Saturday, May 04, 2024
05:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Introduction

Introduction Did you join us recently? Drop in and tell us a little about yourself.

Old Friday, September 25, 2009

asma marium is on a distinguished road
Default Suno meri awz

hi i m asma marium.i have recntly completed my bba(hon).
Now i join this forum only for css stydy.any body who guide me plz tell me baout css?
And second i nedd some matrial baout health system in pkaistan.
Tahnks.....

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

Originally Posted by asma marium View Post
hi i m asma marium.i have recntly completed my bba(hon).
Now i join this forum only for css stydy.any body who guide me plz tell me baout css?
And second i nedd some matrial baout health system in pkaistan.
Tahnks.....

Ist of all Welcome to forum. Secondally you must improve your writing skills if you really want to prepare for the CSS.B'coz there is lot of spelling mistake in just 2-3 lines of message.Hope you will not mind it at all.

Look at the beginner's guide

Beginner's Guide

also check the Rules and Syllabus for the CSS

Rules
Syllabus

Ist Decide the subjects according to your aptitude.

Once again i am requesting you to not mind anything at all.

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
asma marium (Friday, September 25, 2009), Tahir Mehmood Shahzad (Friday, September 25, 2009)

Originally Posted by Saqib Riaz View Post
Ist of all Welcome to forum. Secondally you must improve your writing skills if you really want to prepare for the CSS.B'coz there is lot of spelling mistake in just 2-3 lines of message.Hope you will not mind it at all.
thanks nhn main yahn learn krny ayi hon aur sorry my language is very poor and i will try may best and its all due to this forum inshaallha.

Last edited by Artemis; Friday, September 25, 2009 at 08:31 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to asma marium For This Useful Post:
Tahir Mehmood Shahzad (Friday, September 25, 2009)

Tahir Mehmood Shahzad is on a distinguished road
Default Suno meri awz

Welcome to CSS forum.I hope this forum will be a great way to latest updates of the upcoming events.You should share your views and also help from our most respected seniors for any kind of help.
Our all members are very co-operating and very friendly atmosphere you have been seen in this forum.So come and be a part of this family.

Tahir Mehmmod Shahzad
The Following User Says Thank You to Tahir Mehmood Shahzad For This Useful Post:
asma marium (Friday, September 25, 2009)

Saqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really niceSaqib Riaz is just really nice

Originally Posted by asma marium View Post
thanks nhn main yahn learn krny ayi hon aur sorry my language is very poor and i will try may best and its all due to this forum inshaallha.
Great this is the passion required to any aspirant.All the best Inshallah you will among successful candidates.

Have you choose your subjects.

The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
Assistant Commissioner BCS (EB)
PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: BPSC B-17 - 2017

Silent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really niceSilent Spectator is just really nice
Asslamulaikum,

Sister, firstly you are warmly welcomed to the Css forum. I will direct you to go through each section of the forum, easily can be seen and visible on the Main Page of Explorer.
You will come to know each and everything. Secondly do introduce yourself completely,what you have studied in your previous Qualifications, so that you may feel comfortable in opting and apt subject. It is not so that you may start again from ABC.......

Originally Posted by Saqib Riaz View Post
Great this is the passion required to any aspirant.All the best Inshallah you will among successful candidates.

Have you choose your subjects.

THANKS NOW I M THE PART OF UR FORUM.
I AM GOING TO PREPARTION OF PCS PLZE PROVIDE ABOUT GUIDE LINE ABOUT SUBJECT.I SELECTED SUBJECT SPECLIAST OF ECONOMICS.
HOW MANY SUBJECT WE SHALL PREPARE WITH ECONOMICS?
WAITING FOR UR REPLY?
TAHNKS

Last edited by Last Island; Friday, September 25, 2009 at 11:27 PM.

Originally Posted by Silent Spectator View Post
Asslamulaikum,

Sister, firstly you are warmly welcomed to the Css forum. I will direct you to go through each section of the forum, easily can be seen and visible on the Main Page of Explorer.
You will come to know each and everything. Secondly do introduce yourself completely,what you have studied in your previous Qualifications, so that you may feel comfortable in opting and apt subject. It is not so that you may start again from ABC.......

TAHNKS BROTHER
I M ASMA MARIUM KHAN AND I HAVE DONE MASTER BUSINESS IN ECONOMICS FROM BZU MULTAN.LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF FORUM IS 28 SEPTEMBER.I DID APPLY IN THE PPSC.AND SUBJECT SPECIALIST OF ECONOMICS AND NOW I WANT TO GET INFORMATION HOW MANY SUBJECT I SHELL PREPARE FOR IT.AND PLZ GIVE ME WHOLE DETAIL ABOUT IT.BCZ I M GOING TO APPLY FIRST TIME AND I DONT HAVE MORE INFORMATION BAOUT IT.THATS WHY I M GOING TO GETTING INFORMATION ABOUT U?
TELL ME ENTIRE INFORMATION ABOUT IT.

WAITING FOR UR REPLY?

Dear its not our forum.Its for all of us.you are more than welocme to join us.

You must have to opted subject for 600 marks. Its up to you that you choose 6 subjects of 100 marks or 3 subjects of 200 marks each or the combination like as you want to opted Economics (200 marks) You can choose other subjects of 100 marks like journalism and sociology or Indo Pak history 200 marks.Tell me your interest i will try to help you to choose your subjects.

The Following User Says Thank You to Saqib Riaz For This Useful Post:
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Asma

Please go through the rules first. Caps is not allowed for in this virtual world it is considered as shouting at others and is unethical.