10:23 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests

General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests A zone where General Knowledge related to this exam can be shared.Surveys and Threads with polls and questions that require answers can be Posted here

Old Monday, November 27, 2006

wasim ahmad is on a distinguished road
Talking If U Hv Options

if u r given options what u wud like 2 b (and the reason y)

1-male or female(mention if to b opposite one from current status)
2-youngest member of family or eldest(also mention current status)
3-hv beautiful face with ugly voice or ugly face with beautiful voice
4-poor life with peace of mind or rich life without peace of mind
5-if given option 2 b b/w 5 animal kingdom which animal one of them u wud like 2 b (except human beings )
think and reply soon
Old Monday, November 27, 2006

KhayaL is on a distinguished road

Jo Main Hoon Wo Main Hoon.... Ess Liye Koi Option nahi
Old Tuesday, November 28, 2006

Khadija Rathor is on a distinguished road

i agree with khayal. allah ka bara karam hai. so jo main hoon wo main hoon

Najabat is on a distinguished road

hmmm
1) Male : Current Status=Male Y=Since I want to be Mr.World;-)

2) Youngest Current Status=Eldest Y=Since My younger bro gets all gifts of mine afterall choota bhia hay Na;-)

3)Array my choice is not present:-|I want cute face with sweet voice as i h@ve;-)

4)Poor Life with piece of mind Y= I see many terrible examples of rich life without peace of mind and many poor people with full peace of mind.I believe access of wealth is always dangerous.We should must remove accumulated wealth to remain happy ourself and others too:-)

5) Aadmi ko bhi mussar nahi Insaan hoona!.Well i would like to be any animal who believes in God and also believe that his life objective is to serve others not to harm anyone.Hmm please search me that animal kingdom;-)....
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

thanx Allah pak k HE have made human being

Shukar Al-Hamdulillah

Last edited by Last Island; Sunday, April 22, 2007 at 01:58 AM.

I M Possible will become famous soon enough

We should say a big thanks to God for whatever He made of us.
Old Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Waseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the rough

I have good Body.You are seeing and face too (i thinks)
Old Thursday, November 30, 2006

PlayinG is on a distinguished road

if u r given options what u wud like 2 b (and the reason y)

1-male or female(mention if to b opposite one from current status)
2-youngest member of family or eldest(also mention current status)
3-hv beautiful face with ugly voice or ugly face with beautiful voice
4-poor life with peace of mind or rich life without peace of mind
5-if given option 2 b b/w 5 animal kingdom which animal one of them u wud like 2 b (except human beings )
think and reply soon
-
-i want to be a Female ( God girls Go to Heaven)
- i Preffered my current status Yougest
-No commints..Jo hay oss par shukaarrr
-Rich life without peace of mind ( I prefered Peace Of HearT )
-MonKy KingDom ( i love sitting on a tree and eating bananazz)
Sanson main Sansain hai nahin

______________Exile From Heaven_______________
Old Saturday, December 02, 2006

tanzeela is on a distinguished road

Slam
u have listed a list of difficult questions
1. i wud like to be female bcoz females are usually softhearted
2. i wud like to b youngest bcoz they get more love and care i am youngest
3. i wud like to have beautiful voice as well as beautiful face
4. poor life with peace of mind
5. i cant say anything abt this........................
Old Saturday, December 02, 2006
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,681 Times in 873 Posts
AFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud ofAFRMS has much to be proud of

salam
you are never given choices in life ,only oppurtunities avail the best one.