10:49 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, August 31, 2009

Astute Accountant has a spectacular aura aboutAstute Accountant has a spectacular aura about

Mashallah Fayaz Bhai! May you attain all what you desire!

50 % CA from which institute? ICAP, ICAEW, ACCA, ICMAP or CIMA?

Last edited by Artemis; Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 12:16 AM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Astute Accountant For This Useful Post:
aine_malik (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), ambren_kanval (Friday, September 11, 2009), jadoon khan (Monday, August 31, 2009), khanzada_111 (Thursday, September 10, 2009), kotla chokey 1 (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), Raz (Tuesday, September 01, 2009), salik_malik (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, September 10, 2009)
Old Tuesday, September 01, 2009

Waseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the roughWaseemtabish is a jewel in the rough

Insha Allah..

all ur dreams will comes true. (Amin)

Wassim
aine_malik (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), ambren_kanval (Friday, September 11, 2009), faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), khanzada_111 (Thursday, September 10, 2009), kotla chokey 1 (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), Raz (Thursday, September 10, 2009), salik_malik (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, September 10, 2009)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by Astute Accountant
Mashallah Fayaz Bhai! May you attain all what you desire!
Thanks a lot for the best wishes.

50 % CA from which institute? ICAP, ICAEW, ACCA, ICMAP or CIMA?
From ICAP through CAMS
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), litsoul (Thursday, September 10, 2009)

Fatima2009 is on a distinguished road
Default ummm

To come up with what Allah created me for...To ensure that He is pleased with me and that I may live in peace in the life hereafter...
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Fatima2009 For This Useful Post:
faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), jadoon khan (Tuesday, September 01, 2009), khanzada_111 (Thursday, September 10, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 02, 2009), salik_malik (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), Waseemtabish (Saturday, September 12, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 02, 2009

ambren_kanval is on a distinguished road

Helping Others.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to ambren_kanval For This Useful Post:
faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), jadoon khan (Wednesday, September 02, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 02, 2009), salik_malik (Tuesday, September 08, 2009), Waseemtabish (Saturday, September 12, 2009)
Old Tuesday, September 08, 2009

salik_malik is on a distinguished road

spent a normal life, complete my work regarding islam & be blessed from my parent.
Old Tuesday, September 08, 2009
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CSS-2008, Roll no. 5170, CSS-2012 Roll no. 11105PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: PCS - 2008 / TehsildarMedal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,758 Times in 791 Posts
Islaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud ofIslaw Khan has much to be proud of
Exclamation My Goals.

GOD help me in acheiving my AIMS

1.To lead a respectable life in this world and DIE with alot of earning for that life after death.

2.CSS.....God give me....if its not good for me....MAKE it good.

3.to open welfare services like schools,hospital etc free for all.

4.Become a man with such achievments that every meber of my family proud of me.

5.Try not to marry.........

6.Hold an important position in the policy making wing for my dear PAKISTAN.

PAKISTAN ZINDA BAD.
ambren_kanval (Friday, September 11, 2009), faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), jadoon khan (Sunday, September 20, 2009), kotla chokey 1 (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), litsoul (Thursday, September 10, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Raz (Thursday, September 10, 2009), Waseemtabish (Saturday, September 12, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, September 10, 2009)
Old Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Symbol is on a distinguished road

To be a Momin
to be a perfect daughter.
to get marry as soon as i can
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Symbol For This Useful Post:
ravaila (Saturday, September 19, 2009), Raz (Thursday, September 10, 2009), Saqib Shah (Saturday, September 12, 2009)

aliza kasi is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up @my Ambitions Nd Goles

I think in our lives the most important aim is to bring changeS,a change for the betterment,progress,and prosperity.we should recall the hardships confronted by all the prophets of allah ,and what their ambition was?-----CHANGE!.LET me now tell you one thing very important that '''it is easy to swim in the direction of flowing water ,however ;to swim against the waves matters most, and that;s call a change
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to aliza kasi For This Useful Post:
kotla chokey 1 (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Waseemtabish (Saturday, September 12, 2009)
Provincial Civil Service
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,335 Times in 569 Posts
Xeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdomXeric is a bearer of wisdom

AoA,

My Objectives are:

I’ve aspiration to go through CSS and get allocated in my desired group i.e. PSP or DMG. Beside CSS I’ll accept wholeheartedly selection as PCS Officer. After that process which is totally depended on one’s LUCK then I’ll certainly enter into Government of Pakistan and I’ll be part of government and devote my life for the benevolence of country.

As a head of District I want to make my district a model district whether being a DCO or DPO. There would be complete rule of law and no one would be spared from the grip of justice. There would be quick implementation of policies and red-tappism will be a fiction. Undue interference in official matters of Feudal Lords and Politicians will receive a severe setback in my district.

My district will witness the Price Control Policy of Ala-ud-Din Khilji. Severe punishment will be implemented on hoarders and price hikers. Shopkeepers and Greengrocers will be warned not to purchase article on high prices from open market thus prices will fall ultimately.

There is no hindrance between Allah and oppressed ones. My immediate task would be to provide them speedy justice and redress their grievances. Their prayers will rise me to higher dignity & hopefully I’ll make a safe passage to Heaven by following a virtuous and pious life as a Civil Servant in accordance with the teachings of Islam.

P.S: Futher goals will be discussed after entry into Civil Service.

Last edited by Xeric; Wednesday, September 09, 2009 at 01:23 AM.
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to Xeric For This Useful Post:
ambren_kanval (Friday, September 11, 2009), faheemabbas (Saturday, September 12, 2009), Islaw Khan (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), kotla chokey 1 (Tuesday, September 15, 2009), ravaila (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), SDM (Wednesday, September 09, 2009), Waseemtabish (Saturday, September 12, 2009), Zoyee (Thursday, September 10, 2009)