01:28 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, October 15, 2010

neo1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mangat View Post
baaat tou sach boli hai bhai mereyyy......INSHALLAH csp tou ban ke rahunga next year.....
@ sid : yar enjoy the moment. failures like i are always there to clap for the passers like you coz in the end its the cake that matters the most
we will surely come to hear something good about age relaxation insha Allah if anything is in pipeline at FPSC. this is to be confirmed by khurshid .

@ mangat : come on man. be bold. u need to eat bullets in ur breakfast now. stretch ur socks and get going with the upcoming attempt. and remember,,, no more indian movies. only studies !
Old Friday, October 15, 2010

hamarapakistan will become famous soon enough

Heartiest congratulation to UMARABBAS and VICEROY especially .
Viceroy (Saturday, October 16, 2010)
Old Saturday, October 16, 2010
42nd CTP (PAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 130

Silent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of lightSilent.Volcano is a glorious beacon of light

Hey Qualifiers,

Best of luck !
Attached Thumbnails
Congratulations to CE 2010 Qualifiers.-congratulations.jpg  
desertboy (Saturday, October 16, 2010), Izaz4u (Sunday, October 17, 2010), Kamran (Saturday, October 16, 2010)

jadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the roughjadoon khan is a jewel in the rough
Wink Congrates

Aasalamuliakum

I extend my deepiest and heartfelt felicitation and many congratulations to all the qualifying candidates.who have cracked the lofty mountain of css for treading towards tunnel .Let may Allah be with you all in rest of the stages of the tunnel treading with endless success,joy,health and indomitable faith.

My all those friends who havent made this year due any reason.They should not lose heart and should apply for second and third attempt.My dear it is life in which our job is working hard and smart wid open heart and strong nerves and then begging prayers to Allah Almighty,because my friends success is actually a war between you and yourself so it means you should be always in state of war and fighting with your own being.we have been choosen for exam in this world and will pass it with flying colours Inshaallah so Get read for success Allah is with you

so my felicitation to all of you and all forum members....

saboor thakur

xenia

Zohaib Baloch

Eng AFTAB oF khyber agency(lari rora kukikhel ship kay shamael showay)

umarabbas

marilatif

khuram_khokhar

ShirazaH86

shallowwater

Sakk

Noor Ul Haq2009

Viceroy

Izaz4u

rishzzz

jav_ria

maliasghar

Farishta

Khurshid.A.Mahsud

Wasalamuliakum
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to jadoon khan For This Useful Post:
Izaz4u (Saturday, October 16, 2010), rishzzz (Saturday, October 16, 2010), Viceroy (Saturday, October 16, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009 - Roll no. 2638Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason: Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 3,870 Times in 1,441 Posts
Raz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant futureRaz has a brilliant future

Hey brilliant members accept my heartiest congratulations on your superb success in the first milestone of CSS i.e. written part. I extend my cordial felicitation to the qualifying candidates and wish to see them finally allocated after winning remaining steps.

Enjoy this memorable event because this is definitely life’s unequivocal achievement. Don’t forget to make the most of this time for subsequent steps. Start your preparation for psychological phase and interview phase. Solve psychological exercises, participate in group discussions, start rehearsal of command tasks, jot down real life administrative issues and collect ideas to resolve these issues, get closer to media for forming mature and balanced opinion over national as well as international issues. Take part in mock interviews.

Again I would like to express my pleasure for:

Kamran Bashir
Safdar Jang
Noorulhaq
Nida Amjad Chuhan
Tahir Rauf
Hassan Mabroor
Munir Ahmed Afridi
Xenia Hamayun Sanik
Malik Rashid Nemat
Abdul Latif Mari
Mazhar Hayat
Anwar Sadat
Azhar Masood Khan
Shiraza Hameed
ayezza sattar
Muhammad Anwar Ul Haq
Izaz Ul Haq Shah
Malik Khurram Shahzad Khokhar
Shiraz Ali
zia ud din ahmad
Rabail Mustafa
Askar Khan Yusafzai
Tuqeer Kurd
Ata Ul Mohsin Syed
Shamyl Riaz Malik
Farwa Ali
Shahzada Umar Abbas Babar
Muhammad Omer Khan
Kashif Ilyas
Farhan Farooq
ABDUL WAHAB
Muhammad Ali Asghar
Faiqa Sahar
Sara Khan
Sana Shoaib
Khyzer Hayat
Javaria Rashid
Sadrah Aslam
Sajid Khan Lodhy

This post is addressed to all the qualifiers and I have mentioned the names of those members which I could recall at this time so I am sorry for any missing / repeated / misspelled name/nick.

The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to Raz For This Useful Post:
aj khan (Saturday, October 16, 2010), desertboy (Saturday, October 16, 2010), floydian (Saturday, October 16, 2010), Izaz4u (Saturday, October 16, 2010), jav_ria (Wednesday, April 20, 2011), Kamran (Saturday, October 16, 2010), rishzzz (Saturday, October 16, 2010), sanam (Thursday, October 21, 2010), Viceroy (Saturday, October 16, 2010), xenia (Sunday, October 17, 2010), Zirwaan Khan (Saturday, October 16, 2010)

mahjabeen raja is on a distinguished road

Congrats to all qualified members....

wish you luck ahead...May God bless you all.ameen
desertboy (Saturday, October 16, 2010)

J.Zaib will become famous soon enoughJ.Zaib will become famous soon enough

CONGRATULATIONS to all fellows here.
Wishing you best of luck for your further tests.

Continue sharing your views & extending your help here please.
desertboy (Saturday, October 16, 2010)
PMS - S&GAD
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5865PMS / PCS Award: Serving PMS / PCS (BS 17) officers are eligible only. - Issue reason: 2011 - Merit No. 43

rishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nicerishzzz is just really nice

Originally Posted by J.Zaib View Post
CONGRATULATIONS to all fellows here.
Wishing you best of luck for your further tests.

Continue sharing your views & extending your help here please.
Thanx a lot

Originally Posted by mahjabeen raja View Post
Congrats to all qualified members....

wish you luck ahead...May God bless you all.ameen
thanx God Bless u

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
Hey brilliant members accept my heartiest congratulations on your superb success in the first milestone of CSS
Kamran Bashir
Safdar Jang
Noorulhaq
Nida Amjad Chuhan
Tahir Rauf
Hassan Mabroor
Munir Ahmed Afridi
Xenia Hamayun Sanik
Malik Rashid Nemat
Abdul Latif Mari
Mazhar Hayat
Anwar Sadat
Azhar Masood Khan
Shiraza Hameed
ayezza sattar
Muhammad Anwar Ul Haq
Izaz Ul Haq Shah
Shiraz Ali
zia ud din ahmad
Rabail Mustafa
Askar Khan Yusafzai
Tuqeer Kurd
Ata Ul Mohsin Syed
Shamyl Riaz Malik
Farwa Ali
Muhammad Omer Khan
Kashif Ilyas
Farhan Farooq
ABDUL WAHAB
Muhammad Ali Asghar
Faiqa Sahar
Sara Khan
Sana Shoaib
Khyzer Hayat
Javaria Rashid
Sadrah Aslam
Sajid Khan Lodhy

This post is addressed to all the qualifiers and I have mentioned the names of those members which I could recall at this time so I am sorry for any missing / repeated / misspelled name/nick.

You're an icon dude!!!
its great that you greeted
Hats off

Originally Posted by jadoon khan View Post
Aasalamuliakum

I extend my deepiest and heartfelt felicitation and many congratulations to all the qualifying candidates.who have cracked the lofty mountain of css for treading towards tunnel .Let may Allah be with you all in rest of the stages of the tunnel treading with endless success,joy,health and indomitable faith
Thanx

My all those friends who havent made this year due any reason.They should not lose heart and should apply for second and third attempt.My dear it is life in which our job is working hard and smart wid open heart and strong nerves and then begging prayers to Allah Almighty,because my friends success is actually a war between you and yourself so it means you should be always in state of war and fighting with your own being.we have been choosen for exam in this world and will pass it with flying colours Inshaallah so Get read for success Allah is with you

so my felicitation to all of you and all forum members....

saboor thakur

xenia

Zohaib Baloch

Eng AFTAB oF khyber agency(lari rora kukikhel ship kay shamael showay)

umarabbas

marilatif

khuram_khokhar

ShirazaH86

shallowwater

Sakk

Noor Ul Haq2009

Viceroy

Izaz4u

rishzzz

jav_ria

maliasghar

Farishta

Khurshid.A.Mahsud

Wasalamuliakum
Bundles of Thanxzzzzzzzzz

Originally Posted by Silent.Volcano View Post
Hey Qualifiers,

Best of luck !
I am indebted

I thank all of the personalities around here who congratulated me and other aspirants on passing, i hope you ray of guidance will lead us to success thereafter to come

jadoon khan (Saturday, October 16, 2010)

engr.jibran is on a distinguished road
Default CSS Result 2009

Assalam o alaikum!
Congratulations to all who have qualified the written exam of CSS 2010....

Last edited by engr.jibran; Saturday, October 16, 2010 at 04:35 PM. Reason: mistake writing 2009 instead 2010
The Following User Says Thank You to engr.jibran For This Useful Post:
Izaz4u (Saturday, October 16, 2010)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 10904

kashifilyas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Raz View Post
Again I would like to express my pleasure for:

Kamran Bashir
Safdar Jang
Noorulhaq
Nida Amjad Chuhan
Tahir Rauf
Hassan Mabroor
Munir Ahmed Afridi
Xenia Hamayun Sanik
Malik Rashid Nemat
Abdul Latif Mari
Mazhar Hayat
Anwar Sadat
Azhar Masood Khan
Shiraza Hameed
ayezza sattar
Muhammad Anwar Ul Haq
Izaz Ul Haq Shah
Shiraz Ali
zia ud din ahmad
Rabail Mustafa
Askar Khan Yusafzai
Tuqeer Kurd
Ata Ul Mohsin Syed
Shamyl Riaz Malik
Farwa Ali
Muhammad Omer Khan
Kashif Ilyas
Farhan Farooq
ABDUL WAHAB
Muhammad Ali Asghar
Faiqa Sahar
Sara Khan
Sana Shoaib
Khyzer Hayat
Javaria Rashid
Sadrah Aslam
Sajid Khan Lodhy

THanks bro