-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/23892-tribute-heroes-pakistan-army.html)

snake Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:08 PM

Tribute - The Heroes of Pakistan Army

[COLOR="Blue"][SIZE="4"]In da roars of bullets...In da thunder of bombs...there are a few who just dont stop knwing dat dey are surrounded by death ......knwing dat day could leave there wives ,widows n children Orphens, but,dey just keep on movng cuz sumthng is Pumping in there Hearts...And flowng through there Vains known as....Honour...Devotion..Motivation! death Over Surrender...Dats Why dey say 'DEATH B4 DISGRACE ' PAK Army! ZINDABAD [/SIZE][/COLOR]

This is the last message in its original text by Capt.Bilal Zafar Shaheed
at Lower Dir Operation on the 17th May 2009.

Please salute this brave son of Pakistan who gave his life for the sake of each n every person living on the soil of Pakistan.

Last Island Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:25 PM

[CENTER][IMG]http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/salute-girl.jpg[/IMG]
[/CENTER]

[CENTER] [FONT=Book Antiqua][SIZE=3]Na ganvao navak-e-neem-kash, dil-e-rayza rayza ganva diya
Jo bachay hain sung samayT lo, tan-e-daagh daagh luta diya

Meray charah gar ko naveed ho, saf-e-dushmanan ko khabar karo
Woh jo qarz rakhtay thay jaan per, woh hisaab aaj chuka diya

Karo kaj jabeen pay sar-e-kafan, meray qaatilon ko gumaan na ho
Keh gharoor-e-ishq ka baankpun, pas-e-marg hum nain bhula diya

Udher aik harf keh kashtni, yahaan laakh uzr tha guftani
Jo kaha to sun kay ura diya, jo likha to parh kay mita diya

Jo rukay to koh-e-garaan thay hum, jo chalay to jaan say guzer ga'ay
Rah-e-yaar hum nain qadam qadam, tujhay yaadgaar bana diya[/SIZE][/FONT][/CENTER]

Faisalmemon Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:27 PM

@ Shaheed Captin Bilaal

[B][COLOR="SeaGreen"]This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here;
This nation salute ur mother; that she gave such a brave solider to this nation;
U fought for the country; u defende Pakistan; This nation slute u; This nation Salute u.....
This is ur favour upon 160 million pepole;
U win Shaheed Captin Bilaal u win....
U r not death; u r here....
This nation salute u....
Listen Taliban we will not surrender....
We will fight against u....
We will defeat u....
Thousand of Shaheed Bilaal will defende our Pakistan
This nation salute u; u r not death; u r here...

Pakistan Army Zinda abad... Pakistan Zinda abad... [/COLOR][/B]

AFRMS Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:46 PM

[CENTER][B][SIZE=4][COLOR=green]Pakistan Army Zindabad[/COLOR][/SIZE][/B]

[IMG]http://www.specialoperations.com/Foreign/Pakistan/ssg.jpg[/IMG][/CENTER]

[CENTER][IMG]http://www.joinpakarmy.gov.pk/images/smainpic.gif[/IMG][/CENTER]

Xeric Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:47 PM

Capt. Waqas Zameer (Shaheed)

[CENTER][IMG]http://profile.ak.facebook.com/object3/1164/117/n42744506306_501.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-sf2p/v651/144/60/550970287/n550970287_2379163_4540.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2008/12/31/n764346461_1006710_1200_LPG_PakWheels%28com%29.jpg[/IMG]

[IMG]http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2008/12/31/n550970287_2141774_4847_J4Z_PakWheels%28com%29.jpg[/IMG]

[LEFT]Captain Waqas Zameer Shaheed.
Sitara - E - Jurat.

His brother's account of his bravery.

[quote]
a gifted child ..a humble n smiling MCJ cadet .. an ideal PMA senior .. a high profile officer .. a hard core soldier .. a lovely son .. a caring brother .. n most of all a " SHAHEED" for da nation ... CAPTAIN Waqas Zameer Shaheed ( Sitara-e-jurat) (peacetym equivalent of nishn e haider )

"On the night of 28th july Waqas was called from kanju post as he was going bak home after a highly successfull stay at swat for 15 ff .. he talked to his family that m coming .. But later that night an operation was planned to search n cordon 5 to 10 miscreants .. his junior LT Mohsin said sir app raat k jagay hain mai chala jata hun .. he refused n with a smile replied "lalay apna khayal rakhen" ..

then he offered prayers with his troops recited Surah kausar motivated them n dey started the opertion .. Waqas was the commander nd was leadin 3 APC'S with infantry troops of 6 AK .. on their way the few miscreants fired rockets at Waqas's APC .. which missed nd waqas shot dead the person who fired them .. as they went a bit forward .. fire from all sides opened at them ..dey had da wrong information that dere r 5 to 10 miscreants but dere were more den 100 .. nd fierce fighting started ..

meanwhile our soldiers got injured ..Waqas jumped off da APC .. nd using da tactics of fire nd move he started rescuing da injured wid his troops following him .. da fight went on for 5 hours .. as he shifted 14 injured soldiers .. as they were about to move .. Waqas was back in da APC .. at that moment one of 6akz soldier got shot .. he shouted "isay uthao" .. but every person was on his position .. he jumped off again nd fired in forward direction n picked him on his shoulders n took him to da APC .. as he was about to shift him in .. he was shot jus abv da chest .. he Shouted ""ALLahoAkbar"" .. (mashallah) n fell .. even in that state he ordered his troops k is banday ko nikalo .. waqas was shifted in da APC .. but due to to much blood coming from his mouth he cudnt ..speak but he kept on reciting from his fingers .. shahadat ki ungli right haath ki khari thi n dusra hath zikar ki position mai .. n Embraced shahadat ( MAshahallah ) .

we recieved his body after 32 hours of his departure but even den fresh blood was coming ( MAshallah ) wid both hands in da same position (mashallah ) .. n as v wer about to bury him .. uski ankhien khud ba khud band hugai ( Mashallah) .. ajj bi uski kabar se khushbu aati hai ..
all 15 soldiers dat he saved MAshallah all r alive includin da 1 whom he was holdin while he was shot true example of a shaheed ..
" By far he is da most handsome shaheed of all" ...

Congrats bro indeed u got ur destiny ! .. me sadi n fadi will join u soon inshallah ! ! [/quote]
We are proud of you! defenders of our country, sons of our soil!

Your tremendous valor will never be forgotten. [/LEFT]

[/CENTER]

Zirwaan Khan Tuesday, May 19, 2009 08:58 PM

[B]Love for the nation make them go there where death fears to go.[/B]

happy ending Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:01 PM

jst have no words

[CENTER][IMG]http://donmac.org/Storage/Salute.JPG[/IMG]

[IMG]http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_GFtAtSUA6lE/Rz0pMIP6n1I/AAAAAAAACik/tBD0YP73wtg/s320/DSCN0990.JPG[/IMG][/CENTER]

Viceroy Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:10 PM

[CENTER]Lt. Atif Shaheed - Operation Rah-e-Haq (Swat)

[youtube]eiGPCktY9dI [/youtube]

Go Ahead Pakistan Army!

[YOUTUBE]4IpyFN5RIHk[/YOUTUBE]
[/CENTER]

hina_a Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:17 PM

Pakistan will always be proud of it's hero

[IMG]http://inphotos.org/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/red-and-whte-flowers.jpg[/IMG]

junaidkhan Tuesday, May 19, 2009 11:53 PM

This sacrifice will b remembered by every pakistani. Its a gift of life. I congratulate parents of this brave son and all pakistani,s. V r passing thru a critical stage in our national history and i am sure v will get thru it courageously and with dignity as v r born tough people and 170 million people wil lay down their lives b4 leaving ths country to lawles, illiterate absconderz. Taliban have tried to test our nerves bt lets stand up and pressurize govt to finish this menace once and for all esp in swat... Politicians shud also thnk they gave us nothng over the past 60 yrz. V are lighting candles while our rivals are planning IT revolution, v are eyeing aid of goggles and machine guns while they are getting civil nuclear energy deals.. Every sacrifice demands us to stand up as a nation and count our life by achievments. V want end to corruption, favouritism. Save this nation plz. V can do much betr togethr. Ths z wat every shaheed,s blood demands of us. Love you my every sincere, patriot, pakistani bro.

06:55 PM (GMT +5)