-   Introduction (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/)
-   -   Hey, Autograph please..... (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/introduction/22010-hey-autograph-please.html)

Xeric Sunday, April 13, 2008 10:38 PM

Hey, Autograph please.....

Hi, everyone. I hope you people are fine and feeling well. We are like family members in this forum and don’t know about each other except the Nick Name/ID. I am going to introduce this thread to know about one another. I request to honorable Admins: prestigious Mods: illustrious Staff Members and respected members to kindly participate and give the answers honestly.

[B]Autograph please………..[/B]

[LIST=1][*]Name:[*]Nick Name:[*]Qualification:[*]Date of Birth:[*]Aim in life:[*]Hobby:[*]You Hate:[*]You Trust:[*]You Fear:[*]Favourite Book:[*]Favourite Place:[*]Favourite Relation:[*]Favourite Dress:[*]Favourite Politician:[*]Favourite Dish:[*]Favourite Colour[*]Favourite Hero:[*]Favourite Heroine:[*]Favourite Singer (Male):[*]Favourite Singer (Female)::[*]Favourite time in 24 hours:[*]Favourite weather:[*]Favourite Subject:[*]Define life in three words:[*]Your three wishes[*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[*]Your Ideal Member, Why?[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[*]If you were President of Pakistan:[*]Your Ideal Personality:[*]What can you do for Pakistan?[*]How you express your success?[*]If you face Obama, your reaction:[*]If you meet Zardari, your reaction:[*]Do you love someone?[*]Are you talkative?[*]You pray every time:[*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[*]What's the best advice you've been given?[*]What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?[*]What is your deepest fear?[*]Dream Boy/Girl?[*]3 qualities which you want in your partner[*]Most embarrassing moment in your life?[*]Your addiction?[*]Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?[*]How do you release anger?[*]Three things that sounds stupid in life?[*]Your Most precious possession?[*]What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?[*]What sites you love to surf?[*]Your partners in mischief ?[*]If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?[*]Your Current profession:[*]How much css and pms attempts and results:[*]If not selected in css and pms then:[*]Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:[*]You will be satisfied when:[*]Your first three priorities:[/LIST].
[B]Get started, who will be the first …………………….[/B]

A Rehman Pal Monday, April 14, 2008 08:26 PM

Its me A Rehman

Nick Name: [B] Pal[/B]
Qualification: [B]Not Much[/B]
Date of Birth: [B]22nd July[/B]
Aim in life: [B]Thand Rekho[/B]
Hobby: [B] Sleepin Sleepin and Sleepin[/B]
You Hate: [B]Munafqat[/B]
You Trust: [B]Almost every1[/B]
You Fear: [B]Loosing som1[/B]
Favourite Book: [B]RAJA GIDH[/B]
Favourite Place: [B]ROME[/B]
Favourite Relation: [B]FATHER-SON[/B]
Favourite Dress: [B]Beach Rig[/B]
Favourite Politician: [B]Hugo Schawez[/B]
Favourite Dish: [B]Chicken Cresspie[/B]
Favourite Colour [B]Blue[/B]
Favourite Hero: [B]James Dean[/B]
Favourite Heroine: [B]Julia Roberts[/B]
Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Bryan Adams[/B]
Favourite Singer (Female):: [B]Kylie[/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]After 10 PM till 7 AM[/B]
Favourite weather: [B]Thandddddddddddd[/B]
Favourite Subject: [B]People[/B]
Define life in three words: [B]Struggle, Work and Fun[/B]
Your three wishes [B]Sukoon, Aaram and Masti[/B]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I[B] m coming after a long leave on forum... so no 1 yet[/B]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]same as above[/B]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]All u beautiful people out there[/B]
If you were President of Pakistan: [B]I must have left the seat by now[/B]
Your Ideal Personality: [B]Lenin[/B]
What can you do for Pakistan? [B]If i can just do my own work tht wud b the best i guess[/B]
How you express your success? [B]wen i m KHUSH it means i m Successful[/B]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]wowww tall man.... dont seems so tall in TV[/B]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]Bhai Jaan Maaf ker do[/B]
Do you love someone? [B]Ofcourse YES[/B]
Are you talkative? [B]yeh quite[/B]
You pray every time: [B]tries to[/B]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph[B]:......................... i think everything has already been said[/B]

mariam_ji Monday, April 14, 2008 09:20 PM

Name:[COLOR=Red]mariam
[/COLOR]Nick Name:mimi
Qualification:[COLOR=red]doing MA in internaional relations
[/COLOR]Date of Birth:[COLOR=red]11 december[/COLOR]
Aim in life:[COLOR=red]to get high education[/COLOR]
Hobby:[COLOR=red]reading books n sitting free[/COLOR]
You Hate: [COLOR=red]telling a lie[/COLOR]
You Trust: [COLOR=red]ALLAH ALMIGHTY[/COLOR]
You Fear:[COLOR=red]hypocrate people[/COLOR]
Favourite Book:[COLOR=red]many books specially Peer-e-Kamil[/COLOR]
Favourite Place:[COLOR=red]my home [/COLOR]
Favourite Relation: [COLOR=red]b/w Allah and human being[/COLOR]
Favourite Dress:[COLOR=red]short shirt n trouser
[/COLOR]Favourite Politician:[COLOR=red]our beloved Quaid and MAhateer Mohammad[/COLOR]
Favourite Dish:[COLOR=red]every spicy dish
[/COLOR]Favourite Colour: [COLOR=red]white[/COLOR]F
avourite Hero:[COLOR=red]tom cruise n akshay kumar
[/COLOR]Favourite Heroine:[COLOR=red]rani[/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male):[COLOR=red]Junaid jamshed
[/COLOR]Favourite Singer (Female):[COLOR=red]no one
[/COLOR]Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR=red]night time
[/COLOR]Favourite weather:[COLOR=red]winter[/COLOR]
Favourite Subject:[COLOR=red]politics
[/COLOR]Define life in three words:[COLOR=red]belive, relation n hope[/COLOR]
Your three wishes: no wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR=red]Tauqeer Kurd, i read all of his posts and like all that, full of information n knowledge[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR=red]same as above[/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR=red]variation in opinion n views[/COLOR]
If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR=red]my first preference would be education sector[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality:[COLOR=red]Holy Prophet (S.A.W) and sallah uddin ayubi[/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR=red]which Pakistan will demand frm me
[/COLOR]How you express your success? [COLOR=red]result of sincerity
[/COLOR]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[COLOR=red]ooo still alive...
[/COLOR]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[COLOR=red]mr president its too much now...[/COLOR]
Do you love someone? [COLOR=red]no comments[/COLOR]
Are you talkative? [COLOR=red]ya, people used to call me chatter box[/COLOR]
You pray every time:[COLOR=red]O God 4giv me[/COLOR]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[COLOR=red]i will leave you now if u will 4get me never[/COLOR].

Omer Monday, April 14, 2008 11:28 PM

[LIST=1][*]Name: [COLOR=blue][B]OMER[/B][/COLOR][*]Nick Name: [COLOR=blue][B]OMER[/B][/COLOR][*]Qualification: [COLOR=blue][B]CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT (UK)[/B][/COLOR][*]Date of Birth: [B][COLOR=blue]10 AUGUST 1984[/COLOR][/B][*]Aim in life: [COLOR=blue][B]TO DO SOMETHING BETTER 4 MY PPL[/B][/COLOR][*]Hobby: [COLOR=blue][B]READING, TRAVELLING, MUSIC, PETS[/B][/COLOR][*]You Hate: [COLOR=blue][B]DECEIVING[/B][/COLOR][*]You Trust: [COLOR=blue][B]ALLAH[/B][/COLOR][*]You Fear: [COLOR=blue][B]ALLAH[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Book: [COLOR=blue][B]QURAN[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Place: [COLOR=blue][B]ENGLAND[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Relation: [COLOR=blue][B]TRUE FRIEND[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Dress: [COLOR=blue][B]CASUAL[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Politician: [COLOR=blue]nil[/COLOR][*]Favourite Dish: [COLOR=blue][B]BARYANI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Colour: [COLOR=blue][B]BLACK[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Hero: [B][COLOR=blue]AMITABH BACHPAN[/COLOR][/B][*]Favourite Heroine: [COLOR=blue][B]ASHWAYRIA KE RAI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR=blue][B]RAFI[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Singer (Female):: [B][COLOR=blue]LATA MAHGESHKER[/COLOR][/B][*]Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR=blue][B]5 AM[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite weather: [COLOR=blue][B]FREEZING WINTER[/B][/COLOR][*]Favourite Subject: [COLOR=blue][B]MATHEMATICS[/B][/COLOR][*]Define life in three words: [B][COLOR=blue]STRUGGLE, SURPRISES, ADVENTURE[/COLOR][/B][*]Your three wishes: [COLOR=blue][B]BETTERMENT OF MUSLIM UMMAH, WANA GO BACK IN TIME TO MIHAMMAD (PBUH) TIME, TO REACH AT THE PINACLE OF PROFESSION[/B][/COLOR][*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B][COLOR=blue]LAST ISLAND - I FIND HER ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME[/COLOR][/B][*]Your Ideal Member, Why? [B][COLOR=blue]DR JUNAID - V GOOD TIPS[/COLOR][/B][*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR=blue][B]THE DISCUSSION[/B][/COLOR][*]If you were President of Pakistan: [B][COLOR=blue]CHANGE THE ORIENTATION FROM AMERICA TO CHINA[/COLOR][/B][*]Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR=blue][B]HAZRAT UMER[/B][/COLOR][*]What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR=blue][B]I CAN AVAILABLE TO SERVE IT ALWAYS[/B][/COLOR][*]How you express your success? [B][COLOR=blue]ALLAH'S BLESSING + MY LUCK[/COLOR][/B][*]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR=blue][B]A MONKEY'S IMPRESSION WILL COME INTO MY MIND[/B][/COLOR][*]If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B][COLOR=blue]I HAVE MET HIM - NOTHING SPECIAL[/COLOR][/B][*]Do you love someone? [COLOR=blue][B]THERE R A LOT OF ANSWERS TO THIS[/B][/COLOR][*]Are you talkative? [COLOR=blue][B]NOT MUCH[/B][/COLOR][*]You pray every time: [COLOR=blue][B]NO[/B][/COLOR][*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [COLOR=blue][B]I HAVE EXPLAINED EVERYFING ABOVE..............U MAY B BORED NOW................SO ITS ENOUGH I THINK.[/B][/COLOR][/LIST]

Xeric Tuesday, April 15, 2008 01:48 PM

Autoooograph....

[LIST=1][*]Name: [B]A[/B][*]Nick Name: [B]Prince[/B][*]Qualification: [B]Graduate……[/B][*]Date of Birth: [B]85[/B][*]Aim in life: [B]Help others; wipe out the evils from our society (me too). Save the Pakistan from internal and external threats, change the system & & & …….[/B][*]Hobby: [B]Gup Shup[/B][*]You Hate: [B]Crimes, Hoarders. A person playing with the feelings of other.[/B][*]You Trust: [B]After trial I trust every one.[/B][*]You Fear: [B]What would be happen on the Doomsday?[/B][*]Favourite Book: [B]Shahab-Nama.[/B][*]
Favourite Place: [B]My home where my heart is.[/B][*]Favourite Relation: [B]No distinction in relations.[/B][*]Favourite Dress: [B]Casual.[/B][*]Favourite Politician: [B]Sardar Yaqoob Nasir (President PML (N) Balochistan).[/B][*]Favourite Dish: [B]Traditional (Dried meat of Sheep).[/B][*]Favourite Colour: [B]White, Sky Blue.[/B][*]Favourite Hero: [B]King Khan.[/B][*]Favourite Heroine: [B]Mahima[/B][*]Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Sardar Ali Takkar.[/B][*]Favourite Singer (Female): [B]Nazia Hassan.[/B][*]Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]5 to 9 Pm.[/B][*]Favourite weather: [B]Summer (only in Quetta)[/B][*]Favourite Subject: [B]Current Affairs.[/B][*]Define life in three words: [B]Joy, Sorrow & Trial.[/B][*]Your three wishes: [B]1. Our Govt: structure should be based on the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H) & the governmental systems of Four Pious Caliphates. 2. Developed Pakistan. 3. To pass the worldly exam and get into the Heaven.[/B][*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Last Island, Princess Royal & Marwat One[/B][*]Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Tauqeer Kurd.[/B][*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]Forum itself.[/B][*]If you were President of Pakistan: [B]No war against terrorism inside the Pakistan. No dictation from out side.[/B][*]Your Ideal Personality: [B]Ayub Khan & Alla-ud-Din Khilji.[/B][*]What can you do for Pakistan? [B]I will sincere to its soil till my death.[/B][*]How you express your success? [B]Silence.[/B][*]If you face G.W.Bush: [B]I invite you to come to Pakistan, people will welcome you. Only you have to wave hands from the sunroof of a bulletproof vehicle to please the people. [/B][*]If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]Arbab and Sher Afgan.[/B][*]Do you love someone? [B]I don’t have sense about this.[/B][*]Are you talkative? [B]Yes.[/B][*]You pray every time: [B]Ya Allah forgive me & save me from unseen troubles.[/B][*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/LIST]

Muhammad T S Awan Wednesday, April 16, 2008 09:14 AM

hmm..........

1. Name: Tabassum Shabbir Awan [My full names is some what; Malik Muhammad Tabassum Shabbir Awan]

2. Nick Name: nowadays no nick except for Tabassum; in childhood bati/batum; cheetah; Tabe (for only two persons hehe)

3. Qualification: M.Sc.

4. Date of Birth: 01.06.1981 & 27th Rajab

5. Aim in life: ...... to embrace shahadat (thts y was running to b an ASP) .......... perhaps to serve my people;

6. Hobby: reading good books, hiking, swimming, walking in rain....

7. You Hate: hypocracy, corruption

8. You Trust: ALLAH Almighty and AnHazrat (PBUH)

9. You Fear: to looose my life............

10. Favourite Book: Shahabnama & the Alchemist

11. Favourite Place: KSA (hmmm better to say Madina)

12. Favourite Relation: mein wo and ALLAH pak....

13. Favourite Dress: kamez shalwar

14. Favourite Politician: M.A. Jinnah and Z. A. Bhutto

15. Favourite Dish: Rice meals and Arvian

16. Favourite Colour: white

17. Favourite Hero: hmm.... myself

18. Favourite Heroine: hmm... my life....

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Pathanay Khan

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Raeshmaan

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn

22. Favourite weather: Winters

23. Favourite Subject: Current Affairs

24. Define life in three words: Fantastic, Difficuilt and Hard.

25. Your three wishes: my life; often going to Mecca Madina with my life; and to do great things for the people/nation.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island (she is a kind soul) and Argus....

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? As above

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? word 'CSS'

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Then I wont have been president now.

30. Your Ideal Personality: [Apart from AnHazrat (PBUH)] Khulfae Rashdeen, Hazrat Khalid bi Waleed etc. etc.

in present era Q.U Shahab and my father.

31. What can you do for Pakistan? To serve in the best manner

32. How you express your success? with smile and sajdah with tears and to tel to me dear ones...hmmmmmmmmmmmm

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i dont wana see

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir you have done great blunders, for GOD sake leave it.

35. Do you love someone? Yes, i love my life and my life is my love.

36. Are you talkative? not with every one.

37. You pray every time: darud pak and talking to ALLAH pak .... yes to talk (dua) with ALLAH pak on differnt routine things, it is in Quran (ayat 180-190 of Sura Bakra) that HE listens and responses

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: perhaps its enough about me....

qayym Wednesday, April 16, 2008 09:54 AM

[SIZE="3"][FONT="Book Antiqua"]Name: [COLOR="Navy"][B]Abdul Qayyum[/B][/COLOR]
Nick Name: [COLOR="navy"][B]R&D[/B][/COLOR]
Qualification: [COLOR="navy"][B]B.Sc (Hon) Civ Engg[/B][/COLOR]
Date of Birth: [B][COLOR="navy"]19 March[/COLOR][/B]
Aim in life: [COLOR="navy"][B]To give Love and Care to desperate souls[/B][/COLOR]
Hobby: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nothing, now a days[/B][/COLOR]
You Hate: [COLOR="navy"][B]Difficult to answer[/B][/COLOR]
You Trust: [COLOR="navy"][B]Everyone[/B][/COLOR]
You Fear: [B][COLOR="navy"]If I loose trust[/COLOR][/B]
Favourite Book: [COLOR="Navy"][B]Janat ki Talash, Rakh, Shahab Nama, Mumtaz Mufti's auto biographies [/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Place: [COLOR="navy"][B]Ultimately My Home & Monarca Valley (a valley of butterflies in Mexico)[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Relation: [COLOR="navy"][B]Mother[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Dress: [COLOR="navy"][B]National Dress (Kurta shalwar)[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Politician: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nawaz Sharif[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Dish: [COLOR="navy"][B]Chicken Biryani[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Colour: [COLOR="navy"][B]Sky Blue [/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Hero: [COLOR="navy"][B]Tom Cruise[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Heroine: [COLOR="navy"][B]Salma Hayek[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR="navy"][B]Mehdi Hassan[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Female):: [B][COLOR="navy"]Madam Noor Jahan[/COLOR][/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR="navy"][B]After midnight[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite weather: [COLOR="navy"][B]Winter with fog[/B][/COLOR]
Favourite Subject: [COLOR="navy"][B]Human Behaviors [/B][/COLOR]
Define life in three words: [COLOR="navy"][B]Bubble of water[/B][/COLOR]
Your three wishes: [COLOR="navy"][B]Nothing now[/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR="DarkRed"][B]Last Island [/B][/COLOR][B][COLOR="DarkGreen"]and y... [/COLOR][/B][COLOR="Navy"][B]b coz she is the only defination of..... the word.......... '[COLOR="DarkGreen"][SIZE="4"]Care[/SIZE][/COLOR]' [/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR="navy"][B]Amy...and w/o a why[/B][/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR="navy"][B]hmmm...sorry[/B][/COLOR]
If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR="navy"][B]No body can see a VIP in Pakistan[/B][/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR="navy"][B]Che Guevara[/B][/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR="navy"][B]I Love my homeland and can do anything[/B][/COLOR]
How you express your success? [COLOR="navy"][B]m still un-successful as i thought[/B][/COLOR]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR="navy"][B]Leave this world[/B][/COLOR]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: [COLOR="navy"][B]Sir, you lost everything[/B][/COLOR]
Do you love someone? [COLOR="navy"][B]Some 'one' .....one[/B][/COLOR][COLOR="navy"][B]???.....[/B][/COLOR] [COLOR="navy"][B]no..no... more than one [/B][/COLOR]:haha
Are you talkative? [COLOR="navy"][B]Yeah, but only with few, very near to me[/B][/COLOR]
You pray every time: [COLOR="navy"][B]ALLAH give me strength to understand the life[/B][/COLOR]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
[COLOR="navy"][B]haan mai wohi shaksh hoon..... dil mai jis kay koi tamna nahi baqi[/B][/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE]

Zirwaan Khan Friday, April 18, 2008 06:26 PM

Name: [B]ZK[/B]

Nick Name:[B]ZK[/B].

Qualification:[B]ITUS[/B]

Date of Birth: [B]Never born[/B] ha ha ha ha ha

Aim in life:[B]Life is aimless[/B]

Hobby:[B]Surfing Net[/B]

You Hate:[B]Hate[/B]

You Trust:[B]Myself[/B]

You Fear::nono [B]Myself[/B]

Favourite Book:[B]The Broken Wings by Kahlil Gibran[/B]

Favourite Place:[B]RAK[/B]

Favourite Relation:[B]Father and Son[/B]

Favourite Dress:[B]Balochi[/B]

Favourite Politician:[B]Shaheed ZA Bhutto [/B]

Favourite Dish:[B]Pizza[/B]

Favourite Colour:[B]Black and Dark Brown[/B]

Favourite Hero:[B]Brad pitt ,Nicholas Cage,Kal pen[/B]

Favourite Heroine:[B]Kajol,Katie Holmes,Catherine Z.jones,Liv tyler ,Eva Green[/B]

Favourite Singer (Male):[B]Enrique,,Marc Anthony,Mehdi Hasan,Rafi,Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan[/B]

Favourite Singer (Female):[B]Lata,Fareedha Khanum,Dido,Celine Dion[/B]

Favourite time in 24 hours:[B]Soone ke baad and Uthne se Pehle[/B]

Favourite weather:[B]Winter[/B]

Favourite Subject:[B]Life[/B]

Define life in three words:[B]Mystery[/B]

Your three wishes: [B](Bewasein Zend o Bewasein Baht e Che Gunnah,Maa Ganook eaan ke Ziaadein ARmaan e Kanaa)[/B]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?:[B]Last Island and why ?-Inexplicable[/B]

Your Ideal Member, Why?:

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[B]The CSP medal[/B].

If you were President of Pakistan:[B]I would have been Assassinated [/B]

Your Ideal Personality:[B]ZK[/B]

What can you do for Pakistan?:

How you express your success?:[B]Intoxicant[/B]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction::tata

If you met Prevez Musharaf::tata

Do you love someone?::nono

Are you talkative?:[B]NO ,sometimes yes[/B]

You pray every time:

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[B] Enigmatic and Oceanic Meditative Spirit[/B]

amy Friday, April 18, 2008 07:53 PM

Name: [B]Erum Mehar[/B]

Nick Name:[B] Amy[/B]

Qualification: [B]Doing masters in IR [/B]

Date of Birth: [B]14th Aug 1986[/B]

Aim in life: [B]to give love and care to those who r near to me. [/B]

Hobby: [B]long long list ........... like cooking, reading , painting ,net..ammm u can say these r not hobbies , these are needs :) [/B]

You Hate: [B]hypocrites , liars .[/B]

You Trust: [B]only my family and close friends .[/B]

You Fear: [B]cockroaches :([/B]

Favourite Book: [B]so many .........[/B]

Favourite Place: [B]sea side [/B]

Favourite Relation: [B]father daughter [/B].

Favourite Dress: [B]sleeping suit :-) ...... its most comfortable na :) [/B]

Favourite Politician: [B]Zulfiqar Ali Bhutoo, Nawaz Sharif.[/B]

Favourite Dish: [B]noodles[/B]

Favourite Colour : [B]All shades of Blue[/B]

Favourite Hero:

Favourite Heroine: [B]Raani Mukhergi, kajol [/B]

Favourite Singer (Male):[B] Mehdi Hassan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Asad Amanat Ali, Ghulam Ali, Faisal Latif.[/B]

Favourite Singer (Female)::[B] Noor Jahan, Lata, Alka Yagnik, Nayyara Noor, Malika Pukhraj.[/B]

Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]fajar time ......... early morning :)[/B]

Favourite weather: [B]winter [/B]

Favourite Subject: [B]Current affairs science and sociology.[/B]

Define life in three words: [B]"life is beautiful "[/B]

Your three wishes: [B]1. i wish i can fly
2. to become world's best cook :)
3. to spend my life with love, dignity and grace[/B].

Your Ideal Moderator, [B]Why? ISLAND .......... Island is perfectly perfect person, hardworking , an institution for me . i love u Island .[/B]

Your Ideal Member, Why?[B] rehany do , log jal jaingey ..... he he he he ![/B]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]helping nature of members.[/B]

If you were President of Pakistan: [B]pehle ban nay tou do :-)[/B]

Your Ideal Personality: [B]Gen.Hameed Gul , defence expert Hamid Zaid .[/B]

What can you do for Pakistan?[B] i can give my life happily when my homeland needed.[/B]

How you express your success? [B]still unsuccesful in career but successful in fulfuling every relation i have.[/B]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]"zoo is best palce for u, Chachoo"[/B]

If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]i dont want to meet him at all.[/B]

Do you love someone? [B]my pets :-)[/B]

Are you talkative? [B]yes, but only sometimes..[/B]

You pray every time:[B] may ALLAH bestow my parents with long and healthy life and i pray that " O allah your plans for my life will always prove better than my dreams !! Ameen "[/B]

[B]still im unable to understand myself !
sometimes im simple than simpler and sometimes im complicated like anything in world........ in short Amy a puzzle ![/B]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

habibrahet Saturday, April 19, 2008 12:00 AM

[LIST=1][*]Name: Habib Rahet[*]Nick Name: B Z (BeeZee)[*]Qualification: student of Physics[*]Date of Birth: 31 dec[*]Aim: acquiring knowledge, want to serve in research field[*]Hobby: reading, long drive , outing & BarbQ's[*]You Love: my friends and to be a friend[*]You Hate: to lie and liers[*]You Trust: hmmmmmm (its some difficult to differentiating)[*]You Fear: koi khaas nahi (despite of religious point of view)[*]Favourite Book: any informative[*]Favourite Place: Switzerland, and Northerns areas of pakistan (for outing), UK (for living)[*]Favourite Relation: cousins and friends[*]Favourite Dress: Kurta Pajama[*]Favourite Hero: Mr. Khan & sometimes Akhsay Kumar[*]Favourite Heroine: Aish & Katrina[*]Favourite Singer: Abrar & Abhijeet[*]Favourite Dish: Bihari boti and Biryani[/LIST]

Muskan Ghuman Saturday, April 19, 2008 12:09 AM

[B]
Name: [COLOR="Purple"]Muskan Ghuman[/COLOR]
Nick Name: [COLOR="Purple"]Muskan[/COLOR]
Qualification: [COLOR="Purple"]Masters in English Literature[/COLOR]
Date of Birth: [COLOR="Purple"]31 July[/COLOR]
Aim in life: [COLOR="Purple"]To do something different, something unique..[/COLOR]
Hobby: [COLOR="Purple"]Book reading and Net[/COLOR]
You Hate: [COLOR="Purple"]Lie and hypocracy[/COLOR]
You Trust: [COLOR="Purple"]Allah [/COLOR]
You Fear: [COLOR="Purple"]Allah[/COLOR]
Favourite Book: [COLOR="Purple"]Quran Majeed[/COLOR]
Favourite Place: [COLOR="Purple"]Athens (my birth place)[/COLOR]
Favourite Relation:[COLOR="Purple"] Mother and Child[/COLOR]
Favourite Dress: [COLOR="Purple"]Shalwar Kameez and Sari[/COLOR]
Favourite Politician: [COLOR="Purple"]Muhammad Ali Jinnah[/COLOR]
Favourite Dish: [COLOR="Purple"]Noodels [/COLOR]
Favourite Colour: [COLOR="Purple"]Black and Purple[/COLOR]
Favourite Hero: [COLOR="Purple"]Shahrukh[/COLOR]
Favourite Heroine: [COLOR="Purple"]Katreena Kaif[/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR="Purple"]Mehndi Hassan, Ghulam Ali, Aatif Aslam[/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Female):[COLOR="Purple"]Lata[/COLOR]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR="Purple"]Dawn and Sunset[/COLOR]
Favourite weather: [COLOR="Purple"]Spring and Autumn[/COLOR]
Favourite Subject: [COLOR="Purple"]English Literature[/COLOR]
Define life in three words: [COLOR="Purple"]Beautiful, Capricious, Challenging[/COLOR]
Your three wishes: [COLOR="Purple"]
1. My parent's happiness..
2. To become a Csp..
3. Third one...:blush: [/COLOR]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR="Purple"]Last Island... doing perfect Moderation[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR="Purple"]Argus [/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR="Purple"]Superb Members[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR="Purple"]Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH)[/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR="Purple"]Can sacrifice my Life.[/COLOR]
How you express your success? [COLOR="Purple"]Waiting for success rather working to achieve it...[/COLOR]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: :vangry
If you met Prevez Musharaf: i[COLOR="Purple"][/COLOR]ts enough now :oo
Do you love someone? [COLOR="Purple"]No[/COLOR]
Are you talkative? [COLOR="Purple"]Yes too much[/COLOR]
You pray every time: [COLOR="Purple"]For guidance[/COLOR]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [COLOR="Purple"]Personality is that much complicated that cant be confined in one paragraph,,,:)) So leave it...!![/COLOR].[/B]

Wounded Healer Saturday, April 19, 2008 02:04 AM

Name: [B]Dr.Babar Khan Jadoon[/B]

Nick Name:*****

Qualification: [B]Doctor[/B]

Date of Birth: [B]8th May, 1981[/B]

Aim in life: [B]Aim? whats that????[/B]

Hobby: [B]Zzzzzz......[/B]

You Hate: [B]Nothing[/B]

You Trust: [B]No one[/B]

You Fear: [B]lolz, aint gonna tell u that[/B]

Favourite Book: [B]Every book is special, so cant say[/B]

Favourite Place: [B]havent found one yet[/B]

Favourite Politician: [B]None, they are all the same[/B]

Favourite Subject: [B]Psychiatry[/B]

Define life in three words: [B]Simple, Complicated, Complicatedly Simple[/B]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Island.......[/B]

Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]SureshLasi[/B]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]lolz, i have been trying to find that out myself!!![/B]

If you were President of Pakistan: [B]"Balle Balle" all the time[/B]

Your Ideal Personality: [B]Salahuddin Ayyubi[/B]

What can you do for Pakistan? [B]Anything and Everything[/B]

How you express your success? [B]i dont[/B]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]Laugh Out Loud[/B]

If you met Prevez Musharraf: [B]Chal rein de, rein de, chal rein de[/B]

Are you talkative? [B]Guess![/B]

[B]Two words: Perfectly Imperfect..........[/B]

saadat110 Saturday, April 19, 2008 02:58 AM

1. Name:Syed Saadat Ali Bokhari
2. Nick Name: Saadi
3. Qualification: Graduating
4. Date of Birth: 04 -06 - 1989
5. Aim in life: not able to find one yet but i know i have some special purpose thats y i m still alive even after being hit by a suicide bomb blast
6. Hobby: Surfing, Reading
7. You Hate:Liers , Ahmedis , Fraudulents
8. You Trust: My Father , my bro and some close friends
9. You Fear: I only fear ALLAH
10. Favourite Book: MINAZ ZULUMAAT E ILLAN NUR
11. Favourite Place:Iran
12. Favourite Relation:Father and Son
13. Favourite Dress:Sarhi (u asked about favourite dress not my favourite dress to wear) incase of favourite i like to wear Comfortable dresses
14. Favourite Politician:Zulfikar Ali Bhutto , Fidel Castro , Mehmood Ahmedinjad
15. Favourite Dish:Biryani
16. Favourite Colour : black
17. Favourite Hero: none
18. Favourite Heroine: none
19. Favourite Singer (Male):Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
20. Favourite Singer (Female): None
21. Favourite time in 24 hours:6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
22. Favourite weather:Winter
23. Favourite Subject:Politics,History,Psychology,Persian,Law
24. Define life in three words:Hope,Faith and Dedication
25. Your three wishes : ALLAH humari komm ko hadayat day day
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island ... House of Knowledge and guidance
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Everyone has his own qualities ... i can't distinguish
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? So many intelligent and well educated ppl
29. If you were President of Pakistan: No Dictation from America
30. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) , My Dad
31. What can you do for Pakistan? Anything for the supreme national interests
32. How you express your success?i don't boast
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:Putar meray hath lag kisi din ... tera remand lon ga
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: o tujh mein ghairat naam ki koi cheez hai ?
35. Do you love someone? My parents , my bros n sises :p
36. Are you talkative? nops i m not sociable
37. You pray every time: no :(
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I m not so good at writing paragraphs .... i cheat in exams :p

Hurriah Saturday, April 19, 2008 03:16 AM

Name:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Hurriah [/COLOR]
Nick Name:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Hoor , Hoori [/COLOR]
Qualification:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Pre medical & engineering[/COLOR]
Date of Birth:[COLOR="DarkRed"]14 January[/COLOR]
Aim in life:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Rab razi sab razi[/COLOR]
Hobby:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Hang outs with friends[/COLOR]
You Hate:[COLOR="DarkRed"]My Temper[/COLOR]:mellow:
You Trust:[COLOR="DarkRed"]No one[/COLOR]
You Fear:[COLOR="darkred"]Death[/COLOR]
Favourite Book:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Not "a " book Many[/COLOR]
Favourite Place:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Lahore[/COLOR]
Favourite Relation:[COLOR="DarkRed"]None[/COLOR]
Favourite Dress:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Shalwar Kameeez[/COLOR]
Favourite Politician:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Huh ,[/COLOR]
Favourite Dish:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Pizza...Yummy[/COLOR]
Favourite Colour:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Black[/COLOR]
Favourite Hero:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Hero Of Pakistan Quaid e Azam , Zinda baad[/COLOR]
Favourite Heroine:[COLOR="darkred"]Mae hoo na [/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Male):[COLOR="darkred"]Mohammad Rafi , Amanat Ali , Atif Aslam[/COLOR]
Favourite Singer (Female)::[COLOR="DarkRed"]Noor Jehan Aur koi khaas nahi [/COLOR]
Favourite time in 24 hours:[COLOR="darkred"]Midnight till Dawn[/COLOR]
Favourite weather:[COLOR="DarkRed"]Winter[/COLOR]
Favourite Subject:[COLOR="darkred"]Mathematics[/COLOR]
Define life in three words:[COLOR="darkred"]No i don't wana [/COLOR]
Your three wishes:[COLOR="darkred"]Let it be a secret between me n Allah[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
[COLOR="darkred"]Last Island-Uniqueness
Quratulain-Decency
Suresh Bhai-Perfect
Tauqeer bhai-Personality
Sorry Zia bhai , I could'nt take 'a' name[/COLOR]
Your Ideal Member, Why?[COLOR="darkred"]Oh Me my self and y , woh mae apni tareef nahi karti[/COLOR]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[COLOR="darkred"]The whole thing[/COLOR]
If you were President of Pakistan:[COLOR="darkred"]Paissay he Paissay [/COLOR]
Your Ideal Personality:[COLOR="darkred"]Prophet Mohammad (PBUH)[/COLOR]
What can you do for Pakistan?[COLOR="darkred"]Mae jhoot kyun bolo[/COLOR]
How you express your success?[COLOR="darkred"]Succss , i didnt achieve yet[/COLOR]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[COLOR="darkred"]Chacco Bush tu halay taak ethay he hai chal shabaash hun Kissi huur nu agay an day , Opps mi language:D [/COLOR]
If you met Prevez Musharaf:[COLOR="darkred"]Mushi bhai Seat chor dooo , Nahi balkay duniya he chor do:ohmy: [/COLOR]
Do you love someone?[COLOR="darkred"]I don't believe in love[/COLOR]
Are you talkative?[COLOR="darkred"]Depends upon my mood[/COLOR]
You pray every time:[COLOR="darkred"]I pray for Khatima bil khayr not always but most of the times.[/COLOR]
[COLOR="darkred"]Wow , You are the first one to ask this question from me , Well there is nuthin special in me Except for one thing that i never break trust what ever be the reason,Oh and i love to keep others happy and and .....hmmm.....
hehehe
Baaas kardeti hoo , App log kiya soocho gaii[/COLOR]

marwatone Saturday, April 19, 2008 07:59 AM

1. Name: [B]Z.Khan[/B]

2. Nick Name: [B]None[/B]

3. Qualification: [B]I am doing my graduation.[/B]

4. Date of Birth: [B]08-01-00[/B]

5. Aim in life: [B]To be a CSP.[/B]

6. Hobby: [B]Cricket[/B]

7. You Hate: [B]Nothing.[/B]

8. You Trust: [B]Good friends.[/B]

9. You Fear: [B]ALLAH[/B]

10. Favourite Book: [B]None[/B]

11. Favourite Place: [B]Austria[/B]

12. Favourite Relation:[B] Friends[/B]

13. Favourite Dress: [B]Any decent dress.[/B]

14. Favourite Politician: [B]Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto[/B]

15. Favourite Dish: [B]Pizza[/B]

16. Favourite Colour: [B]White[/B]

17. Favourite Hero: [B]Salman Khan[/B]

18. Favourite Heroine: [B]Rani Mukarjee and Priety Zinta[/B]

19. Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Udit Naraayan and Sonu Nigam[/B]

20. Favourite Singer (Female): [B]None[/B]

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]Early morning[/B]

22. Favourite weather: [B]Rainy[/B]

23. Favourite Subject:[B] None[/B]

24. Define life in three words:[B] Very very beautiful. [/B]

25. Your three wishes: [B]My wishes are more than three.[/B]

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Last Island.[/B]

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Tabassam bhai. Why?[/B]:thinking :thinking

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? :thinking :thinking

29. If you were President of Pakistan: [B]I will tell you after my experience.[/B]

30. Your Ideal Personality:[B] My Father[/B]

31. What can you do for Pakistan? [B]Anything[/B]

32. How you express your success? [B]By telling my mother.[/B]

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B] Don't want to face him. [/B]

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B] Don't want to meet him.[/B]

35. Do you love someone?[B] My family and my friends.[/B]

36. Are you talkative? [B]Yes. But I talk only with people I like and I like very few people.:happy: [/B]

37. You pray every time: [B]I pray for my success.[/B]

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [B]A paragraph!!:ohmy: I think this is enough.[/B]

Noman Saturday, April 19, 2008 08:01 AM

Name:[COLOR=royalblue][B]Noman [/B][/COLOR]
[B][COLOR=#4169e1][/COLOR][/B]
Nick Name:[COLOR=royalblue][B]Nomee[/B][/COLOR][COLOR=royalblue][B], NEO[/B][/COLOR]
[COLOR=royalblue][/COLOR]
Aim in life: [COLOR=royalblue][B]to marry the person I love, To be a good muslim, and to have a good career either as csp otherwise to work as OS Programmer Software Engg[/B][/COLOR]

Hobby: [COLOR=royalblue][B]depends on time n mood[/B][/COLOR]

You Hate: [COLOR=royalblue][B]No one[/B][/COLOR]

You Trust: [COLOR=royalblue][B]ALLAH subhana wa'taallah[/B][/COLOR]

You Fear: [B][COLOR=royalblue]ALLAH subhana wa'taallah[/COLOR][/B]

Favourite Book: [COLOR=royalblue][B]Quran-e-Pak[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Place: [COLOR=royalblue][B]Bahawalpur (My hometown)[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Relation:[COLOR=royalblue][B] My love [/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Dress: [COLOR=royalblue][B]all decent dress for men[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Politician: [COLOR=royalblue][B]none[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Dish: [COLOR=royalblue][B]chicken baryani[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Colour: [COLOR=royalblue][B]Black, White, light Green[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Hero:[COLOR=royalblue][B]shahrukh[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Heroine: [COLOR=royalblue][B]alicia silverstone[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR=royalblue][B]Atif[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Singer (Female):: [COLOR=royalblue][B]none[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite time in 24 hours:[COLOR=royalblue][B]tahajjet[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite weather: [COLOR=royalblue][B]winter[/B][/COLOR]

Favourite Subject: [COLOR=royalblue][B]OS Design & Architecture[/B][/COLOR]

Define life in three words: [COLOR=royalblue][B]Laa Illaha Illallah[/B][/COLOR]

Your three wishes: [COLOR=royalblue][B]to be a good muslim+to have my love in my life+to be a good husband[/B][/COLOR]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR=royalblue][B]all are doing great job[/B][/COLOR]

Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR=royalblue][B]secret[/B][/COLOR]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR=royalblue][B]CSS Study Info[/B][/COLOR]

If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR=royalblue][B]I'll try to give Institutional Autonomy to civil service & separation of Polictics and civil service + to revive nationalism in Pakistanis up to the level of 1940's on principles of Unity Faith Discipline[/B][/COLOR]

Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR=royalblue][B]Muhammad salallaho alaihe wa'sallam[/B][/COLOR]

What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR=royalblue][B]har fard he millat ke muqadar ka sitara.... Unity Faith Discipline + No Cheat Steal Lie and work honestly[/B][/COLOR]

How you express your success? [COLOR=royalblue][B]in Namaz shukrana[/B][/COLOR]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR=royalblue][B]I'll gv him dawa to becm a Muslim as is sunnah of all Anbia alaihe salam. If Musa A.S. can give dawa to Firon (Ramsees II) And dawa of Islam can be given to Abu Jahel then why not to BUSH.[/B][/COLOR]

If you met Prevez Musharaf: [COLOR=royalblue][B]I respect President from heart. It'll be my honor to meet the President of my dear homeland.[/B][/COLOR]

Do you love someone? [COLOR=royalblue][B]Yes Its a secret[/B][/COLOR]

Are you talkative? [COLOR=royalblue][B]it depends I talk when I have to n remain quiet wn I have to[/B][/COLOR]

You pray every time: [COLOR=royalblue][B]I trust ALLAH and pray[/B][/COLOR]

[COLOR=royalblue][B]In every matter of my life I trust ALLAH subhana wa'taallah and try to make my destiny with pray and faith in ALLAH pak. Faith in ALLAH is my power and secret of all the success i got in life. As meaning of one of the Hadees-e-Qudsi sallalla ho alaihe wa'sallam is that: "ALLAH subhana wa'taallah kisi shaks se us ke yaqeen ke mutabiq muamla farmata he".[/B][/COLOR]

zaman Saturday, April 19, 2008 09:01 AM

Name:[B]S.Munawar Zaman[/B]
Nick Name:[B]zaman[/B]
Qualification:[B]Engineering[/B]
Date of Birth:[B]01-02-1984[/B]
Aim in life:[B]to become successful in my profession[/B].
Hobby:[B]jogging,reading biographies of famous people,music[/B],
You Hate:[B]try not to hate any human but hate social eveils[/B]
You Trust:[B]Allah[/B]
You Fear:[B]Allah[/B]
Favourite Book:[B]Zero point[/B]
Favourite Place:[B]Sea Vie[/B]w
Favourite Relation:[B]mother[/B]
Favourite Dress:[B]dress pant and shirt[/B]Favourite Politician:[B]Ehtazaz Ahsan[/B]
Favourite Dish:[B]Biryani[/B]Favourite Colour.light Blue
Favourite Hero:[B]Salman Khan[/B]
Favourite Heroine:[B]katreena kAif[/B]
Favourite Singer (Male):[B]Atif[/B]
Favourite Singer (Female)::[B]Humera Arshad[/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours:[B]evening[/B]
Favourite weather:[B]Spring[/B]
Favourite Subject:[B]Mathematics[/B]
Define life in three words:[B]Grip on yourself[/B]
Your three wishes,[B]satisfy every relation,lead a suceesful life,and see pakistan ideal country[/B]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Amy ,coz she is caring[/B]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Najabat ,coz he plays with logics[/B].
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]Discussion[/B]If you were President of Pakistan:[B]i will make Dr Qadeer president and Imran khan prime minister and then resign[/B]Your Ideal Personality:[B]Imran khan[/B]
What can you do for Pakistan?[B] i will clear bad image of pakistan[/B]
How you express your success? C[B]ommitment[/B]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[B]Nothing[/B]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[B]i will rerquest him to resign[/B]
Do you love someone?[B]Yes[/B]
Are you talkative?[B]No[/B]
You pray every time:[B]No[/B]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph.
[B]i am very Caring but i consider this very bad[/B].

PHARM Saturday, April 19, 2008 04:31 PM

[B]ABB last island ny itnnnnnnnnnnaaaa israr kiya hy, to autograph dy he daity hain..

ha ha ha

[/B]
[B]Name:[/B] Saira

[B]Nick Name[/B]: no one..

[B]Qualification[/B]: i m student of Pharm-D ( doctor of pharmacy)

[B]Date of Birth:[/B] 31 july

[B]Aim in life: [/B] To be successful in my field and in every relation

[B]Hobby:[/B] Book reading, some time TV, some time, sleeping, sometime house holding, some time cooking. Sometime bus aisy he baithy rahna. aur paglon ki tarah aasman ko takna.. It's all depend on mood....

[B]You Hate:[/B] hypocrite, insincere persons, liar and irresponsible persons..

[B]You Trust:[/B] only God

[B]You Fear:[/B] can't define..

[B]Favourite Book:[/B] 1: Holy Quran
2: Pyar ka pahla shehar
and a novel also i.e Tair-e- laa hooti

[B]Favourite Place:[/B] My room.. and where there is greenary..

[B]Favourite Relation:[/B] every relation in which relevant person gives respect and love to each other, whether they are parents, whether they are bro, and sis, whether husband and Wife. But i feel attraction in Father and daughter relation

[B]Favourite Dress[/B]: those which suit me, like shalwar Qameez, but i also love saries. (kabhi pahni jo nahi..) aaaaahhhh

[B]Favourite Politician: [/B] Fedral Castroo and Ahmadi nazad

[B]Favourite Dish: [/B] Shadeed bhook main jo mil jay. But in summar every dish which accompanied with lassi, chatni or raita, and Salad

[B]Favourite Colour:[/B] mostly light and bright colour, Sky blue, pink and black all time favourite,,

[B]Favourite Hero:[/B] Sharukh and Amitabh. Tom cruise aur aik aur hy.. uska name mjy pata nai hy abhi..... jaisy he pata chala bta don gi( bt ajkal amitabh ki harkatain kuch achi nahi hain)

[B]Favourite Heroine:[/B] koi aik nahi kafi hain... Rani ki aankhain aur adain, katrina ki hansi, Aishwariya ki khoobsurati, madhoori ki hazir jawabi. Bs gee kuch na poochooo

[B]Favourite Singer (Male): [/B]Shan, jagjit singh, mahdi hassan, Fusion

[B]Favourite Singer (Female)[/B]::Shrea Ghoshal, alka and Asha bhosalay.( Every voice who touches the heart)

[B]Favourite time in 24 hours:[/B] Before Sunrise and Sunset.. mean morning and evening

[B]Favourite weather: [/B] Dil ka mousam Acha hona chahiye, Bahir karri dhoop b ho koi farq nahi parta

[B]Favourite Subject:[/B] human beings

[B]Define life in three words[/B]: Ek jabr-e-musalsal

[B]Your three wishes:[/B] 1 :To meet some persons, chahay khawab main he ho...
2:To visit spain, especially For alhamra and Qartaba mosque
3: To see nayagara fall

[B]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [/B] Every moderator is best. because everyone is helpful.. but last island is quick witted....

[B]Your Ideal Member, Why[/B]? Me myself.. and no reason to like this member

[B]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B] healthy discussion...

[B]If you were President of Pakistan:[/B] i would improve health sector and increase amount for educational budget

[B]Your Ideal Personality:[/B] iss duniya main, mjy mera bhai sab sy acha lagta hy, unky jaisa koi nahi. koi ho hee nahi sakta. and one of my relatives was also very nice Who died two week before( may his soul rests in peace)

[B]What can you do for Pakistan?[/B] Every thing which a human being can do...

[B]How you express your success?[/B] I Thank God.. Success k bad main kuch bolnay k qabil nahi hoti,, (khushi k mary) main bas sajday main gir jati hon....

[B]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] If he wld b alone, i will give him a slap, also fist aur bhag jaon gi.... Agar security hoi, to phir kuch sochain gy.. mera khayal hy main usko [COLOR="DarkOrange"]bandar[/COLOR] he kahon gi....

[B]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/B] i would say him.. Chacha mafi dy dy.. aur chor dy kursi ko... Apny ghar sy ussy koi dosri kursi day don gi

[B]Do you love someone?[/B] Everyperson love someone, i love my family, my brother and those who love me....
[B]Specially kisi sy nahi....[/B]

[B]Are you talkative? [/B]Baht, lakin har kisi k sath nahi...

[B]You pray every time[/B]: O God, Have a mercy on me....

[B]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B]
Abb kya baqi hy... Ok apni friends k Comment btati hon

[COLOR="Magenta"]u first impressed me through ur straight forwardness. u r simly a bold nd daring person who has never thought abt the word Imposible.
secondly u r very sensitive one. preshan hoti ho bht chahy tum mano ya na mano bcoz tumhari tenssion mjh sy kabhi bhi nhi chupti chahy tum lakh koshish ker lo bs me tumhara wait kerti hoon k kab tum apny muh sy khud phuto..

loving bht ho n sincere bhi..
me ny word LOVE ka falsafa perha tha jis ka mean hai "love ka actual mean ye hai k jis shaks sy aap muhabbat kerty ho us ki takleef aap us sy ziada feel kero"
ye cheez bhi me ny tum me dekhi really when i failed.

she is some sort of lady who have
ability to survive in any type of situation..
i think thats a great quality in her..

ziddi bht hai mjh sy bhi ziada...gussa bhi bht aata bt sahee jaga per..
[/COLOR]simply u r cute,quick witted,nd shuggli.......

ABB yeh mat samjiye ga k main ny paisy dy kar likhwaya hy
ha ha ha:laughing :laughing :laughing
khasa lamba ho gya hy essay... bas karty hain abbb....:tata :tata :tata :tata

A.J. Saturday, April 19, 2008 07:19 PM

Assalam-o-alaikum Everyone!
[B]Name:[/B] Azhar Jehangir
[B]Nick Name:[/B] A.J.
[B]Qualification:[/B] MBA (Tax Management)
[B]Date of Birth:[/B] October 20, 1980
[B]Aim in life: [/B] Never thought for my future!
[B]Hobby: [/B]web surfing, watching movies
[B]You Hate:[/B] Liers, proud and sarrial people
[B]You Trust:[/B] None but my parents
[B]You Fear[/B]: The darkness and silence in (my) grave
[B]Favourite Book:[/B] i am not fond of reading books
[B]Favourite Place:[/B] Egypt....
[B]Favourite Relation:[/B] b/w me and my parents
[B]Favourite Dress:[/B] jeans and T-shirt
[B]Favourite Politician:[/B] NONE....neither i hate them nor i like them...i don't have 'space' for any
[B]Favourite Dish:[/B] Rice (any type of)
[B]Favourite Colour :[/B] Dark Blue
[B]Favourite Hero: [/B] Kevin Costner
Favourite Heroine: Drew Barrymore
Favourite Singer (Male): Udit ; Enrique
Favourite Singer (Female): Lata ; Celine
Favourite time in 24 hours: after 8 pm,when i am watching movie with my dad
Favourite weather: PLEASANT...During November (neither warm nor cold)
Favourite Subject: Any subject related to IT
Define life in three words: A sacred blessing
Your three wishes : (1)To have my parents praying for my maghfirat after my death. (2) To 'win' a place in the heavens. (3) To be with my family in jannat again.
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Yeh kya question hai.....all do their job equally good....but ofcourse Qurat and Last Island are the best coz they devote so much of their precious time for this forum!
Your Ideal Member, Why? Again a strange question.....every member who helps others deserves applause!
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? The trust of the admins and mods in me...and their countless efforts to help the aspirants !
If you were President of Pakistan: NO...i am not so emotional.....mujhay kiss bhi mulk per hakumat karnay ka shoq nahi
Your Ideal Personality: Of course, our beloved Hazrat Muhammad (SAW)
What can you do for Pakistan? This country deserves a lot....but the only thing i can do is to keep it clean by keeping my surroundings clean as per the orders and sunnat of our Holy Prophet (SAW).....itna chotta sa kaam kar k bhi i think i can do my part......iss say bara kaam i cannot do coz none would let me do !
How you express your success? Wishes of my parents and blessings of ALLAH!
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Kaash Qatal ki ijaazat hoti !
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Kaash zinda jalaanay ki ijaazat hoti !
Do you love someone? Yes
Are you talkative? Buhat ziyada
You pray every time: My parents, family members or I have any problem !
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Alhamdulillah, I am satisfied with my life and whatever ALLAH has blessed me with. I believe k everyone can get rid of problems if one starts believing k he/she is not born to rule this world or to become a prophet who could change others' lives with their teachings. Everyone should be worried abt one's own life and afterlife.....Kissi ki life mein interfere kiye baghair aur apni life ko doosron k sapurd kiye baghair ONE CAN BE SUCCESSFUL...like i am...alhamdulillah !

Khushal Sunday, April 20, 2008 12:11 AM

Thanks for the ping [B]Nida (Princess Royal)[/B], herez mine;)

Name: [B]Khushal Khan[/B]
Nick Name: [B]Shaali *was a childhood name but getting famous again these days*[/B], BaSh, Gernait, Albert, BK and a few dozens of more of e'm
Qualification: [B]Bachelors in Business *6th Semester*[/B]
Date of Birth: [B]9th of March[/B]
Aim in life: [B]Positive Fame with mine and family's name[/B]
Hobby: [B]Internet, Blogging, Music,Nail Biting, Teasing a bunch of mates and teachers and Sleeping in classes[/B]
You Hate: [B]Extra smartsters, liars, Chhhooooroooos, and very very good people:([/B]
You Trust: [B]In God and at times my self[/B]
You Fear: [B]God and a total of 2 human beings![/B]
Favourite Book: [B]Jane Eayre the novel, Great Expectations and the Oliver Twist, (these are the only ones i've read)[/B]
Favourite Place: [B](My personal 2 marla plot in the world that has my bed,cupboard,computer and a blue chair that i live on) other than that Vienna, St Petersburg, Vancouver and the other generic choices a guy from Pakistan would want to see or visit[/B]
Favourite Relation: [B]? The relation of a computer and a user:S[/B]
Favourite Dress: [B]Three Quarters below a tee , hoisted cotton pants and tee's again[/B]
Favourite Politician: [B]donno, hate politics but i kinda liked Imran Khan for no good reason[/B]
Favourite Dish: [B]Rice*Biryani*,Rice with roasted fried beans, and all the mirch masala stuff;) dont make me start a list i love good food [/B]
Favourite Colour: [B]Mostly Black(Jet) and Orange[/B]
Favourite Hero: [B]Wentworth Miller, Brad Pitt, Mark Wahlberg,Matt Dammon,etc[/B]
Favourite Heroine: [B]Sarah Wayne Callies, Jen Ani,BRidget Moynahan and many more;)[/B]
Favourite Singer (Male): [B]James Blunt, COLD PLAY, Atif and many more[/B]
Favourite Singer (Female): [B]Evanescence, Avril, Dido[/B]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]Early the morning as soon as the light starts pouring out from the sky and you feel like you are the best thing in the whole world[/B]
Favourite weather: [B]When the rain is over and the grounds are all wet and the Orange SUN pours out[/B]
Favourite Subject: MArketing:(
Define life in three words: [B]A B C[/B]
Your three wishes: [B]X Y Z[/B]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? : [B]Last Island (The Slayer)~ and Why? Cos i just love the way she wipes the garbage makers and there garbage out of the forum[/B]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Qurratulain (The Economist), and Why? I just don't know but had to put in a name[/B]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?:[B] A very good post and thread/topic nearly everyday![/B]
If you were President of Pakistan:[B]If i were, yeah than?[/B]
Your Ideal Personality: [B]I dont believe in Ideals~[/B]
What can you do for Pakistan? [B]Alot;)[/B]
How you express your success? [B]Unlike others who'll scream, i'll stay quiet and shout like hell over the internet, let my blog speak for me;)[/B]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]Za kana senga chal day;)[/B]
If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]I'll mimic him, Mujhay Darr Naheen Lagta Hay, :P[/B]
Do you love someone? [B]only someone, how about sometwo and somethrees?[/B]
Are you talkative? [B]Nah jee, I hardly talk, as if u havent judged from this post now:P[/B]
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [B]I am a boy~:P[/B]

Mariya Sunday, April 20, 2008 07:56 AM

[LIST=1][*]Name:[B]Mariya Masood[/B][*]Nick Name:[B]mada[/B][*]Qualification:[B]BSc psychology[/B][*]Date of Birth:[B]11th june 1987[/B][*]Aim in life:[B]ARSH tak jana hai[/B][*]Hobby: [B]sleeping,nagging and dancing[/B][*]You Hate: [B]back bitters & plotters[/B][*]You Trust:[B]Allah[/B][*]You Fear:[B]lonliness[/B][*]Favourite Book:[B]Maddy[/B][*]Favourite Place:[B]Makkah & mauratius[/B][*]Favourite Relation: [B]love[/B][*]Favourite Dress: [B]which ever I wear[/B][*]Favourite Politician:[B]Musharaff[/B][*]Favourite Dish:[B]which ever ma mum cooks[/B][*]Favourite Colour: white[*]Favourite Hero:[B]My dad[/B][*]Favourite Heroine:.......[*]Favourite Singer (Male):[B]Bob dylan[/B][*]Favourite Singer (Female):[B]Lata[/B][*]Favourite time in 24 hours:[B]sunrise[/B][*]Favourite weather: [B]rainy[/B][*]Favourite Subject: [B]emotion[/B][*]Define life in three words:[B]lovely,mysterious & active[/B][*]Your three wishes: [B]Allah knows coz only He can fullfill[/B][*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Qrutulain(coz i like her)[/B][*]Your Ideal Member, Why?[B]Tauqeer Kurd[/B][*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]activity[/B][*]If you were President of Pakistan:[B]I'ld hate to,wld never be 1[/B][*]Your Ideal Personality:[B]My Grand dad[/B][*]What can you do for Pakistan? [B]give my life in its name(what else?)[/B][*]How you express your success?[B] by offering salt-e-shuker and then rejoicing it with ma beloveds![/B][*]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[B]yucks! I hate this kinnda skin[/B][*]If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]Salam aly kum![/B][*]Do you love someone?[B]yes indeed[/B][*]Are you talkative?[B]yeah![/B][*]You pray every time: [B]no![/B][*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[B]hmmm! im an unpredictable sort of girl,sub expect kuch kr rahay hotay hain ar karti kuch or hun...hahh! donno if weakness or strength of ma personality...ghusa bht jaldi ata hai but ma teacher had taught me how to tackle it(thank u sir)...ar kiya kahu abi tou aisa mood hai k saray negative aspects hi samnay aien gay....huhh! n u all ll start disliking me...hehe[/B][/LIST]

Abdullah Sunday, April 20, 2008 01:36 PM

[B]1.Name:[/B] Naveed Hassan
[B]2.Nick Name:[/B] Nido
[B]3.Qualification:[/B] BA
[B]4.Date of Birth:[/B] Nov, 27.
[B]5.Aim in life:[/B] Self Actualization
[B]6.Hobby:[/B] Net, cricket, riding, book-reading, eating, sleeping.
[B]07.You Hate:[/B] all those who don’t like me.
[B]08.Your Trust:[/B] Allah Mian
[B]09.You Fear:[/B] is of Death.
[B]10.Favourite Book:[/B] a lot of. Kuch khass yaad nhin.
[B]11.Favourite Place:[/B] My village, distt sargodha.
[B]12.Favourite Relation:[/B] Friendship,,,its true for all the relations sincerely close to us.
[B]13.Favourite Dress:[/B] mood aur occasion per depend kerta hai,,,,,
[B]14.Favourite Politician:[/B] Jinnah
[B]15.Favourite Dish:[/B] all types of rice
[B]16.Favourite Colour[/B] Dark Green
[B]17.Favourite Hero:[/B] Keanu reeves, minoj kumar.
[B]18.Favourite Heroine:[/B] Sandra bullock,
[B]19.Favourite Singer (Male):[/B] Rafi, Enrique , kailasa .
[B]20.Favourite Singer (Female):[/B] nayyara noor, lata jii,
[B]21.Favourite time in 24 hours:[/B] morning.
[B]22.Favourite weather:[/B] Winters rain.
[B]23.Favourite Subject:[/B] nothing special.
[B]24.Define life in three words:[/B] “unity faith discipline”, OR “I love you”,
Ya phir “pyar, ishq aur mohabbat”; and da list goes on :D
[B]25.Your three wishes [/B]1. my God be happy wid me ,,,2. So be my parents 3. loving and caring life partner …….
[B]26.Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[/B] last island ,Qurat , Suresh.,, rest all are also a class apart.
[B]27.Your Ideal Member, Why?[/B] Adnan bhai, and why? It’s a stupid Q , I think. Cos every member knows Y!
[B]28.Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B] It’s a cosmopolitan, with no prejudice of race, ethnicity, sect and religion,,,,or for that matter an ideal mini Pakistan, and if only our country s also like that!
[B]29.What can you do for Pakistan?[/B] I can sacrifice my life for it, without joking!
[B]30.How you express your success?[/B] Wateva; all due to God Almighty’s help and my parents’ prayers.
[B]31.If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] will send him to Gitmo bay.
[B]32.Do you love someone?[/B] no.
[B]33.Are you talkative?[/B] No
[B]37.You pray every time:[/B] that I don’t miss next obligatory prayer,,,this practice has brought tranquility, peace and calmness in my life.
[B]38.Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B] passion turbulence , but always lived on unborrowed sufficiency and on my own. its been a roller coaster ride between stakes and privileges, nd been really a tough ask to strike a balance between da 2 . Quite often been in the middle of nowhere raveled amidst the plethora of passionless pursuits, yet The 1 n Da Almighty never abandoned me betwixt the unfathomable chasms of hopelessness, dejection and depression. Still don’t know where m heading yet sure about one thing as ever: Zindagi aur maut & izat aur zilat, sab Khuda keh haath mein hota hei, we can’t do much about it!

Waqar Abro Sunday, April 20, 2008 04:08 PM

[LEFT][B]Name: waqar abro [/B]
[B]Nick Name: Vicky [/B]
[B]Qualification: i have done graduation [/B]
[B]Date of Birth: 30 june [/B]
[B]Aim in life: i want to do some thing for my country as z,a bhutto[/B]
[B]Hobby: i like to read historical books [/B]
[B]You Hate: liers[/B]
[B]You Trust: in God[/B]
[B]You Fear: except Allah Pak mein kise se bhi nahi darta[/B]
[B]Favourite Book: peoples in history[/B]
[B]Favourite Place: arabian desert[/B]
[B]Favourite Relation: mother-son [/B]
[B]Favourite Dress: japani cotton[/B]
[B]Favourite Politician: zulfiqar ali bhutto[/B]
[B]Favourite Dish: mutton karahi[/B]
[B]Favourite Colour: black[/B]
[B]Favourite Hero: tom cruise[/B]
[B]Favourite Heroine: kate winclet[/B]
[B]Favourite Singer (Male): john bryan[/B]
[B]Favourite Singer (Female):: abida perveen[/B]
[B]Favourite time in 24 hours: midnight time between 3 to 6 [/B]
[B]Favourite weather: winter,rainy[/B]
[B]Favourite Subject: constitutional law[/B]
[B]Define life in three words: pray,speaking truth and patience[/B]
[B]Your three wishes: i want to be chief moderator,i want to be an honest personality,i want to do some thing for my peoples[/B]
[B]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? .....................................the mod knows better[/B]
[B]Your Ideal Member, Why? last island because she is the most active member.[/B]
[B]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? hmmm discussion [/B]
[B]If you were President of Pakistan: sabse pehly mein dictatorship ko humesha k liye khatm kardeta [/B]
[B]Your Ideal Personality: Hitler [/B]
[B]What can you do for Pakistan? it is top secret you will see as soon what i will do.[/B]
[B]How you express your success? i m not successful [/B][B]yet [/B]
[B]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: shaiton ko pather maarty hy baat nahi karty[/B]
[B]If you met Prevez Musharaf: i must ask him a question kuch bhi karty general magar apne muslim brothers ko na marwaaty[/B]
[B]Do you love someone? ...................she knows.....................[/B]
[B]Are you talkative? obviously do u have any doubt.[/B]
[B]You pray every time: no sometime[/B]
[B]Say something about yourself in a paragraph: i m a simple person who loves his culture and his country.[/B][/LEFT]

Cant think straight Monday, April 21, 2008 12:45 PM

1. [B]Name:[/B] mehwish
2. [B]Nick Name:[/B] asmi, meh.
3. [B]Qualification[/B]: BS, doin MS IR
4. [B]Date of Birth[/B]: 26 may ‘83
5. [B]Aim in life: [/B]to accomplish my mission
6. [B]Hobby:[/B] I’d luvd to read abt jungjoo’z like sabtain, halako khan, changaiz jahangir , taimor lang etc, listenin to music, buyin bags, shoes, watches, traveling I jus cant say No, I like to spend some quality time with myself, lookin after my car, driving, chat chat chat ,depends lol, m a bit social person so I like to spend my time with my frds and cousins aunts n mamos etc, basically there are some things which I like to do with my frds n family n sometimes i wanto b alone.
7. [B]You Hate[/B]: errggg, liers tops all the way, ppl wid double standards two faced ppl, materialistic ppl, kiddo behaviors
8. [B]You Trust:[/B] relationships jus tie u down I trust Allah I dnt even trust myself. lol
9. [B]You Fear:[/B] if I’dnt be able to fullfil my mission then wat ‘d happen ill be the most guiltiest person else tht m a fearlez peson
10. [B]Favourite Book:[/B] dil dia dehleez, crpc, cpc, five point someone, one night @ the call center.
11. [B]Favourite Place[/B]: Munich, Cyprus, makkah offcourse, Dubai can’t forget it. Karachii, indonesia.
12. [B]Favourite Relation:[/B] btw mother n her children.
13. [B]Favourite Dress[/B]: kameez shalwar yo.
14. [B]Favourite Politician:[/B] undoubtedly My Great Quaid-i-Azam
15. [B]Favourite Dish:[/B] wht a question, Pakistani to continental everything.m a foody person
16. [B]Favourite Colour [/B]: [COLOR="Magenta"]pinks pinks n pinks [/COLOR]ya m quite obsessed wid dis pink.
17. [B]Favourite Hero:[/B] kurt Russell, G colony , dilip k, sanju baba, salman, saif.
18. [B]Favourite Heroine:[/B] kareena she got attitude , Angelina jolie, Nicole.
19. [B]Favourite Singer (Male):[/B] now a days KK, shaan, Robbie, five, Bryan, n others lol
20. [B]Favourite Singer (Female): [/B]beyonce, celin, shaina , Britney , Jlo, shreya,
21. [B]Favourite time in 24 hours:[/B] namaz ka wakt, spending time wid my pet shero, in bed thinking abt my mission
22. [B]Favourite weather: [/B]sardiiyann , barishh
23. [B]Favourite Subject: [/B]ummmmm IR, advertising, PR,current affairs
24. [B]Define life in three words:[/B] I KNOW bt I dnt wana knw
25. [B]Your three wishes [/B]: only three?? I cnt chopped off my list no
26. [B]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [/B]: c I’v ben hea for 3 years recently I reg my nick AGAIN so I mailed 1000000000 times to admins to get back my nick to me but no reply as far as work is concerned I think argus n qurratulain n surlashi,
27. [B]Your Ideal Member, Why?[/B] Surlashi he talks to the point.
28. [B]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B] Css
29. [B]If you were President of Pakistan: [/B]I wud register name in the Guinness world book of records as a youngest president of the world lolz then ill do my work, blast off all the corrupted politicians, n nominate educated younger dynamic ppl from their respective departments to parliament n assembly.
30. [B]Your Ideal Personality:[/B] Mohammad SAW. My nana , my papa,
31. [B]What can you do for Pakistan?[/B] Already started…in process
32. [B]How you express your success? [/B]I jump , shout.
33. [B]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] I will slap on his face
34. [B]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/B] keep up the gud work sir
35. [B]Do you love someone? [/B]Who?
36. [B]Are you talkative? [/B]Noooooo ummmm yeaaaaa
37. [B]You pray every time:[/B] every time!!!
38. [B]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B] m a modest person. Some times full on rocking , crazy, happening ,wants to live my life like a super star (at times, but it sounds crazy)
n for u all tha best in life.

Qurratulain Tuesday, April 22, 2008 07:18 PM

[B]Name:[/B] Qurratulain
[B]Nick Name:[/B] Qurat, Some call me Anie
[B]Qualification:[/B] Masters in Economics & Finance
[B]Date of Birth:[/B]August 5,1983
[B]Aim in life:[/B]To bring a change in status quo
[B]Hobby:[/B]Writing, Social Networking, Blogging, Forumming
[B]You Hate:[/B]Nothing much
[B]You Trust:[/B]Allah SWT, then my potentials
[B]You Fear:[/B]No fear I've yet
[B]Favourite Book:[/B]Alchemist
[B]Favourite Place:[/B]Verona & Venice, Italy
[B]Favourite Relation:[/B] Me and my mom
[B]Favourite Dress:[/B]Kurta, Sari, Jeans
[B]Favourite Politician:[/B]Good question!
[B]Favourite Dish:[/B]Biryani, Haleem, Qorma, Qoftas, Karri, Karahi, Pizza, Noodles...and and don't ask, I'll fill the autograph book with it!
[B]Favourite Colour:[/B]Blue, Black, White
[B]Favourite Hero:[/B]Amir Khan, Tom Cruise
[B]Favourite Heroine:[/B]Rani Mukharji, Kajol
[B]Favourite Singer (Male):[/B]Udit
[B]Favourite Singer (Female)::[/B] Alka
[B]Favourite time in 24 hours:[/B]Slanty Time ;) Early Morning BTW!
[B]Favourite weather:[/B]Spring and Autumn
[B]Favourite Subject:[/B]Economics, Maths, Communication
[B]Define life in three words:[/B]Just live it!
[B]Your three wishes[/B]Not anything special
[B]Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[/B]Ideal?
[B]Your Ideal Member, Why?[/B]Those who are cooperative, helping and understanding others
[B]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B]The board it self, Love it like a child!
[B]If you were President of Pakistan:[/B]would have extended my presidency, lolz! Let me become so, then I'll say something!
[B]Your Ideal Personality:[/B]Many of my teachers and leads I worked with.
[B]What can you do for Pakistan?[/B]What every common Pakistani can do.
[B]How you express your success?[/B] A change
[B]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] Hi Uncle
[B]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/B]Bye Uncle
[B]Do you love someone?[/B]My Mom
[B]Are you talkative?[/B]Too much
[B]You pray every time:[/B]Couldn't understand, I mean I do pray.... asking what I pray?
[B]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B] Said so much, still need a paragraph?

Yasser28 Tuesday, April 22, 2008 07:38 PM

Name:[b]Yasser Arafat Chattha[/b]

Nick Name:Usually I am not nick-named by friends.

Qualification:[b]MA English literature and Linguistics[/b]

Date of Birth:28th July,1980
Aim in life:[b]To achieve the synthesis of idealism and pragmatism
Hobby:In profile dealt in detail[/b]

You Hate:Excessive hating,overridingly hypocrisy.
You Trust:Good Intentions,in oneself in others bear fruit
You Fear:Anarchy
Favourite Book:Faiz Ahmed Faiz' collected poetry "Nuskhaha-e-Wafa"
Favourite Place:In garden with laptop,but no rush there.

Favourite Relation:Father
Favourite Dress:Suit
Favourite Politician:Aitzaz Ahsan

Favourite Dish:salads

Favourite Colour:[b] I am notorious for loving all colours and express them wherever there is little room for that,,, so wont angry my colour-friends by assigning anyone my priority.[/b]

Favourite Hero:Aamer Khan
Favourite Heroine:Salma Hyec
Favourite Singer (Male):Adnan Samee Khan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Lata
Favourite time in 24 hours:[b]Morning(half an hour before sun-rise)[/b]
Favourite weather:[b]Winter(Mid-February to Mid March)[/b]
Favourite Subject:Social Development
Define life in three words: [b]Spectrum is it.[/b]
Your three wishes:Harmony with myself
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[b] They have all been very kind with me before I took a long self-proclaimed leave.[/b]
Your Ideal Member, Why?
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?CSS
If you were President of Pakistan:[b]I would have resigned in the first available time.[/b]
Your Ideal Personality:[b]Talat Hussain(TV anchor)[/b]
What can you do for Pakistan?I will work whatever assigned to me with an alive conscience.
How you express your success?]b] Tell those who love me and care me.[/b]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:I would choose not to speak with him.
If you met Prevez Musharaf:[b]I would say awaken your self-respect not just ego,and pls dont defile my zodiac sign LEO.[/b]
Do you love someone?[b] I would prefer to tell a lie.[/b]
Are you talkative?[b]Not with everyone.[/b]
You pray every time:also wish.
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[b]Profile is an ample intro to myself.

S.H.Virk Tuesday, April 22, 2008 11:39 PM

[LEFT]Name:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
SHAFIQ HAIDER VIRK[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Nick Name:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
SURAJ, LIONHEART[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Qualification:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
M.A.ENGLISH Litt; DEFENCE & STRATEGIC STUDIES.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Date of Birth:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
10th NOVEMBER,1981[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Aim in life:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
To go straight...[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Hobby:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
TALKING TO PARENTS,KICK BOXING,[/COLOR][/SIZE]

You Hate:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
NONE[/COLOR][/SIZE]

You Trust:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
MYSELF[/COLOR][/SIZE]

You Fear:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
NONE[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Book: [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
MILL ON THE FLOSS, THE OLD MAN AND THE SEA[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Place:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
WHEREVER MY BABA STAYS.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Relation:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
PARENTS[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Dress:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
SUIT[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Politician:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
MUHAMMAD ALI JINNAH[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Dish:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
EVERYTHING COOKED BY MY MOM OR SIS[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Colour: [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
BLACK[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Hero:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
RUSSEL CROWE, ERIC BANA[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Heroine:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
CATHERINE ZETA JONES[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Singer (Male):[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
KISHORE[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Singer (Female)::[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
CELION DION[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite time in 24 hours:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
EVERYTIME[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite weather:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
ALL WEATHERS[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Favourite Subject:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
DEFENCE AND STRATEGIC STUDIES[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Define life in three words:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
PARENTS,SIBLINGS,ME[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Your three wishes:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
NONE[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
LAST ISLAND, COMPOSED.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Your Ideal Member, Why? [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
AANO, POETIC SOUL.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
EVERYTHING ABT THE FORUM[/COLOR][/SIZE]

If you were President of Pakistan:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
WUD DECLINE TO BE.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Your Ideal Personality:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
MY FATHER. ABDUL SATTAR EDHI.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

What can you do for Pakistan? [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
LIVE FOR MOTHERLAND.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

How you express your success?[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
HUG BABA OR MAAN...WHO IS AVAILABLE FIRST.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
DONT WISH TO, SO WUD NT AGREE TO MEET him.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

If you met Prevez Musharaf: [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
SAME AS ABOVE.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Do you love someone?[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
BABA, MAMA,SIBLINGS,TEACHERS ND FRIENDS.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Are you talkative?[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
WID SELECTIVE COMPANY.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

You pray every time:[SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]
MOST OF TIME.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [SIZE="4"][COLOR="Maroon"]

People accuse me of being arrogant all the time. I'm not arrogant, I'm focused...The important thing to me is that I'm not driven by people's praise and I'm not slowed down by people's criticism. I'm just trying to work at the best level I can.[/COLOR][/SIZE][/LEFT]

[SIZE="5"][COLOR="Maroon"]Regards.[/COLOR][/SIZE]

hellowahab Thursday, April 24, 2008 01:03 PM

1. Name: Wahab Hussain
2. Nick Name: N/A
3. Qualification:
1. (BS) Computer Engineering (SSUET)
2. Enrolled in MS Computer Engineering (NED)
4. Date of Birth: 27 February 1984
5. Aim in life: To be a true Muslim
6. Hobby: Watching TV, reading quotes, self inspirational books, Playing video games
7. You Hate: None (Life is too short to have time for love so how can one find time for hatred.)
8. You Trust: Allah
9. You Fear: None (Everything is written in LOOH-e-Mehfooz and it’s going to happen one day. So trust Allah and pray and keep asking you well wishes from HIM.)
10. Favourite Book: So many (Like to read Dale carneigie’s Book)
11. Favourite Place: My Home
12. Favourite Relation: Parent-Child
13. Favourite Dress: Pant-Shirt
14. Favourite Politician: The one who act in the favour of people.
15. Favourite Dish: Daal chawal.
16. Favourite Colour: Sky Blue, Black
17. Favourite Hero: The one which I see everyday in Mirror. (lol)
18. Favourite Heroine: The one deem fit with the above one (lol again)
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Not a particular one. Any soothing voice.
20. Favourite Singer (Female): same as above.
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: when ever got time for Sleep
22. Favourite weather: Moderate
23. Favourite Subject: IT related
24. Define life in three words: Key to Heaven/Hell
25. Your three wishes Hazaroon kohaisan aisay .....……….
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Everyone is contributing nice. They all are superb. My post sometime disappears without any notification (lol)
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Everyone is good here.
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Commitment of all people in the forum.
29. If you were President of Pakistan: Impose Islamic law.
30. Your Ideal Personality: Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W)
31. What can you do for Pakistan? 1)Try to be a good human 2)Try to be a good Muslim 3) Try to be a good Pakistani
32. How you express your success? I share it with my parents.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will try to highlight about Islam and will ask him to read Holy Quran once with English Translation.
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Tell him to impose Islamic law and then there will be no issue for ADLEYA.
35. Do you love someone? My Parents.
36. Are you talkative? No
37. You pray every time: I try to
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: A normal person having a normal routine of live. Home--office--home. Wish to contribute towards Islam in life to help coming generations.

I observed ziakhan thanking each user after he posted his information, but in actual I am thankful to you for bring an innovative idea. That will help us know each other and also help us acquiring the good habits of other.

Thankyou ziakhan
I could have simply clicked thanks button, but that wouldn't fulfill the true spirit of thanks

Astute Accountant Thursday, April 24, 2008 08:12 PM

[B]Name: [COLOR="DarkOrchid"]A. Ahmed[/COLOR]

Nick Name: [COLOR="darkorchid"]AA, Astute[/COLOR]

Qualification: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Driving my way to qualify as a Chartered Accountant[/COLOR]

Date of Birth: [COLOR="darkorchid"]August 12th[/COLOR]

Aim in life: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Do something for my country and my country men….. Probably establish a Bank or a Charity!!![/COLOR]

Hobby: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Reading about my profession, history --- particularly the Islamic history, politics, cultures and sports; Net surfing; Sports[/COLOR]

You Hate: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Hypocrite, Charlatan and Fraudulent people[/COLOR]

You Trust: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Allah Almighty[/COLOR]

You Fear: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Allah Almighty[/COLOR]

Favourite Book: [COLOR="darkorchid"]The World Perfect Book --- The Holy Quran…. Not for the reason that I’m a Muslim but for the reason that It covers all the aspects of life in a very comprehensive and a very beautiful way yet one doesn’t feel boredom.[/COLOR]

Favourite Place: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Pakistan --- Because it’s my motherland:wub: & England --- Because of its greenery and historic places[/COLOR]

Favourite Relation: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Allah Almighty’s relationship….. The most reliable relationship!!! :)[/COLOR]

Favourite Dress: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Trousers + Short shirts & The National Dress[/COLOR]

Favourite Politician: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Quaid-e-Azam & Abraham Lincoln [/COLOR]

Favourite Dish: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Biryani *yummy*[/COLOR]

Favourite Colour: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Blue[/COLOR]

Favourite Hero and Heroine: [COLOR="darkorchid"]I wonder why I didn’t ever think in this regard???!!![/COLOR]

Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR="darkorchid"]Abrar-ul-Haq; Atif Aslam & Shahzad Roy[/COLOR]

Favourite Singer (Female): [COLOR="darkorchid"]Not any particular one… Some songs of one singer…. Some of the other and so on……[/COLOR]

Favourite time in 24 hours:[COLOR="darkorchid"] Dawn [/COLOR]

Favourite weather: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Winter, Spring[/COLOR]

Favourite Subject: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Economics…. It appeals so much!!! :wub: & Law…. I just love it!!! :wub: [/COLOR]

Define life in three words:[COLOR="darkorchid"] Adventurous, Enigmatic yet Extremely Beautiful[/COLOR]

Your three wishes:
[COLOR="darkorchid"]1. To be a good Muslim and Gratify Allah Almighty.
2. Achieve professional eminence and do something for Pakistan.
3. I think I’ve already asked for everything, so this one is ‘extra’ for me!!! :happy: [/COLOR]

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR="darkorchid"]Last Island….. Reason: Her intellect[/COLOR]

Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR="darkorchid"]Every member is special in its own way and I remember ‘em individually. Anyway, here are some of ‘em:
Qurratulain --- She is an Economist
Last Island --- Her Intellect
Sureshlasi --- His all time tremendous posts
Tauqeer Kurd --- He’s ebullient and talks in an innocent way *cough*….. *cough*
Preiti --- She is so loving & caring
Amy --- Because she is she…..!!! *blush*[/COLOR]

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR="darkorchid"]The discussion over here is carried out in the most civilized and decent way. *hats off* :)[/COLOR]

If you were President of Pakistan:[COLOR="darkorchid"] No, I don’t want to be!!! Because nobility imposes obligations and uneasy lays the head that wears the crown….. And I may not be able to satisfy my conscience as the President of Pakistan….. Let me discharge my duties, in my present capacity, in an efficient way. :) [/COLOR]

Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR="darkorchid"]The Holy Prophet SAW[/COLOR]

What can you do for Pakistan?
[COLOR="darkorchid"]Khoon-e-dil de k nikhar’ain gay rukh-barg-e-gulaab
Hum ne gulshan k tahafooz ki qasam khaa’ee hai …… I really mean it!!![/COLOR]

How you express your success? [COLOR="darkorchid"]By Thanking Allah Almighty…… and sharing it with my friends and family[/COLOR]

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Sorry, I’m in a hurry… I’ve to attend an important meeting…… See you later!!! :laugh: [/COLOR]

If you met Prevez Musharaf: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Long live the Emperor!!!!! No sir! I’m not talking about you…… not really!!!:laugh:

On a more serious note, I’ll give him full respect as a human being and as a senior citizen but as the President of Pakistan…… :huh: *cough* *cough*[/COLOR]

Do you love someone? [COLOR="darkorchid"]Yup!!!!........ Friends & Family[/COLOR]

Are you talkative? [COLOR="darkorchid"]No!!! :nono [/COLOR]

You pray every time: [COLOR="darkorchid"]Hmmmmmm I guess, I do. :angle [/COLOR]

[COLOR="darkorchid"]Khawaboon ki tarha tha na khayaloon ki tarha tha
Wo shakhs tu ilm-e-riazi k sawaloon ki tarha tha
Uljha; itna k koi samjh na pata
Suljha hua itna k misaaloon ki tarha tha[/COLOR][/B]

zara86 Saturday, April 26, 2008 03:05 AM

1.[B] Name [/B]Zara Khalid
2. [B]Nick Name[/B]: jara,zari
3. [B]Qualification:[/B] graduate
4. [B]Date of Birth[/B]: 26 may 1986
5. [B]Aim in life[/B]: css
6. [B]Hobby:[/B] music,movies,net,,like 2 cook
7. [B]You Hate[/B]: hipocracy,
8. [B]You Trust[/B]: some close friends,
9. [B]You Fear[/B]: Failure,,,
10. [B]Favourite Book:[/B] cheque book:dd
11. [B]Favourite Place:[/B] ISLAMABAD
12.[B] Favourite Relation[/B]: friendship
13. [B]Favourite Dress[/B]: jeans,, long skirts
14. [B]Favourite Politician[/B]: :busy
15.[B] Favourite Dish[/B]: mutton, biryani
16.[B] Favourite Colour[/B]: light blue,,sea green
17. [B]Favourite Hero[/B]: Denzil Washington, Will Smith
18. [B]Favourite Heroine[/B]:
19. [B]Favourite Singer (Male):[/B]chris daughtry
20. [B]Favourite Singer (Female): [/B]j-lo
21. [B]Favourite time in 24 hours[/B]: 1 am..
22. [B]Favourite weather:[/B] winter
23.[B] Favourite Subject:[/B] psychology
24. [B]Define life in three words:[/B] pain,,unexpected, struggle.
25. [B]Your three wishes:[/B] 1) get independent, 2) live in islamabad for ever.
26. [B]Your Ideal Moderator:[/B] ive just joined css forums,,so don`t know much about them,
27. [B]Your Ideal Member:[/B] same as above
28. [B]Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B] guidance
29. [B]If you were President of Pakistan: [/B]i would certainly finish democratic system of government...
30. [B]Your Ideal Personality:[/B] Pervez Musharraf
31. [B]What can you do for Pakistan?[/B] 1) i wish to do something with the traffic system coz it`s really frustrating..people don`t obey rules,,
32. [B]How you express your success?[/B] sharing with my friends,,treat perhaps
33. [B]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] :mad:
34. [B]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/B] i would ask him not to give up n serve as our leader ,,
35. [B]Do you love someone?[/B] hmmmm..no
36. [B]Are you talkative?[/B] im a good listener perhaps:blink:
37. [B]You pray every time: [/B]:dd
38. [B]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B]

prieti Sunday, April 27, 2008 01:32 AM

[FONT="Century Gothic"]

[B][SIZE="3"]1. Name:[COLOR="Purple"] Isn’t the Nick enough???[/COLOR]
2. Nick Name: [COLOR="purple"] Nanhyaal walay yaa Dadhyaal walay??? [/COLOR]
3. Qualification: [COLOR="purple"] M.Sc [/COLOR]
4. Date of Birth: [COLOR="purple"] 6th March [/COLOR]
5. Aim in life: [COLOR="purple"] There are many which one are you asking about???[/COLOR]
6. Hobby: [COLOR="purple"] I love to drive at a fast speed and tease police (a sort of hobby for me which I enjoy the most), Music, Net, and crazy about Cricket. [/COLOR]
7. You Hate:[COLOR="purple"] Those people who disguise to be truthful and sincere to me and hypocrites…[/COLOR]
8. You Fear: [COLOR="purple"] Same people as stated above and Akhirat…[/COLOR]
9. You Trust: [COLOR="purple"] Initially no one, but once I do I trust blindly… [/COLOR]
10. Favourite Book: [COLOR="purple"] I m not fond of reading books, but [U]Nahaj-ul-Balagaha[/U] always grasps my attention… [/COLOR]
11. Favourite Place: [COLOR="purple"] Switzerland [/COLOR]
12. Favourite Relation: [COLOR="purple"] Me and my Father [/COLOR]
13. Favourite Dress: [COLOR="purple"] Shawlar kameez [/COLOR]
14. Favourite Politician: [COLOR="purple"] Imran Khan & Aitazaz Ehsan [/COLOR]
15. Favourite Dish: [COLOR="purple"] Any thing with rice and specifically Biryani[/COLOR]
16. Favourite Colour: [COLOR="purple"] Lilac, Pink and Black [/COLOR]
17. Favourite Hero: [COLOR="purple"] ShahRukh & Amir Khan[/COLOR]
18. Favourite Heroine: [COLOR="purple"] Juhi chawla, Ashwariya and Off course PrietiZinta … [/COLOR]
19. Favourite Singer (Male): [COLOR="purple"] Junaid Jamshaid, Atif Aslam, Abrar, Sonu Nigam, Kishore , Enrique…[/COLOR]
20. Favourite Singer (Female): [COLOR="purple"] Shrya Ghosal, Alka ,[/COLOR]
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: [COLOR="purple"] Sleep time[/COLOR]
22. Favourite weather:[COLOR="purple"] Cloudy and foggy weather and freezing Winters [/COLOR]
23. Favourite Subject: [COLOR="purple"] Anthropology of Art and Human Resource Development [/COLOR]
24. Define life in three words: [COLOR="purple"] Uncertain, Unpredictable, Irrepressible [/COLOR]
25. Your three wishes:
[COLOR="purple"] 1-Khatma-bin-Imaan or Shahadat
2-To do something special to make my parents feel proud of me.
3-This one is a secret [/COLOR] ;)
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [COLOR="purple"] All are doing commendable job…Hats off to all of you and specially "Miss Gaillani" ;)…God Bless U all…Ameen[/COLOR]
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? [COLOR="purple"] Adnan Bhai (Argus) without any doubt…..It will need an entire new thread to answer, Why…[/COLOR]
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [COLOR="purple"] Soooooo many lovely and friendly people around… [/COLOR]
29. If you were President of Pakistan: [COLOR="purple"] I would have paid attention on educational reforms…[/COLOR]
30. Your Ideal Personality: [COLOR="purple"] There are many…Prophet Mohammad (S.A.W.W) , My Abbu and Amee, and yeah Argus, again without any doubt !!![/COLOR]
31. What can you do for Pakistan? [COLOR="purple"] Anything within my capacity…[/COLOR]
32. How you express your success? [COLOR="purple"] I celebrate with my family, my sweet nanu and share Only with those who love me and are sincere to me…[/COLOR]
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [COLOR="purple"] My reaction if written here,would get edtied….[/COLOR] :pp
34. If you meet Prevez Musharaf: [COLOR="purple"] Na jee na I don’t have any intentions to meet such a ******* & ******** person…I will simply avoid him…[/COLOR]
35. Do you love someone? [COLOR="purple"] Apart from parents and siblings ….Yes I do [/COLOR]
36. Are you talkative? [COLOR="purple"] Not as such, But loquacious to those who are very close and encompass special place in my heart....Aur sunao!!!![/COLOR]
37. You pray every time: [COLOR="purple"] I try to.[/COLOR]
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
[COLOR="purple"] I am very reserved kinda person…(But not to those who are close…) I see the world with my own eyes…I have my own perception about life, which might be (infact it is) different from how others perceive it…I have unique notions about perfect satisfaction and pleasure…My friends say I am very sensitive infact at times I am hyper sensitive too…But whatever I am; how so ever I am, I wish that ALLAH Almighty may give me strength to follow the straight path till my final destination…[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]
[B]Zia,U didn't mention how long the paragraph should be !!! ;)[/B][/SIZE]
[/FONT][/FONT]

Jani Abro Tuesday, April 29, 2008 07:20 PM

[SIZE="4"]Name: Waheed Anwar Abro
Nick Name: Jani
Qualification: Master in Economics
Date of Birth: 15 Aug
Aim in life: To serve the humanity
Hobby: Reading Military History, English Novels and Short Stories; watching movies and reading Poetry
You Hate: Infidelity
You Trust: In God and myself
You Fear: Failures
Favourite Book: Sword of Allah: Khalid bin Al-Walid: His life and Campaigns
Favourite Place: Turkey
Favourite Relation: Heart stitched
Favourite Dress: Full suit
Favourite Politician: Mahatir Mohammad
Favourite Dish: Dal Chawal
Favourite Colour: Pink
Favourite Hero: Russel Crowe
Favourite Heroine: Zeta Johns
Favourite Singer (Male): Udit Narayan
Favourite Singer (Female): Alka
Favourite time in 24 hours: Evening Time
Favourite weather: Spring
Favourite Subject: History
Define life in three words: Challenge, Obstacle and Achievement
Your three wishes: To be a CSP, to be a good Muslim and to be a good Pakistani
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Sureshlasi.......He keeps his posts in tidy order.
Your Ideal Member, Why? Waqarabro... due to his commitment to his cause and associtaion with the forum.
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Everything
If you were President of Pakistan: I would play my role as a mediator in State affairs strictly as per Constitution.
Your Ideal Personality: Khalid Bin Al Walid.
What can you do for Pakistan? Everything to glorify the name of country.
How you express your success? Success is the fruit of diligence and fate. It is associated with a sense of responsibility.
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Disgust.
If you met Prevez Musharaf: You are not needed anymore now.
Do you love someone? Yes.
Are you talkative? No
You pray every time: ocassionally
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I m practical in my views; sincere in relationships; always keep my company to myself.[/SIZE]

Faraz_1984 Saturday, May 17, 2008 02:56 PM

Info abot me

1. Name: [SIZE="4"]Faraz[/SIZE]
2. Nick Name: Fazi
3. Qualification: Master in Economics
4. Date of Birth: 20-06-1984
5. Aim in life: CSS in 2009
6. Hobby: Cricket play not to watch
7. You Hate: Our leaders
8. You Trust: Many people aroud me
9. You Fear: Hell
10. Favourite Book: Related My subject in Economics
11. Favourite Place: Quetta Karachi Lahore Islamabad
12. Favourite Relation: Father
13. Favourite Dress: Shlwar Qameez
14. Favourite Politician: In Pakistan No one Some how Shiekh Rashed
15. Favourite Dish: Baryani
16. Favourite Colour Light Green
17. Favourite Hero: Shah Rukh Khan
18. Favourite Heroine: Kajol
19. Favourite Singer (Male): Atif Aslam
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: No idea
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Evening
22. Favourite weather: all the weather not only dusty
23. Favourite Subject: Economics
24. Define life in three words: cannot in three
25. Your three wishes Css 2009 / Happy life /Hajj on young Age
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? i only know Zaman yet some how
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Good sharing
29. If you were President of Pakistan: I will try my best to do something only for poor
30. Your Ideal Personality: PBUH
31. What can you do for Pakistan?anything
32. How you express your success? Just feel happy
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Lucky i will get a job in GEO HUm Sab ummed say hia
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Ik Tapar do gaa but can not
35. Do you love someone? My wife
36. Are you talkative? yes
37. You pray every time:no not realy
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i am good in study i love to make friends jolly character try to live happy moody but caring allot sincere alot with friends

nazish ali Tuesday, May 20, 2008 04:21 PM

Name:Nazish ali siddiqui
Nick Name:siddqui
Qualification:BS IN ELECTRONICS ENG.
Date of Birth:25 MAY
Aim in life:WAQT ANA DA BATA DAIN TUJA A ASMAN/ABHE SA KIA BATAIN KIA KIA HUMARA DIL MAIN HAI
Hobby:BOOKS
You Hate:HYPOCRATE,LIAR
You Trust:BELIEVE EVERYTHING TRUST NOTHING
You Fear:ALLAH
Favourite Book:RAKH
Favourite Place:E-7 WALKING TRACK NEAR TO FAISAL MOSQUE 2 AT NITE
Favourite Relation:PARENTS,SISTER ,BROTHER
Favourite Dress:PANT SHIRT
Favourite Politician:HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Favourite Dish:KABBAB
Favourite Colour: BLACK,BLUE
Favourite Hero:NO
Favourite Heroine:NO
Favourite Singer (Male):JUGGIT
Favourite Singer (Female)::AS SUCH
Favourite time in 24 hours:1 TO 5 (NITE)
Favourite weather:WINTER
Favourite Subject:PHYSICS
Define life in three words:HARD WORKING SUCESS SUCCESS
Your three wishes:1:MAY ALLAH GIVE ALL HAPPINES TO MY FAMILY
2:MAY ALLAH GIVE ALL HAPPINES TO MY FAMILY
3:MAY ALLAH GIVE ALL HAPPINES TO MY FAMILY
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?SORRY
Your Ideal Member, Why?SORRY
Which thing attracts you in cssforum?THEIR STUFF
If you were President of Pakistan:JUSTICE ,KNOWLEDGE,TOLERANCE
Your Ideal Personality:HAZRAT MOHAMMAD(PBUH)
What can you do for Pakistan?EVERYTHING BECOZ IM NOTHING WITHOUT PAKISTAN
How you express your success?SILENCE
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:HMMMM
If you met Prevez Musharaf:I ASK HIM ABT HIS PUPIT MAKING
Do you love someone?YA
Are you talkative?LITTLE BIT
You pray every time:NOT VERY MUCH
Say something about yourself in a paragraph: NOTHING
WORLD WILL SAY ABOUT ME

THANKS

Predator Thursday, May 22, 2008 12:32 PM

[B][COLOR="DarkOrange"]1. Name:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="Navy"]Syed Adeel Hussain[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]2. Nick Name:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="Navy"]Applied for..... n/a[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]3. Qualification:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]BCS[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]4. Date of Birth:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]14, Aug[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]5. Aim in life:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Do something beneficial for humanity.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]6. Hobby: [/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Reading, hoteling, Cricket, Watch TV/movies, Computer/internet.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]7. You Hate:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Liar and hypocrite people[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]8. You Trust:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Allah and hard work.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]9. You Fear:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]God’s wrath.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]10. Favourite Book:[/COLOR][/B] [COLOR="navy"][B]Quran and many other books.[/B][/COLOR]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]11. Favourite Place:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]My home and UK, Venice.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]12. Favourite Relation:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Parents and kids, friendship.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]13. Favourite Dress:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Shalwar Qameez especially made of “BOSKI”.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]14. Favourite Politician:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Muhammad Ali Jinah, ZAB.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]15. Favourite Dish:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Daal Chawal, Biryani.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]16. Favourite Colour :[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]All shades of Blue especially dark blue.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]17. Favourite Hero:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"] Hazrat Ali (AS).[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]18. Favourite Heroine:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]FATIMA AZ-ZAHRA[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]19. Favourite Singer (Male):[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Abrar, Fakhir, Jawad Ahmed, Mehdi Hasan,Rafi,Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Amanat Ali Kahn, Ghulam Ali.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]20. Favourite Singer (Female):[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Alka, Lata, Nayarra Noor[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]21. Favourite time in 24 hours:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]A single second can change life, so every time is my favorite time.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]22. Favourite weather:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Rainy and cloudy[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]23. Favourite Subject:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Human being[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]24. Define life in three words:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Brave/beautiful, Honesty, Hardworking, live and let live.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]25. Your three wishes:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]end of starvation/poverty, free education for every one all over the world especially in Pakistan, want to be a billionaire.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Last Island, committed[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]27. Your Ideal Member, Why?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]More than one ….. [/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/COLOR][/B][B] [COLOR="Navy"]Association of learned people.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]29. If you were President of Pakistan: [/COLOR][/B][B][COLOR="navy"]Do some effort to unite Muslim Ummah.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]30. Your Ideal Personality:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Muhammad Mustafa (Pbuh).[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]31. What can you do for Pakistan?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]My life is for Pakistan.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]32. How you express your success?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Tears, prayers and obviously party[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]I will offer him to accept Islam.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Shame on you, are you really a Muslim.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]35. Do you love someone?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]My mother and myself.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]36. Are you talkative?[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]Depend on topic.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]37. You pray every time:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]I do.[/COLOR][/B]

[B][COLOR="darkorange"]38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR="navy"]A paragraph on my self must be boring. I am simple and easy boy.[/COLOR][/B]

irum Thursday, May 22, 2008 02:17 PM

Mera Name hi!

1. Name: Irum Shahzadi

2. Nick Name: Ghuplo….ahan…donot smile

3. Qualification: MBA

4. Date of Birth: 20, Aug

5. Aim in life: apny Allah se her Guman acha he.

6. Hobby: Observation, Reading, poetry, internet surfing, Art Learner.

7. You Hate: who are stubborn, undisciplined and hypocrite people

8. You Trust: Foremost On Allah and then prayers of my Mother.

9. You Fear: God’s wrath.

10. Favorite Book: A lot of.

11. Favorite Place: East and West, home is the Best.

12. Favorite Relation: Blood Relation.

13. Favorite Dress: Comfortable, decent and fit with my personality.

14. Favourite Politician: First Period of Khilafat especially Hazrat Umer
(RA).

15. Favourite Dish: Depends on mood and availability.

16. Favourite Colour : All shade of this universe.

17. Favourite Hero: I am in search for this.

18. Favourite Heroine: I am.

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Abrar,(Fast Music) Mehdi Hasan, Nusrat
Fateh Ali Khan (Sad or Slow Music).

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Depends on quality of voice without out
Any discrimination of country.
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Time of rising The Sun and time when
The Moon shine on the sky.

22. Favourite weather: Spring and drizzling

23. Favourite Subject: Investment

24. Define life in three words: Life is beautiful.

25. Your three wishes: 1. Success in life and after death.
2. Removal of poverty in the world
3. God may fulfill all my wishes

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Qurat

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? I, myself and he …..

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Css itself

29. If you were President of Pakistan: I will search a true and sincere
Life Time President for Pakistan
30. Your Ideal Personality: Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH).

31. What can you do for Pakistan? I can sacrifice my life for the sake of my
mother .

32. How you express your success? It depends on the nature of success and
whom I am sharing.
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: I will ask from him who are you?

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I will change my schedule and cancel that
meeting and take rest at home.

35. Do you love someone? My all Blood Relations.

36. Are you talkative? Depend on topic.

37. You pray every time: Yes I do.

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
I am practical, social, optimistic, unique helping and active (other’s Opinions).
I have my own general obersarvations and own decisions and have my own views regarding life. Humera,my college says Irum tum buhat ajeeb hu.
Anyhow I am simple fellow in every thing, some times I feel myself misfit in the world.but it dosent matter

arsa Wednesday, July 16, 2008 01:22 AM

[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Name[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]:[/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] A.... hashmi[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Nick Name: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]nowadays nana:laugh: (bacha log ye hi kahty hain) warna........... tu kafi sary hain[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]
Qualification:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4] [/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]M.A history [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Date of Birth: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]02/04/1984[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Aim in life: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]filhaal aik hi hi k.......apny father k ley css main appear hoon or pass ho jaon thz iz his great wish so pray 4 me[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]
Hobby:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4] [/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]book readings..... fazool batoon pe tension lana[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]You Hate:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]qadaneon se bohat nafrat hi.... wasy i hate hypocrates [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]You Trust: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]i believed every one bt trust nthng accept [COLOR=Magenta]ALLAH [/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [SIZE=4][COLOR=Black][FONT=Comic Sans MS]You Fear:[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] main kisis se nahi darte bt [COLOR=Magenta]AZAB E ELAHI [/COLOR]se bohat dar lagat hi[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]
Favourite Book: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Magenta]HOLY QURAN [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]lottt offfff...........[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Favourite Place: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]ghar[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [SIZE=4][FONT=Comic Sans MS][COLOR=Black]Favourite Relation: [/COLOR][/FONT][/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]b/w me n [COLOR=Magenta]ALLAH [/COLOR]b/w me n my father[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Favourite Dress:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] shalwar qamiz n obeya[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Favourite Politician: [/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Magenta]PROPHET MUHAMMAD(SAW)[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [SIZE=4][COLOR=Black][FONT=Comic Sans MS]Favourite Dish:[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] All pakistani siway phindi[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Favourite Colour[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]:[/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] black white n all light colors[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [SIZE=4][COLOR=Black][FONT=Comic Sans MS]Favourite Hero:[/FONT][/COLOR][/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] [COLOR=DarkOrchid][COLOR=Magenta]A[/COLOR].[/COLOR][COLOR=Magenta]Q .khan [/COLOR] un se acha koi hero mughy nazer nahi aya n prad pitt[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]
Favourite Heroine:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] Angelina jolie[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE][FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]Favourite Singer (Male): [/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]nusrat fateh ali khan ... lot of[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]Favourite Singer (Female): [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]nayyera noor abida perveen [/COLOR][/FONT]
Favourite time in 24 hours: [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]nimaz ka waqat kamal ka hota hi[/COLOR][/FONT]
Favourite weather:[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] winter n rainy season:8: [/COLOR][/FONT]
Favourite Subject:[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red] history.. current affairs.. islam[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]
[/SIZE] [FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=4]Define life in three words: [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Magenta]ALLAH[/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]+muhabbat+me[/COLOR][/FONT]
Your three wishes: [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]doi[/COLOR][/FONT][FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]ng css n 2 hain koi.....[/COLOR][/FONT]
Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] abhi tu mughy aye hoey kam din hoey hain soo abhi nahi sab ka pata wasy sab achy hain[/COLOR][/FONT]
Your Ideal Member, Why? [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]me lolz ye bhikoi puchny wali baat hi kia?[/COLOR][/FONT]
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]everything[/COLOR][/FONT]
If you were President of Pakistan:[FONT=Century Gothic][FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] css ka interviewe khatam [/COLOR][/FONT][COLOR=Red]karwaoo [/COLOR][COLOR=Red]ge lolz[/COLOR][/FONT]
Your Ideal Personality:[FONT=Book Antiqua][FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Magenta] HAZRAT OMER BIN ABDUL AZIZ SANI[/COLOR][/FONT][/FONT]
What can you do for Pakistan?[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] ye tu waqt hi batay ga[/COLOR][/FONT]
How you express your success?[COLOR=Red][FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] pehly cheeckh puka kar k aab rona lagte hoon[/COLOR][/FONT][/COLOR]
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] wo mughy face nahi kar sakta hahahahah[/COLOR][/FONT]
If you met Prevez Musharaf:[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] mary pass aysy logon k ley time nahi hi
Wasy ye puchoon g k kia ap really sayyed hain?[/COLOR][/FONT]
Do you love someone? [FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red]wo kia hoata hi?:unsure: [/COLOR][/FONT]
Are you talkative?[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] tooo much:laugh: [/COLOR][/FONT]
You pray every time:[FONT=Century Gothic][COLOR=Red] wo hi tu sirf kartte hoon :) [/COLOR][/FONT][COLOR=Red]
[COLOR=Black]Say something about yourself in a paragraph[/COLOR][/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4][COLOR=Black]:[/COLOR] [/SIZE][FONT=Century Gothic][SIZE=4][COLOR=Red]abhi kuch rahte hi kia[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][SIZE=4]:unsure:[/SIZE]

mayna khan Monday, July 21, 2008 08:50 PM

[LIST=1][*]Name: Mayna khan[*]Nick Name: Mini[*]Qualification: Masters in Economics[*]Date of Birth: 26 May[*]Aim in life: Is to make the difference in the lives of people[*]Hobby: Riding,shooting,reading and writing[*]You Hate: liars,Hypocrites and Lizards[*]You Trust: No one[*]You Fear: No Fear[*]Favourite Book: lots n lots of books[*]Favourite Place: Dubai[*]Favourite Relation: parents n children[*]Favourite Dress: sari,kurta n pjama[*]Favourite Politician: Imran Khan[*]Favourite Dish: lasagna[*]Favourite Colour: Black,white,Red[*]Favourite Hero: Shrek :)) [*]Favourite Heroine: Fiona[*]Favourite Singer (Male):[*]Favourite Singer (Female):: Nayyara Noor[*]Favourite time in 24 hours: morning[*]Favourite weather: Spring[*]Favourite Subject: Maths, Bio[*]Define life in three words: Beautiful, Adventures, Responsibility[*]Your three wishes: Hazaron wishes asen k har wish py dum niklay[*]Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island and many reasons[*]Your Ideal Member, Why? All the members,really[*]Which thing attracts you in cssforum? its rules & regulations[*]If you were President of Pakistan: @ 1st providing better or safer roads[*]Your Ideal Personality: No one[*]What can you do for Pakistan?[*]How you express your success?[*]If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[*]If you met Prevez Musharaf:[*]Do you love someone? not yet[*]Are you talkative? yes[*]You pray every time: O my Lord pls 4give me and show me the right path[*]Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/LIST].
[B]Get started, who will be the first …………………….[/B]

Artemis Wednesday, July 23, 2008 10:07 PM

[B]1. Name:[/B]

[B]2. Nick Name:[/B] Goshi

[B]3. Qualification: [/B]BS

[B]4. Date of Birth: [/B]4 July

[B]5. Aim in life:[/B] to join ISI n then there is a laundry list for things to do afterwards.

[B]6. Hobby:[/B] gossiping, friends, music, books… bothering others as long as they allow.. telling lies n killing flies :shy

[B]7. You Hate:[/B] Cats n my roommates (they wake up when I hardly fall asleep n they make room messy)

[B]8. You Trust:[/B] Allah SWT, my father (at times)

[B]9. You Fear: [/B] I fear to interact with people who have no limits and values.

[B]10. Favourite Book:[/B] Kasht-e-Zarbar(Ahmed Rafeeq Akhtar), Zara phir se kahna (amjad Islam), Sahar hone tak(Jibran), Zero Point(s), Zawiya(s)

[B]11. Favourite Place:[/B] KABA.. I also have a strong desire to go to Bait-ul-muqadas. Although I have got a Pakistani passport. Yeah I know can’t go there legally but its a world of possibilities where we all live.

[B]12. Favourite Relation:[/B] Divine, as you can ask for anything.

[B]13. Favourite Dress:[/B] depends.. shalwar qameez in summers, jeans n shawl in winter. When it comes to formal dressing could be sarhi on functions or anything that I find eye catching. Usually I find stuff eye catching while others think its STRANGE. Still the real pleasure is in wearing the dresses my sis hates like anything.

[B]14. Favourite Politician:[/B] Jinnah

[B]15. Favourite Dish:[/B] palao, pizza, vegies when I cook them myself.. I luv fish specially in summers when no one eats it n its always hard to find.

[B]16. Favourite Colour: [/B]Black..I love to wear red at times beacuse my mother used to buy this color for me often.

[B]17. Favourite Hero: [/B]Well I don like any particular hero but I like John Abraham’s smile, the positivity in it… Oh Man!

[B]18. Favourite Heroine: [/B]Kareena.. she is stylo.

[B]19. Favourite Singer (Male): [/B]Junaid, Atif, Nusrat, even Pathanay Khan

[B]20. Favourite Singer (Female):[/B] Hadiqa, some others as well in gahzals but can’t specify.

[B]21. Favourite time in 24 hours: [/B]Late night when you can be with yourself.

[B]22. Favourite weather:[/B] Rainy

[B]23. Favourite Subject: [/B]Well tell me one thing seriously :vangry, who put this question here …. If I am supposed to tell the subject I hate least :laugh: then Software Quality Assurance.

[B]24. Define life in three words:[/B] JUST THREE!!!:thinking Hope, Struggle.. third one still to find ..

[B]25. Your three wishes:[/B] hmm.. Isn’t it really personal? Well to achieve my aim, to settle as a family and to adopt at least one child beside having my own.. I hope main ne munh ziada nahi khola..

[B]26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?[/B] Princess Royal; she is good, nice and friendly.

[B]27. Your Ideal Member, Why?[/B] Well I like Artemis a lot. She is good and nice. I like her sense of humour, her intellect (if there is any) and I go through all her posts (have to). She is really really good. She is AWESOME. kash hum sub us jasay bun saktay lol :haha

[B]28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?[/B] A lot of things. The moderators here are really good in their work. Even being a public site you will always find a level of decency maintained here. Secondly being from SQA I find it technically very sound. A lot of features, all well placed adding to usability of the whole site. And yeah you can find some real good posts after digging through….. One thing is for sure you will always find what you need.

[B]29. If you were President of Pakistan: [/B]I think I would prefer to be the first lady :shy Well jokes apart, I believe there is no authority of President of Pakistan so I would definitely feel neglected. What I could do would be to attend inauguration ceremonies and to request nation for namaz-e-istasqa when there is no rain…

[B]30. Your Ideal Personality: [/B]Prophet Mohammad SAW. I also like Khalid bin Waleed (R.A.) among many others in his companions(R.A.).

[B]31. What can you do for Pakistan?[/B] Pakistan k leay jan dae sakti hon n kisi ke lae b sakti hon..wat else?

[B]32. How you express your success? [/B]Khush ho k.. aur khush ho k. Then I tell Allah SWT that I am happy you did it for me. Phir b afaqa na ho to kahien bahir chali jati hon kuch khanay pinay.. ya sub ko calls ker k bata sakti hon…

[B]33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:[/B] I would kill him if he is still the President else I won’t do anything.

[B]34. If you met Prevez Musharaf:[/B] I won’t say anything I think he is shameless.

[B]35. Do you love someone?[/B] Yeah I love candles and chocolates.

[B]36. Are you talkative? [/B]Alaaman Alhafeez.. Actually its our family problem.

[B]37. You pray every time:[/B] Allah ke raza.. wo bojh na dalay jise utha na sakon.. abba ke zindagii..

[B]38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:[/B] have already told a lot…. :tata

MURTAZA.SAHTO Tuesday, July 29, 2008 10:30 AM

1. Name: [B]Ghulam Murtaza Sahto[/B]
2. Nick Name: [B]GM[/B]
3. Qualification: [B]MBA (Finance)[/B]
4. Date of Birth: [B]08 October[/B]
5. Aim in life: [B]to serve the humanity[/B]
6. Hobby: [B]thinking ways how can I serve others.[/B]
7. You Hate: [B]“the word hate itself[/B]”
8. You Trust: [B]Allah[/B]
9. You Fear: [B]Allah[/B]
10. Favourite Book: [B]Holy Quran[/B]
11. Favourite Place: [B]Medina [/B]
12. Favourite Relation: [B]Husband-Wife[/B]
13. Favourite Dress: [B]formal dressing [/B]
14. Favourite Politician: [B] Z.A. Bhutto[/B]
15. Favourite Dish: [B]Fish[/B]
16. Favourite Colour [B]Pink [/B]
17. Favourite Hero: [B]I don’t like filmy heroes.[/B]
18. Favourite Heroine: [B]Manesha koirala[/B]
19. Favourite Singer (Male): [B]Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan[/B]
20. Favourite Singer (Female):: [B]Abida parveen[/B]
21. Favourite time in 24 hours: [B]Morning [/B]
22. Favourite weather: [B]lightly raining[/B]
23. Favourite Subject: [B]History [/B]
24. Define life in three words: [B]Love, Serve and forgive. [/B]
25. Your three wishes [B]to attain complete self control.[/B]
26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? [B]Don’t know much about them[/B]
27. Your Ideal Member, Why? [B]Don’t know much about them[/B]
28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? [B]Contribution made by members.[/B]
29. If you were President of Pakistan: [B]I don’t believe in “ifs”.[/B]
30. Your Ideal Personality: [B]Hazrat Moula Ali (A.S)[/B]
31. What can you do for Pakistan? [B]Can sacrifice everything [/B]
32. How you express your success? [B]By undertaking long lone walks.[/B]
33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: [B]never believed in ‘ifs’[/B]
34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: [B]never believe in ifs.[/B]
35. Do you love someone?[B] bilkul[/B]
36. Are you talkative? [B]reasonable[/B]
37. You pray every time: [B]may Allah give me strength to serve. [/B]
38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: [B]plz read answers of above mentioned questions. [/B]

10:50 PM (GMT +5)