tuition from an expert English tutor.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to adeel abdullah For This Useful Post:
faaizaa (Saturday, August 17, 2013), useful (Saturday, September 19, 2015)
Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

hmghouri is on a distinguished road
Default Information about Ma English syllabus of Sargodha univeristy

Can anybody tell me about the syllabus ma english of Sargodha university ....main 2013 may ma english may composite appear hona hai...but university has changed the syllabus of Ma English for session 2013 to 2014.....ab mjhy ye janana hai k 2013 may jin students nay appear hona hai composite un pr konsa syllabus applicable hoga old ya new syllabus......if any one have informaion then tell me please.... my email address is *******@YAHOO.COM and cell no is ******* please tell me through sms or email.....thanks

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, February 05, 2013 at 06:30 PM. Reason: share contact info through profile only
The Following User Says Thank You to hmghouri For This Useful Post:
Old Tuesday, February 05, 2013

consistent is on a distinguished road
Default Anyone for ma english private form pu?

I am planning to appear for ma english as a private candidate from pu lahore. If any one can help me in this regard? A little guidance will be highly appreciated. Thank you

Last edited by Arain007; Tuesday, February 05, 2013 at 06:29 PM. Reason: avoid net speak
The Following User Says Thank You to consistent For This Useful Post:
Old Wednesday, February 06, 2013

asima khan is on a distinguished road

i will help you dear, i have done my master in english from pu in 2012

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, February 06, 2013 at 01:20 PM. Reason: net speak
The Following User Says Thank You to asima khan For This Useful Post:

aliranja is on a distinguished road

if you are going to appear in composite exam in 2013, then its very clear for every one to understand his/her session and definatly,it is 2011-2013. so dont be vexed and be relax. its not for you

Last edited by Arain007; Wednesday, February 06, 2013 at 08:23 PM. Reason: avoid net speak
The Following User Says Thank You to aliranja For This Useful Post:

consistent is on a distinguished road

@asima khan
please tell something about novel paper? are all of these five novels need to be studied thoroughly? or selective study will do? i m going through NKM series.
Old Thursday, February 07, 2013

forgettingthepast is on a distinguished road
Default MA English

I also want to appear in MA English (private) this year in 2013.. i m also doing a tough school job ... and i m a bit reluctant due to time constraint.... i dont have any guidance in this regard so kindly do help me in taking exams ....
The Following User Says Thank You to forgettingthepast For This Useful Post: