Tuesday, May 07, 2024
01:44 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, August 26, 2017

zealotx7 is on a distinguished road
Default I had been behaving immaturely: i m apologise now kindly forgive me

I apologise mods all of you pardon me,I will follow all rules of this followers and Respect the members and Wont involve in Frivolous talks....Thanks

Again i m sorry🙀

This behaviour Doesnot make me A zealot🙀

Mughay chota bhai samajh k maaf kr de geay sorry🙀

Allah Apka Bhala kray aur Ap k sadqay say mughay bhi Kamyabi day (aameen)

Sorry🙀

Allah bhi maaf Kr deta hai ap bhi maaf kr de geay🙀

Anyone answer��

And please unban my account Named zealot7��

If anyone may forgive me��

I want approval and then i will post in other thread!!!🙀
Old Sunday, August 27, 2017
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Again you are violating rules by using net speak. Avoid net speak. Use "am" instead of "m". Abide by Forum Rules.
Make sure this is the last chance . Try to be a gentleman this time. Consider it your trail time. Even a little bit won't be tolerated now as you have promised many times befoe and broke it. Your previous account can't be restored now. Go with the present one. Good Luck and have good stay !

Now why cant you restore my previous account and why are you dealing me with callousness

Brother🙀
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by zealotx7 View Post
Now why cant you restore my previous account and why are you dealing me with callousness

Brother🙀
I won't waste my time in debate with you now. Follow whatever is written if you wanna stay.

You are dealing me like i m a Criminal🙀

I will talk to Last island....I felt heart broken the way you talked me,While Earlier i saw your posts about Respect sire to whom you were answering nicely

Last island please restore my account zealot7 otherwise Ban this one too.