07:17 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests

General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests A zone where General Knowledge related to this exam can be shared.Surveys and Threads with polls and questions that require answers can be Posted here

Old Monday, November 20, 2006

PlayinG is on a distinguished road
Default can You Answer ???

is there anything which moves even faster than speed of light ????
-
--

-No need to go in detail... just need a lil thinking ><(this much)
A perfect SALUTE for those who Answer this question
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________

sonojeee1@yahoo.com is on a distinguished road

no
according to Einstein's theory nothing can move faster than the speeed of light.
i.e. 3x10^8 m/sec

wasim ahmad is on a distinguished road

yes,every thing can move faster than speed of light,but 4 that there r some requirements:

REQUIREMENTS:

1-CONNECTION
2-KNOW HOW 2 OPERATE SOFTWARE
connection with our origin i.e GOD
software is whole universe and its manual is HOLY QURAN.learn its knowlege if u know how 2 operate then we hv 2 just clik on "move faster than speed of light"and then every thing can move faster than speed of light
example is movement of malqa SABA'S TAKHT by a person who was not a prophet but was knowing the knowledge of a holly book
other example is prophet's(pbuh)journey 2 god in no time at SHABE MIRAJ
HOPE U HV THE ANSWER....

Dr.Asif Idrees is on a distinguished road

yea......,

it's v.simple.

THAT's MY EYE SIGHT.............

thinking is on a distinguished road
Default sorry Dr. sahib

In fact when u see some thing, it is because the light emitted/reflected from that body, and hence, ur sighting speed is no more than speed of light,,,,,,,,
that is why we see some stars that had actually disappeared long before,,,, just because their emmitted light reached us after quite some time........

another point: when we talk of speed, we talk of the travelling of an object,,,,,,,,, and sighting is not an object in itself,,,,,,,

in my view, nothing is faster than life,,,,,,,,,, God knows better

Sohail Shuja is on a distinguished road

Well, if u are talking about the light from WAPDA, then I think that it's the electric meter which moves faster than the speed of light (taking light in the sense of electricity)

seriously talking, nothing is there which moves faster than light.

Sohail Shuja is on a distinguished road

Addendum: according to human verifiable knowledge

KhayaL is on a distinguished road

Humari Apni Nazar..Yani Humarey Dakhney Ki Speed..

PlayinG is on a distinguished road

yes,every thing can move faster than speed of light,but 4 that there r some requirements:

REQUIREMENTS:

1-CONNECTION
2-KNOW HOW 2 OPERATE SOFTWARE
connection with our origin i.e GOD
software is whole universe and its manual is HOLY QURAN.learn its knowlege if u know how 2 operate then we hv 2 just clik on "move faster than speed of light"and then every thing can move faster than speed of light
example is movement of malqa SABA'S TAKHT by a person who was not a prophet but was knowing the knowledge of a holly book
other example is prophet's(pbuh)journey 2 god in no time at SHABE MIRAJ
HOPE U HV THE ANSWER....
Mr Wasim your driving else where.....i mean jis context mai app keh rahain wo nahi
-
-@ KhayaL, Dr Asif Idress.... the context u guys are thinking is right, but still its not the correct answer...u guys are a bit near
-
-
Sonnoooo Jeeeee.... there is ONE thing that moves EVEN FASTER THAN SPEED OF LIGHT
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________

Fouzia Malik Awan is on a distinguished road

Our Thinking Speed..................?