-   Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/)
-   -   Fun Box (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/humorous-inspirational-general-stuff/23491-fun-box.html)

Sureshlasi Tuesday, April 03, 2007 02:57 AM

@ Prieti

Funny !

7 Angels come to me & asked for
the most
Inteligent
Smart
Nice
Sweet
Well Behaved
Well Groomed person
So i Gave them your address.
DEKHA

Kaisa wollu banaya unko

Sureshlasi Tuesday, April 03, 2007 03:20 AM

Monalisa on world tour

2 Attachment(s)
In pic one [B]" Monalisa after one week in africa "[/B]

In pic two [B]" Monalisa after one week in India "[/B]

Wounded Healer Tuesday, April 03, 2007 04:41 AM

Man on his death bed.
Confesses to his wife.

Man: " i had an affair with ur sister,
ur best friend,
and the maid."

Wife: "i know darling,
now relax and let the poison work."

Sureshlasi Tuesday, April 03, 2007 02:51 PM

@ Wounded healer

:haha :laughing :haha :laughing

New punishment for mobile owners:
1) Miscall k leye jail.
2) SmS k leye umer kaid.
3) Call k leye Phansi.

Tum mat daroo " Kanjoos" k leye to ik lakh ka innam hey.

A Rehman Pal Wednesday, April 11, 2007 02:19 PM

Teacher: "Zafar nay lunch kiya" ,, is ka future tense bataoo..
Student: Zafar toilet jaaaye ga.

Wounded Healer Wednesday, April 11, 2007 06:18 PM

A POPULATION SPECIALIST lecturing,
" in INDIA after every 10 seconds, a woman gives birth to a child."
SARDAR stands up and says,
"we must find that woman and STOP her........"
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
MOVIES related to UNIVERSITY life,

1.EXAM---------------------EVIL DEAD
2.CLASSES------------------KABHI KABHI
3.VIVA----------------------ENCOUNTER
4.EXAMINATION HALL--------CHAMBER OF SECRETS
5.EXAMINER-----------------DON
6.COURSE-------------------GODZILLA
7.PAPER CHECKING-----------ANDHA QANOON
8.EXAMS TIME---------------QIYAMAT SE QIYAMAT TAK
9.QUESTION PAPER----------EK PAHELI
10.ANSWER SHEET-----------KORA KAAGHAZ
11.PAPER OUT---------------PLAN
12.RESULT------------------SADMA
13.PASS--------------------CHAMATKAAR
14.FAIL---------------------DEVDAS
15.VACATION---------------MASTI
16.SUPLEMENTRY-----------AAKHRI RASTA

At Ur Own Risk Monday, April 16, 2007 09:26 PM

Two hunters are out in the woods when one of them collapses. He doesn't seem to be breathing and his eyes are glazed. The other guy whips out his phone and calls to the emergency services. He gasps:"My friend is dead! What can I do?" The operator says:'Calm down, I can help. First lets make sure he's dead.' There is a silence, and then a shgot is heard. Back on the phone the guy says ' OK, now what?'

Sureshlasi Tuesday, April 24, 2007 04:32 AM

Girl: When we get married, I want to share all your worries, troubles and
lighten your burden.

Boy: It's very kind of you, darling, But I don't have any worries or
troubles.

Girl: Well that's because we aren't married yet

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Father to son after exam: "let me see your report card."
Son: "My friend just borrowed it. He wants to scare his parents."

------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wife: You always carry my photo in your handbag to the office. Why?

Husband: When there is a problem, no matter how impossible, I look at your
picture and the problem disappears.

Wife: You see, how miraculous and powerful I am for you?

Husband: Yes, I see your picture and say to myself, "What other problem can
there be greater than this one?"

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

Wife: Darling today is our anniversary, what should we do?

Husband: Let us stand in silence for 2 minutes.
[COLOR=DarkGreen]1 - Live to relax!

2 - Love your bed, it is your temple!

3 - Relax in the day, so that you can sleep at night!

4 - Work is holy, so don't attack it!

5 - Don't do something tomorrow, that you can do the day afterwards!

6 - Work as little as possible. Let the others do what needs to be done!

7 - Don't worry, nobody died from doing nothing, but you could get hurt at work!

8 - If you feel like doing work, sit down and wait until that feeling goes away!

9 - Don't forget: working is healthy! So leave it for the sick people!
[/COLOR]

Wounded Healer Wednesday, April 25, 2007 12:29 AM

ek baar sardar jee ko kisi ne SMS kia: sender is cool and reader is fool
sadar jee ko ghussa aa gaya or unho ne reply kia: Sender is fool and reader is cool ........
[B]Consequences of American life[/B]

A woman came screaming to her husband, darling darling come quickly. [B]Your kids[/B] and [B]my kids [/B]are beating [B]our kids[/B]

prieti Wednesday, April 25, 2007 01:17 AM

@wounded

[QUOTE]ek baar sardar jee ko kisi ne SMS kia: sender is cool and reader is fool
sadar jee ko ghussa aa gaya or unho ne reply kia: Sender is fool and reader is cool ........[/QUOTE]

very nice janab!!!!!

Once a sardar ji was going somewhere on a rikshaw with his wife...he felt that the driver is staring at his wife in the back mirror...he was very angry...he asked the driver to control his eyes...after sometime sardar ji noticed the same thing again....This time his annoyance was uncontrollable......At last he asked the driver to stop the rikshaw...The driver did as was told...sardar ji came out and asked the driver....

"tu pichay bai main aapp rikshaw chalanwan gan"

05:22 PM (GMT +5)