12:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Sunday, April 13, 2008
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom
Default Hey, Autograph please.....

Hi, everyone. I hope you people are fine and feeling well. We are like family members in this forum and don’t know about each other except the Nick Name/ID. I am going to introduce this thread to know about one another. I request to honorable Admins: prestigious Mods: illustrious Staff Members and respected members to kindly participate and give the answers honestly.

Autograph please………..

1. Name:
  2. Nick Name:
  3. Qualification:
  4. Date of Birth:
  5. Aim in life:
  6. Hobby:
  7. You Hate:
  8. You Trust:
  9. You Fear:
  10. Favourite Book:
  11. Favourite Place:
  12. Favourite Relation:
  13. Favourite Dress:
  14. Favourite Politician:
  15. Favourite Dish:
  16. Favourite Colour
  17. Favourite Hero:
  18. Favourite Heroine:
  19. Favourite Singer (Male):
  20. Favourite Singer (Female)::
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours:
  22. Favourite weather:
  23. Favourite Subject:
  24. Define life in three words:
  25. Your three wishes
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why?
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why?
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum?
  29. If you were President of Pakistan:
  30. Your Ideal Personality:
  31. What can you do for Pakistan?
  32. How you express your success?
  33. If you face Obama, your reaction:
  34. If you meet Zardari, your reaction:
  35. Do you love someone?
  36. Are you talkative?
  37. You pray every time:
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
  39. What's the best advice you've been given?
  40. What would be the one thing you would change about yourself?
  41. What is your deepest fear?
  42. Dream Boy/Girl?
  43. 3 qualities which you want in your partner
  44. Most embarrassing moment in your life?
  45. Your addiction?
  46. Your 3 good and 3 bad habits?
  47. How do you release anger?
  48. Three things that sounds stupid in life?
  49. Your Most precious possession?
  50. What would you do if you wake up and find cssforum disappeared?
  51. What sites you love to surf?
  52. Your partners in mischief ?
  53. If you could pick your name, what name would you pick?
  54. Your Current profession:
  55. How much css and pms attempts and results:
  56. If not selected in css and pms then:
  57. Arrange Vs love marriage which better and why:
  58. You will be satisfied when:
  59. Your first three priorities:
Get started, who will be the first …………………….
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), abidkhan (Thursday, July 11, 2013), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Dua bhurgri (Saturday, December 17, 2011), Faisaljd (Monday, April 01, 2013), hira imam rizvi (Sunday, September 21, 2008), Iqra jamshaid khan (Monday, February 25, 2013), Islaw Khan (Friday, May 15, 2009), Jolie Dame (Monday, September 29, 2014), Jsajid (Saturday, April 28, 2012), kiyani (Tuesday, June 15, 2010), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), mangat1 (Monday, May 24, 2010), mayna khan (Friday, July 18, 2008), Artemis (Thursday, July 24, 2008), mudasr (Tuesday, April 02, 2013), mursaleen (Friday, December 23, 2011), neebi (Tuesday, September 30, 2014), Predator (Tuesday, May 20, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), roshni12 (Sunday, September 04, 2011), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008), sash (Friday, June 17, 2011), satisfied Amna (Saturday, April 28, 2012), Shaista hussain (Monday, January 24, 2011), Shali (Wednesday, August 11, 2010), SToneAGer (Sunday, August 09, 2009), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Sureshlasi (Tuesday, May 06, 2008), wasfagillani (Tuesday, May 25, 2010)
Old Monday, April 14, 2008

A Rehman Pal is on a distinguished road
Smile Its me A Rehman

Nick Name: Pal
Qualification: Not Much
Date of Birth: 22nd July
Aim in life: Thand Rekho
Hobby: Sleepin Sleepin and Sleepin
You Hate: Munafqat
You Trust: Almost every1
You Fear: Loosing som1
Favourite Book: RAJA GIDH
Favourite Place: ROME
Favourite Relation: FATHER-SON
Favourite Dress: Beach Rig
Favourite Politician: Hugo Schawez
Favourite Dish: Chicken Cresspie
Favourite Colour Blue
Favourite Hero: James Dean
Favourite Heroine: Julia Roberts
Favourite Singer (Male): Bryan Adams
Favourite Singer (Female):: Kylie
Favourite time in 24 hours: After 10 PM till 7 AM
Favourite weather: Thandddddddddddd
Favourite Subject: People
Define life in three words: Struggle, Work and Fun
Your three wishes Sukoon, Aaram and Masti
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? I m coming after a long leave on forum... so no 1 yet
Your Ideal Member, Why? same as above
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? All u beautiful people out there
If you were President of Pakistan: I must have left the seat by now
Your Ideal Personality: Lenin
What can you do for Pakistan? If i can just do my own work tht wud b the best i guess
How you express your success? wen i m KHUSH it means i m Successful
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: wowww tall man.... dont seems so tall in TV
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Bhai Jaan Maaf ker do
Do you love someone? Ofcourse YES
Are you talkative? yeh quite
You pray every time: tries to
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:......................... i think everything has already been said
abidkhan (Thursday, July 11, 2013), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Raxa Hussain (Saturday, August 17, 2013), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009)

mariam_ji is on a distinguished road

Name:mariam
Nick Name:mimi
Qualification:doing MA in internaional relations
Date of Birth:11 december
Aim in life:to get high education
Hobby:reading books n sitting free
You Hate: telling a lie
You Trust: ALLAH ALMIGHTY
You Fear:hypocrate people
Favourite Book:many books specially Peer-e-Kamil
Favourite Place:my home
Favourite Relation: b/w Allah and human being
Favourite Dress:short shirt n trouser
Favourite Politician:our beloved Quaid and MAhateer Mohammad
Favourite Dish:every spicy dish
Favourite Colour: whiteF
avourite Hero:tom cruise n akshay kumar
Favourite Heroine:rani
Favourite Singer (Male):Junaid jamshed
Favourite Singer (Female):no one
Favourite time in 24 hours: night time
Favourite weather:winter
Favourite Subject:politics
Define life in three words:belive, relation n hope
Your three wishes: no wishes
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Tauqeer Kurd, i read all of his posts and like all that, full of information n knowledge
Your Ideal Member, Why? same as above
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? variation in opinion n views
If you were President of Pakistan: my first preference would be education sector
Your Ideal Personality:Holy Prophet (S.A.W) and sallah uddin ayubi
What can you do for Pakistan? which Pakistan will demand frm me
How you express your success? result of sincerity
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:ooo still alive...
If you met Prevez Musharaf:mr president its too much now...
Do you love someone? no comments
Are you talkative? ya, people used to call me chatter box
You pray every time:O God 4giv me
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:i will leave you now if u will 4get me never.

Last edited by Last Island; Monday, April 14, 2008 at 09:24 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to mariam_ji For This Useful Post:
abidkhan (Thursday, July 11, 2013), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)

Omer will become famous soon enough

1. Name: OMER
  2. Nick Name: OMER
  3. Qualification: CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT (UK)
  4. Date of Birth: 10 AUGUST 1984
  5. Aim in life: TO DO SOMETHING BETTER 4 MY PPL
  6. Hobby: READING, TRAVELLING, MUSIC, PETS
  7. You Hate: DECEIVING
  8. You Trust: ALLAH
  9. You Fear: ALLAH
  10. Favourite Book: QURAN
  11. Favourite Place: ENGLAND
  12. Favourite Relation: TRUE FRIEND
  13. Favourite Dress: CASUAL
  14. Favourite Politician: nil
  15. Favourite Dish: BARYANI
  16. Favourite Colour: BLACK
  17. Favourite Hero: AMITABH BACHPAN
  18. Favourite Heroine: ASHWAYRIA KE RAI
  19. Favourite Singer (Male): RAFI
  20. Favourite Singer (Female):: LATA MAHGESHKER
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours: 5 AM
  22. Favourite weather: FREEZING WINTER
  23. Favourite Subject: MATHEMATICS
  24. Define life in three words: STRUGGLE, SURPRISES, ADVENTURE
  25. Your three wishes: BETTERMENT OF MUSLIM UMMAH, WANA GO BACK IN TIME TO MIHAMMAD (PBUH) TIME, TO REACH AT THE PINACLE OF PROFESSION
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? LAST ISLAND - I FIND HER ALWAYS THERE TO HELP ME
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? DR JUNAID - V GOOD TIPS
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? THE DISCUSSION
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: CHANGE THE ORIENTATION FROM AMERICA TO CHINA
  30. Your Ideal Personality: HAZRAT UMER
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? I CAN AVAILABLE TO SERVE IT ALWAYS
  32. How you express your success? ALLAH'S BLESSING + MY LUCK
  33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: A MONKEY'S IMPRESSION WILL COME INTO MY MIND
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: I HAVE MET HIM - NOTHING SPECIAL
  35. Do you love someone? THERE R A LOT OF ANSWERS TO THIS
  36. Are you talkative? NOT MUCH
  37. You pray every time: NO
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: I HAVE EXPLAINED EVERYFING ABOVE..............U MAY B BORED NOW................SO ITS ENOUGH I THINK.
"A man can be as great as he wants to be. If you believe in yourself and have the courage, the determination, the dedication, the competitive drive and if you are willing to sacrifice the little things in life and pay the price for the things that are worthwhile, it can be done."

Last edited by Omer; Monday, April 14, 2008 at 11:32 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Omer For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), abidkhan (Thursday, July 11, 2013), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
Old Tuesday, April 15, 2008
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom
Post Autoooograph....

1. Name: A
  2. Nick Name: Prince
  3. Qualification: Graduate……
  4. Date of Birth: 85
  5. Aim in life: Help others; wipe out the evils from our society (me too). Save the Pakistan from internal and external threats, change the system & & & …….
  6. Hobby: Gup Shup
  7. You Hate: Crimes, Hoarders. A person playing with the feelings of other.
  8. You Trust: After trial I trust every one.
  9. You Fear: What would be happen on the Doomsday?
  10. Favourite Book: Shahab-Nama.

11. Favourite Place: My home where my heart is.
  12. Favourite Relation: No distinction in relations.
  13. Favourite Dress: Casual.
  14. Favourite Politician: Sardar Yaqoob Nasir (President PML (N) Balochistan).
  15. Favourite Dish: Traditional (Dried meat of Sheep).
  16. Favourite Colour: White, Sky Blue.
  17. Favourite Hero: King Khan.
  18. Favourite Heroine: Mahima
  19. Favourite Singer (Male): Sardar Ali Takkar.
  20. Favourite Singer (Female): Nazia Hassan.
  21. Favourite time in 24 hours: 5 to 9 Pm.
  22. Favourite weather: Summer (only in Quetta)
  23. Favourite Subject: Current Affairs.
  24. Define life in three words: Joy, Sorrow & Trial.
  25. Your three wishes: 1. Our Govt: structure should be based on the Sunnah of the Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H) & the governmental systems of Four Pious Caliphates. 2. Developed Pakistan. 3. To pass the worldly exam and get into the Heaven.
  26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island, Princess Royal & Marwat One
  27. Your Ideal Member, Why? Tauqeer Kurd.
  28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? Forum itself.
  29. If you were President of Pakistan: No war against terrorism inside the Pakistan. No dictation from out side.
  30. Your Ideal Personality: Ayub Khan & Alla-ud-Din Khilji.
  31. What can you do for Pakistan? I will sincere to its soil till my death.
  32. How you express your success? Silence.
  33. If you face G.W.Bush: I invite you to come to Pakistan, people will welcome you. Only you have to wave hands from the sunroof of a bulletproof vehicle to please the people.
  34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Arbab and Sher Afgan.
  35. Do you love someone? I don’t have sense about this.
  36. Are you talkative? Yes.
  37. You pray every time: Ya Allah forgive me & save me from unseen troubles.
  38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

Last edited by Xeric; Sunday, May 03, 2009 at 01:01 AM.
The Following 15 Users Say Thank You to Xeric For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Ayan Khan (Tuesday, August 26, 2008), Faraz_1984 (Friday, August 08, 2008), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), marwatone (Thursday, April 24, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), prieti (Sunday, April 27, 2008), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), sunlight (Thursday, May 14, 2009), Sureshlasi (Saturday, September 20, 2008), Urma Waqar (Friday, January 11, 2013), Waqas77 (Wednesday, October 20, 2010), Zoyee (Friday, June 05, 2009)
Old Wednesday, April 16, 2008
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

hmm..........

1. Name: Tabassum Shabbir Awan [My full names is some what; Malik Muhammad Tabassum Shabbir Awan]

2. Nick Name: nowadays no nick except for Tabassum; in childhood bati/batum; cheetah; Tabe (for only two persons hehe)

3. Qualification: M.Sc.

4. Date of Birth: 01.06.1981 & 27th Rajab

5. Aim in life: ...... to embrace shahadat (thts y was running to b an ASP) .......... perhaps to serve my people;

6. Hobby: reading good books, hiking, swimming, walking in rain....

7. You Hate: hypocracy, corruption

8. You Trust: ALLAH Almighty and AnHazrat (PBUH)

9. You Fear: to looose my life............

10. Favourite Book: Shahabnama & the Alchemist

11. Favourite Place: KSA (hmmm better to say Madina)

12. Favourite Relation: mein wo and ALLAH pak....

13. Favourite Dress: kamez shalwar

14. Favourite Politician: M.A. Jinnah and Z. A. Bhutto

15. Favourite Dish: Rice meals and Arvian

16. Favourite Colour: white

17. Favourite Hero: hmm.... myself

18. Favourite Heroine: hmm... my life....

19. Favourite Singer (Male): Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan & Pathanay Khan

20. Favourite Singer (Female): Raeshmaan

21. Favourite time in 24 hours: Dawn

22. Favourite weather: Winters

23. Favourite Subject: Current Affairs

24. Define life in three words: Fantastic, Difficuilt and Hard.

25. Your three wishes: my life; often going to Mecca Madina with my life; and to do great things for the people/nation.

26. Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island (she is a kind soul) and Argus....

27. Your Ideal Member, Why? As above

28. Which thing attracts you in cssforum? word 'CSS'

29. If you were President of Pakistan: Then I wont have been president now.

30. Your Ideal Personality: [Apart from AnHazrat (PBUH)] Khulfae Rashdeen, Hazrat Khalid bi Waleed etc. etc.

in present era Q.U Shahab and my father.

31. What can you do for Pakistan? To serve in the best manner

32. How you express your success? with smile and sajdah with tears and to tel to me dear ones...hmmmmmmmmmmmm

33. If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: i dont wana see

34. If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir you have done great blunders, for GOD sake leave it.

35. Do you love someone? Yes, i love my life and my life is my love.

36. Are you talkative? not with every one.

37. You pray every time: darud pak and talking to ALLAH pak .... yes to talk (dua) with ALLAH pak on differnt routine things, it is in Quran (ayat 180-190 of Sura Bakra) that HE listens and responses

38. Say something about yourself in a paragraph: perhaps its enough about me....
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Altapete (Sunday, September 16, 2012), game awan (Friday, December 16, 2011), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), madiha alvi (Tuesday, August 20, 2013), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), Sureshlasi (Saturday, September 20, 2008)
Old Wednesday, April 16, 2008

qayym is a glorious beacon of lightqayym is a glorious beacon of lightqayym is a glorious beacon of lightqayym is a glorious beacon of lightqayym is a glorious beacon of light

Name: Abdul Qayyum
Nick Name: R&D
Qualification: B.Sc (Hon) Civ Engg
Date of Birth: 19 March
Aim in life: To give Love and Care to desperate souls
Hobby: Nothing, now a days
You Hate: Difficult to answer
You Trust: Everyone
You Fear: If I loose trust
Favourite Book: Janat ki Talash, Rakh, Shahab Nama, Mumtaz Mufti's auto biographies
Favourite Place: Ultimately My Home & Monarca Valley (a valley of butterflies in Mexico)
Favourite Relation: Mother
Favourite Dress: National Dress (Kurta shalwar)
Favourite Politician: Nawaz Sharif
Favourite Dish: Chicken Biryani
Favourite Colour: Sky Blue
Favourite Hero: Tom Cruise
Favourite Heroine: Salma Hayek
Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan
Favourite Singer (Female):: Madam Noor Jahan
Favourite time in 24 hours: After midnight
Favourite weather: Winter with fog
Favourite Subject: Human Behaviors
Define life in three words: Bubble of water
Your three wishes: Nothing now
Your Ideal Moderator, Why? Last Island and y... b coz she is the only defination of..... the word.......... 'Care'
Your Ideal Member, Why? Amy...and w/o a why
Which thing attracts you in cssforum? hmmm...sorry
If you were President of Pakistan: No body can see a VIP in Pakistan
Your Ideal Personality: Che Guevara
What can you do for Pakistan? I Love my homeland and can do anything
How you express your success? m still un-successful as i thought
If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: Leave this world
If you met Prevez Musharaf: Sir, you lost everything
Do you love someone? Some 'one' .....one???..... no..no... more than one
Are you talkative? Yeah, but only with few, very near to me
You pray every time: ALLAH give me strength to understand the life
Say something about yourself in a paragraph:
haan mai wohi shaksh hoon..... dil mai jis kay koi tamna nahi baqi
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to qayym For This Useful Post:
Nonchalant (Thursday, June 05, 2008), Abar e Rehmat (Tuesday, March 01, 2011), amy (Friday, May 02, 2008), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), saadat110 (Thursday, April 24, 2008)
Old Friday, April 18, 2008
Super Moderator
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Zirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of lightZirwaan Khan is a glorious beacon of light

Name: ZK

Nick Name:ZK.

Qualification:ITUS

Date of Birth: Never born ha ha ha ha ha

Aim in life:Life is aimless

Hobby:Surfing Net

You Hate:Hate

You Trust:Myself

You Fear: Myself

Favourite Book:The Broken Wings by Kahlil Gibran

Favourite Place:RAK

Favourite Relation:Father and Son

Favourite Dress:Balochi

Favourite Politician:Shaheed ZA Bhutto

Favourite Dish:Pizza

Favourite Colour:Black and Dark Brown

Favourite Hero:Brad pitt ,Nicholas Cage,Kal pen

Favourite Heroine:Kajol,Katie Holmes,Catherine Z.jones,Liv tyler ,Eva Green

Favourite Singer (Male):Enrique,,Marc Anthony,Mehdi Hasan,Rafi,Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Favourite Singer (Female):Lata,Fareedha Khanum,Dido,Celine Dion

Favourite time in 24 hours:Soone ke baad and Uthne se Pehle

Favourite weather:Winter

Favourite Subject:Life

Define life in three words:Mystery

Your three wishes: (Bewasein Zend o Bewasein Baht e Che Gunnah,Maa Ganook eaan ke Ziaadein ARmaan e Kanaa)

Your Ideal Moderator, Why?:Last Island and why ?-Inexplicable

Your Ideal Member, Why?:

Which thing attracts you in cssforum?The CSP medal.

If you were President of Pakistan:I would have been Assassinated

Your Ideal Personality:ZK

What can you do for Pakistan?:

How you express your success?:Intoxicant

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction:

If you met Prevez Musharaf:

Do you love someone?:

Are you talkative?:NO ,sometimes yes

You pray every time:

Say something about yourself in a paragraph: Enigmatic and Oceanic Meditative Spirit

Last edited by Zirwaan Khan; Sunday, October 10, 2010 at 10:05 PM.
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Zirwaan Khan For This Useful Post:
Ayan Khan (Tuesday, August 26, 2008), Cosmic_libertine (Wednesday, August 05, 2009), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), prestigious (Monday, December 19, 2011), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), Urma Waqar (Friday, January 11, 2013)
Old Friday, April 18, 2008

amy has a spectacular aura aboutamy has a spectacular aura about

Name: Erum Mehar

Nick Name: Amy

Qualification: Doing masters in IR

Date of Birth: 14th Aug 1986

Aim in life: to give love and care to those who r near to me.

Hobby: long long list ........... like cooking, reading , painting ,net..ammm u can say these r not hobbies , these are needs

You Hate: hypocrites , liars .

You Trust: only my family and close friends .

You Fear: cockroaches

Favourite Book: so many .........

Favourite Place: sea side

Favourite Relation: father daughter .

Favourite Dress: sleeping suit :-) ...... its most comfortable na

Favourite Politician: Zulfiqar Ali Bhutoo, Nawaz Sharif.

Favourite Dish: noodles

Favourite Colour : All shades of Blue

Favourite Hero:

Favourite Heroine: Raani Mukhergi, kajol

Favourite Singer (Male): Mehdi Hassan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Asad Amanat Ali, Ghulam Ali, Faisal Latif.

Favourite Singer (Female):: Noor Jahan, Lata, Alka Yagnik, Nayyara Noor, Malika Pukhraj.

Favourite time in 24 hours: fajar time ......... early morning

Favourite weather: winter

Favourite Subject: Current affairs science and sociology.

Define life in three words: "life is beautiful "

Your three wishes: 1. i wish i can fly
2. to become world's best cook
3. to spend my life with love, dignity and grace

Your Ideal Moderator, Why? ISLAND .......... Island is perfectly perfect person, hardworking , an institution for me . i love u Island .

Your Ideal Member, Why? rehany do , log jal jaingey ..... he he he he !

Which thing attracts you in cssforum? helping nature of members.

If you were President of Pakistan: pehle ban nay tou do :-)

Your Ideal Personality: Gen.Hameed Gul , defence expert Hamid Zaid .

What can you do for Pakistan? i can give my life happily when my homeland needed.

How you express your success? still unsuccesful in career but successful in fulfuling every relation i have.

If you face G.W.Bush, your reaction: "zoo is best palce for u, Chachoo"

If you met Prevez Musharaf: i dont want to meet him at all.

Do you love someone? my pets :-)

Are you talkative? yes, but only sometimes..

You pray every time: may ALLAH bestow my parents with long and healthy life and i pray that " O allah your plans for my life will always prove better than my dreams !! Ameen "

Say something about yourself in a paragraph:

still im unable to understand myself !
sometimes im simple than simpler and sometimes im complicated like anything in world........ in short Amy a puzzle !

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Last edited by Zirwaan Khan; Friday, April 18, 2008 at 08:06 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to amy For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009), Last Island (Saturday, April 26, 2008), Predator (Thursday, May 22, 2008), rana raheel (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), saadat110 (Wednesday, April 23, 2008), Sureshlasi (Saturday, September 20, 2008)
Old Saturday, April 19, 2008

habibrahet is on a distinguished road

1. Name: Habib Rahet
  2. Nick Name: B Z (BeeZee)
  3. Qualification: student of Physics
  4. Date of Birth: 31 dec
  5. Aim: acquiring knowledge, want to serve in research field
  6. Hobby: reading, long drive , outing & BarbQ's
  7. You Love: my friends and to be a friend
  8. You Hate: to lie and liers
  9. You Trust: hmmmmmm (its some difficult to differentiating)
  10. You Fear: koi khaas nahi (despite of religious point of view)
  11. Favourite Book: any informative
  12. Favourite Place: Switzerland, and Northerns areas of pakistan (for outing), UK (for living)
  13. Favourite Relation: cousins and friends
  14. Favourite Dress: Kurta Pajama
  15. Favourite Hero: Mr. Khan & sometimes Akhsay Kumar
  16. Favourite Heroine: Aish & Katrina
  17. Favourite Singer: Abrar & Abhijeet
  18. Favourite Dish: Bihari boti and Biryani

My GoaL is to be a Failure! If I reach my GoaL, I'll be Successful and if I don't reach my GoaL, I'll still be Successful.
________________________________________________________________________________________________
Habibrahet

Last edited by Last Island; Saturday, April 19, 2008 at 12:04 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to habibrahet For This Useful Post:
Cosmic_libertine (Thursday, August 06, 2009)

ifarazahmed, introduction