Sunday, June 02, 2024
04:51 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, June 05, 2015

Ibn e Nasrullah is on a distinguished road

First of all the argument that FPSC can't handle 2 lakh applicants is a very weak one.
Secondly, If for the sake of arguments we accept this reason then how on heaven can you decide that a person with social sciences will not be able to do justice with duties like Intelligence inspector.
As for my knowledge 2,3 years back something same jobs were advertised by FBR and that time eligible criteria was only Graduation. Although those were canceled latter on for some reasons.

I would suggest that there would no heaven fall if we write one or two complaints to SC and federal mohtasib.
Because if we let this trend to continue then in future we will suffer very badly.
because same formula of recruitment will be applied again and again.
Old Friday, June 05, 2015

Raja4u is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Waleed Raza Khattak View Post
First of all the argument that FPSC can't handle 2 lakh applicants is a very weak one.
Secondly, If for the sake of arguments we accept this reason then how on heaven can you decide that a person with social sciences will not be able to do justice with duties like Intelligence inspector.
As for my knowledge 2,3 years back something same jobs were advertised by FBR and that time eligible criteria was only Graduation. Although those were canceled latter on for some reasons.

I would suggest that there would no heaven fall if we write one or two complaints to SC and federal mohtasib.
Because if we let this trend to continue then in future we will suffer very badly.
because same formula of recruitment will be applied again and again.

I can understand your frustration. but before doing something adequate knowledge of something is very important. Do you know the framework of Federal Mohtasib or Ombudsman? can you lodge complaint against FPSC through Ombudsman? Its better for you to go through the website of Ombudsman you will know the fact.
And as for as complaint to SC is regarded, you can not complain by writing an application, you need to complain with the help of lawyer, therefore, buy service of a well reputed lawyer and go ahead.....
Wish you best of luck
Old Sunday, June 07, 2015

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Legal suit against FPSC seems legit to me in this case. The height discrimination and the exclusion of B.A. degree holders from eligibility make a strong case.

raufaccountax is on a distinguished road

Minimum partial disabled persons ki to eligibility honi chahie...
There is no separate quota for specail person in FPSC.

Kia PWDs insan ni hain?

Agr 1 bnda disable hote hue study complete kr skta hai to no doubt he/she can do job duty properly..
Aj tk is hwale se koi ni bola...
Ye to berma ki example ho gai k waha ki govt muslims ko apna citizen ni manti aur yaha ki govt Disabled persons ko...

Plz consider this fact..
God bless you.

Default Disabled quota

As raja4u brother is too enlightened to considered everyone else ignorant.

My question to him is that please put some light on the concern issue of disabled candidates.

Or there is also a " REASON " to deprive special persons from their rights promised by state.

As raja4u brother is too enlightened to considered everyone else ignorant.

My question to him is that please put some light on the concern issue of disabled candidates.

Or there is also a " REASON " to deprive special persons from their rights promised by state.
I am not an scholar or enlightened man but you seem to be person with very limited knowledge but desirous of job. Let me correct you once again,"Ombudsman can not redress your complaint against Federal Public Service Commission". That's it what i wanted to tell you.

Mr. Raja4u my Uncle is serving mohtasib e Aala of KPK. So, I know very well what to and what not to ledge into mohtasib office.
Secondly, I'm not discussing the merhod of complaint against FPSC or FBR. I just want all other members that if they fell something wrong about the current issue then they have the right to raise their voice against the said institutions.( Definitely , no one claim absoluteness of their point of view).
And lastly, thanks for issuing me limited knowledge certificate.I'M DELIGHTED.

Just a piece of advice that please inject a little bit of manner of conversation. You don't have to prove others illiterate in order to prove yourself a sea of knowledge.

Please mind your own business.

Mr. Raja4u my Uncle is serving mohtasib e Aala of KPK. So, I know very well what to and what not to ledge into mohtasib office.
Secondly, I'm not discussing the merhod of complaint against FPSC or FBR. I just want all other members that if they fell something wrong about the current issue then they have the right to raise their voice against the said institutions.( Definitely , no one claim absoluteness of their point of view).
And lastly, thanks for issuing me limited knowledge certificate.I'M DELIGHTED.

Just a piece of advice that please inject a little bit of manner of conversation. You don't have to prove others illiterate in order to prove yourself a sea of knowledge.

Please mind your own business.
So you are going to become Custom Inspector with this attitude and caliber? I can just say" wish you best of luck".

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

Only graduation should have been the requirement, every Pakistani has equal right to compete. FPSC/FBR is not an equal opportunity employer.

Originally Posted by Raja4u View Post
So you are going to become Custom Inspector with this attitude and caliber? I can just say" wish you best of luck".
Mr. Raja4u I guess you have to much time to put your nose into other matters.
But sorry I don't have any.
Wish you good luck for issuing manners and attitude certificates, doing great job bro. But I think you need it the most, just saying.

Enjoy your life and keep irritating others.