-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/43690-last-island-anyone-else-shouldnt-bother-read.html)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 10:34 AM

For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.

Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. You should have a little knowledge about me as a member here so you know I don't lie. And it'z not a joke. I believe in dreams as those are glimpse of past or future, which is a built-in film roll in our mind. I don't its good or bad to inform you but I am doing so without hesitation so if it feels bad then I am sorry as it wasn't intended to disturb you.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily. But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
You are a serious and respected lady for me, as I respect you from heart so I demand for your opinion on this.

Respected Regards.

Last Island Thursday, January 20, 2011 02:55 PM

[QUOTE=chabdussamad;256583]Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum![/QUOTE]

Wa Alaikum as Saalam

[QUOTE]For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.[/QUOTE]

You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".

[QUOTE]Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. [/QUOTE]
People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.
[QUOTE]
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily.[/QUOTE]
May Allah bless you in your new job.

[QUOTE] But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.[/QUOTE]
I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me. :)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:16 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]Wa Alaikum as Saalam[/QUOTE]

Nice to listen you back!!

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".[/QUOTE]

I was aware of this universal truth but It'z not too much personal so no harm.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.[/QUOTE]

O My God! By these words I am smelling the same property.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]May Allah bless you in your new job.[/QUOTE]

Thanks a lot n Jazak Allah.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me. [/QUOTE]

yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
:)

Last Island Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:19 PM

[QUOTE=chabdussamad;256671]yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
:)[/QUOTE]

Perhaps you have been thinking too much about it that's why you have dreamt of it. Its nothing serious. :)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:32 PM

Hahaha! May be...

BTW, I don't think too much about Highways and my job as I 've got it by the grace of ALLAH and I just thank Allah for my achievements not further plannings to get more, but sorry to say that I don't think about you at all. Just few seconds when I read your words, not at all afterward. N I am not forcing anything dear, I aim just to inform you. Life doesn't stops by such little things. It is not an irritating thing, I hope.
I can't say why it was but latest activity was reading your post on Music where you have given many many arguments with details.
N dreams are mentioned in Quran so we can't ignore the phenomenon of their credibility.
If you want to avoid then I 'll pray for it's being as "CHEMICAL LOOCHA" in my mind.:joker

Last Island Friday, September 14, 2012 08:28 PM

[QUOTE=Abdussamad Chaudhary;256583]
But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
[/QUOTE]

We havent met. You were too quick to leave.

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Friday, September 14, 2012 09:11 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;479192]You were too quick to leave.[/QUOTE]

yap too quick to leave, MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM WITH JANNA.AMEEN

unsolved_Mystery Friday, September 14, 2012 11:22 PM

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]This post has further intensified the grief.[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Zoyee Friday, September 14, 2012 11:26 PM

[B]No one will forget this post now on wards!

Regards,[/B]

Last Island Friday, September 14, 2012 11:32 PM

Disturbed! I had almost forgotten that post but now i will never be able to forget it. I dont know how I would be feeling on Highways from now on wards. He was so sure to meet me there.

03:18 AM (GMT +5)