-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   Those who failed in CSS 2010 submit their feelings here (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/39769-those-who-failed-css-2010-submit-their-feelings-here.html)

Noor_2009 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:19 PM

after result ahsa feel ho raha tha jesa kisi booooooooooooohat hi lovely person ki death ho gi ho............................. but ab kuch normal feel ho raha ha. thanks Allah .
but I am still energetic now to take a hardworking start with responsible attitude :happy:
her kam ma Allah ki hikmat hoti ha :bow

Waqas77 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:21 PM

[QUOTE=Crown Prince;226176]Give me guarantee of your life, then I'll give you sureity of your success in next attempt provided that if your performance is like that > [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/150771-post9.html[/url], see this where she qualifed 2010 attempt > [url]http://www.cssforum.com.pk/225624-post9.html[/url]
:vic[/QUOTE]

Crown prince
Thanks for showing me the reality in her case
lakin
ma kya karooo
ma ro raha hoo
dil ro raha ha
maney kya nahi kiya tha...?
ye sara qasoor mera hee ha
dekho
now going to be victim of self-pity
meri dmc ayee to sub klye upload karuga k dekho
ye ha wo nakaam insaan
kitna acha lagta ha na khud ko nakam kahna
mjhe lag raha ha bohat zyaada
koi mjhe maro
console na karo mjhe thappar maro
laaten maaro ye saara mera qasoor ha yara.
no silver lining

Euthanasia Friday, October 15, 2010 12:26 PM

Im one of those who cudn't qualify this exam.....
there were certain reasons due to which i cud'nt reach @ my own expectation, which i wud like share here...
1, one of the major reason which i feel important was time period, i could not give enough time to my studies.....even i started my preparation after 24th december 2009.... means @least 2 months i gave to my studies, which i think was not enough time for..... Despite, giving very short time i was almost satisfied nd was expecting to qualify the exam.
2, (1,Selection of proper topic to go for essay in the eax. 2, Time nd info management) Another reason which i feel wud be responsible for my failure is that, i cudnt select the proper topic of essay to attempt in the exam..... after going thro the question paper during the exam, i was unable to decide the topic to go for because there were @least three topics which made me indifferent..... "either this or this....no this one...." it was my condition because i was feeling command over 3 topics nd i finaly i decided wrong one which was some bit critical one as well....
I had abundance of information abt that topic which i started, but i cud not properly manage it... which i feel wud be the reason of my failure. (Time nd info management)
3, (Lack of information abt current issues) Finally, i just want to suggest to all the juniors who r intending to go for 2011.... (i feel CSS is only exam of Current Affairs and English especially Essay... dont miss daily Dawn for current issues which will help u in almost all the papers nd do write essays (or even paragraphs)....

Waqas77 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:45 PM

Dear all
Im asking pardon extremely
from aal ov u for the words i used in the last post
im really sorry, i didnot contol my feelings and told their without any thought.
I am again sorry
but
im still............. koi mjhe neend la dey plez

Noor_2009 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:47 PM

@Waqas77

brother...........juma ki namaz ki preparation kero . Dil ko sakoon mila ga.. ahsi bato per dil chota ni kerna chiya . ish ma Allah ki koi hiqmat ho gi :angle

Waqas77 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:56 PM

@EUthanasia.....

i gave all my time to study throughout
but
i came across the situation in essay paper as u did.
and im sure that
i would have faltered at
Essay
and
Geography

sherkhan89 Friday, October 15, 2010 12:59 PM

dukh to he.markssheet kub lagega??????

Shikva Friday, October 15, 2010 01:04 PM

no need to loose hope

Aslaam o Alaikum

No doubt its really not easy to face it but
you people can appear in 2011 with new and increased potential,devotion

There are many candidates in CS2009 who passed the written part and now they are not expecting their names in allocation lists.And FPSC made it so late that we could not even appear in the CSS 2010 just coz of hope in the previous one and now we are nowhere.:?
My students,friends who consulted me,have got through Alhamdolilah in 2010,and i wish they would get allocated but you see,The mentor is still Pakistan ka aik aam shehri.:unsure:

If FPSC cud have declared our merit order in time,i must not have wasted my one year.:angry:

So the point is,just get up and start again with new and more strong faith in yourself and Allah.I am quite sure that sincere efforts and hard work never go unrewarded.:vic

All the best and stop worrying:nono

noorish hassan Friday, October 15, 2010 01:05 PM

oh please,failure is the step to upcomming success,let me share my experience, i failed in ma.economics part 1, may be coz i took it too easy,,,,i was totally disillusioned and thought that somany people have masters degree, am i such a loser that i failed to do so...........but then i recollected myself and decided to work hard and rather go for css exams,,,people looked at me as if i was joking,,,i prayed to allah with all my heart and worked hard, allhamdollilah i passed,moral of the story is.......no one is a failed candidate

Hunain Friday, October 15, 2010 01:18 PM

[QUOTE=Waqas77;226218]@EUthanasia.....

i gave all my time to study throughout
but
i came across the situation in essay paper as u did.
and im sure that
i would have faltered at
Essay
and
Geography[/QUOTE]

Waqas, try deep breathing, you need to vent it out, talk to some close family member or a friend, someone with half a brain and sense to talk properly to you. Your friend who told you to stay away from CSS might be thinking in your best interest, but you need to follow your heart, take it easy for now, don't think too much, you do not need to make a decision so soon, just get out of it for now, wait till your marks sheet, then decide after you have analyzed your performance. Time always passes and people always move on, you will not die, this is not the end of life. Everyone moves on, life goes on, you will get your bread from where ever Allah has written, no one can deny you that. Just pass this time, either by talking to close ones or just crying if it makes you feel better, but you have to get through.

11:51 PM (GMT +5)