Tuesday, May 21, 2024
09:44 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff

Old Tuesday, December 28, 2010
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 08234

tknw01 will become famous soon enoughtknw01 will become famous soon enough

1)Your happiest moments of year 2010?

So many of them.. I don't wait for the "big" things to happen & make me happy cause' they usually don't happen in life! It can be any act of little significance like watering the lawn or realizing that I did the right thing at right time. I don't know, maybe I am just absurd!

2)Your saddest moments of year 2010?

One of my close friends died in a road accident on 6th March (the day we had the first paper of CE-2010.) The thing he feared and cared about the most was his own security as both of his parents had already died a long time ago when he was a kid. So, being the eldest sibling, he had abandoned his studies after Bachelors and was looking after his younger sisters like a father. His premature death is something that still haunts me at times & probably forever will..

3)what lesson you learnt from life this year?

We learn something new every day.. don't we?

4)which memorable book you read this year?

Lots of random stuff. Each & every thing you read or come across, benefits you in one way or the other.

5)Which things/mistakes you don't want to repeat in year 2011?

I don't want to repeat any of them!

6)Your favourite shair/quote which you read this year?

Many

7)Your New Year Resolution?

Ummm.. I like improvising! So, lets see what is around the corner.
Farrah Zafar (Wednesday, December 29, 2010)
Old Friday, December 31, 2010
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 4,047 Times in 1,576 Posts
Farrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud ofFarrah Zafar has much to be proud of

1)Your happiest moments of year 2010?

When I won both debate compt of Eng and Urdu and maintained my record
When i became phupho of a fairy
My B.day which made me realize;Ahaan I'm special?and My final year result was announced on the same day so Chuprri or do do

2)Your saddest moments of year 2010?

When I lost C.M Provincial debate Compt just because I didn't prepared only that topic among 7 which was given through balloting:S..A bad moment of my life as everyone said if You learned that speech,you would have get the posit.Alas..!

3)what lesson you learnt from life this year?

Be tough and attractive like Diamond,so no one can play with your Emotions..

"wadday jo kehnday ne sahi kehnday nay,mann lena chaai da ay,sayyanay bano gay ty fer bhugto gay:P..per masla ye hai k mujhe SABAQ jaldi bhool jata hai..uff ye yaadasht

4)which memorable book you read this year?

Muhabbat Murda Phoolon ki Simphony by Mazher Ul Islam,Amer Bail by Umera Ahmad,AAkhir e shab k hamsafar by Qurrat ul Ain and the list goes on

5)Which things/mistakes you don't want to repeat in year 2011?

will try my best not to do things Half Prepared.

6)Your favourite shair/quote which you read this year?

Dastoor yahan bhi goongay hain fermaan yahan bhi andhay hain,
ay dost khuda ka naam na lay emaan yahan bhi andhay hain..!

"Dunya ka koi darwaza nae hota jisay khol ker hm is se bahir nikel jayen.Dunya ki sirf khirrkiyan hoti hain jin se hm bahir jhank saktay hain"..(umera ahmad)

"Real love is not based on romance,candlelight dinner and walks on beach...But infact it is based on respect,compromise,care and trust"

7)Your New Year Resolution?

I will Insha Allah fulfill dream of my father.i.e will become a C.S.P
The Following User Says Thank You to Farrah Zafar For This Useful Post:
striver (Friday, December 31, 2010)