-   Off Topic Lounge (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/)
-   -   For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/off-topic-lounge/43690-last-island-anyone-else-shouldnt-bother-read.html)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 10:34 AM

For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.

Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. You should have a little knowledge about me as a member here so you know I don't lie. And it'z not a joke. I believe in dreams as those are glimpse of past or future, which is a built-in film roll in our mind. I don't its good or bad to inform you but I am doing so without hesitation so if it feels bad then I am sorry as it wasn't intended to disturb you.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily. But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
You are a serious and respected lady for me, as I respect you from heart so I demand for your opinion on this.

Respected Regards.

Last Island Thursday, January 20, 2011 02:55 PM

[QUOTE=chabdussamad;256583]Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum![/QUOTE]

Wa Alaikum as Saalam

[QUOTE]For Last Island! Anyone else shouldn't bother to read.[/QUOTE]

You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".

[QUOTE]Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. [/QUOTE]
People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.
[QUOTE]
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily.[/QUOTE]
May Allah bless you in your new job.

[QUOTE] But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.[/QUOTE]
I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me. :)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:16 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]Wa Alaikum as Saalam[/QUOTE]

Nice to listen you back!!

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]You wrote "For Last Island" in the title, so everyone would be curious to read and since you added "Anyone else shouldn't bother to read", they will definitely go through it for it is like throwing garbage on that very spot where it is clearly written "yahan koora phainkna mana hai".[/QUOTE]

I was aware of this universal truth but It'z not too much personal so no harm.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]People have been day dreaming about me but I didnt know you will go to this extent.[/QUOTE]

O My God! By these words I am smelling the same property.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]May Allah bless you in your new job.[/QUOTE]

Thanks a lot n Jazak Allah.

[QUOTE=Last Island;256663]I dont drive on highways. But from now onwards, I will avoid my best to go on highways to avoid all sorts of "accidents". Thanks for informing me. [/QUOTE]

yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
:)

Last Island Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:19 PM

[QUOTE=chabdussamad;256671]yup! Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.
:)[/QUOTE]

Perhaps you have been thinking too much about it that's why you have dreamt of it. Its nothing serious. :)

Abdussamad Chaudhary Thursday, January 20, 2011 03:32 PM

Hahaha! May be...

BTW, I don't think too much about Highways and my job as I 've got it by the grace of ALLAH and I just thank Allah for my achievements not further plannings to get more, but sorry to say that I don't think about you at all. Just few seconds when I read your words, not at all afterward. N I am not forcing anything dear, I aim just to inform you. Life doesn't stops by such little things. It is not an irritating thing, I hope.
I can't say why it was but latest activity was reading your post on Music where you have given many many arguments with details.
N dreams are mentioned in Quran so we can't ignore the phenomenon of their credibility.
If you want to avoid then I 'll pray for it's being as "CHEMICAL LOOCHA" in my mind.:joker

Last Island Friday, September 14, 2012 08:28 PM

[QUOTE=Abdussamad Chaudhary;256583]
But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
[/QUOTE]

We havent met. You were too quick to leave.

MUZAFFAR MAHMOOD Friday, September 14, 2012 09:11 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;479192]You were too quick to leave.[/QUOTE]

yap too quick to leave, MAY ALLAH BLESS HIM WITH JANNA.AMEEN

unsolved_Mystery Friday, September 14, 2012 11:22 PM

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]This post has further intensified the grief.[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

Zoyee Friday, September 14, 2012 11:26 PM

[B]No one will forget this post now on wards!

Regards,[/B]

Last Island Friday, September 14, 2012 11:32 PM

Disturbed! I had almost forgotten that post but now i will never be able to forget it. I dont know how I would be feeling on Highways from now on wards. He was so sure to meet me there.

unsolved_Mystery Friday, September 14, 2012 11:45 PM

[COLOR="Purple"][SIZE="3"][FONT="Comic Sans MS"]Its really disturbing now, especially after reading this thread. you are right; you will never forget it. Highway has become significant for you with good memories of a good fellow member. May Allah bless his soul with peace[/FONT][/SIZE][/COLOR]

usman khalid Saturday, September 15, 2012 12:03 AM

Last Island! it seems as if his dream will actually come true...although he will not be able to experience it, you will experience it while travelling on highways... where you will probably think of him... thus meeting him by recalling his words...

Last Island Saturday, September 15, 2012 12:12 AM

That will be heartbreaking.

Last Island Saturday, September 15, 2012 06:54 PM

Experiencing the feeling of loss and absence. On a Highway recalling your words but you are nowhere to be found.

sumyra Saturday, September 15, 2012 07:09 PM

@Last island
His dream has come true. You recalled his words on a highway.

siddiqui88 Sunday, September 16, 2012 06:16 PM

[QUOTE=Abdussamad Chaudhary;256583]
But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.
[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Last Island;479192]We havent met. You were too quick to leave.[/QUOTE]

[QUOTE=Last Island;479624]Experiencing the feeling of loss and absence. On a Highway recalling your words but you are nowhere to be found.[/QUOTE]
This is so heart crushing..May Allah shower His blessings upon him.

Farrah Zafar Sunday, September 16, 2012 06:43 PM

[QUOTE=Abdussamad Chaudhary;256671]

yup![SIZE="5"] Everyone tries best to avoid the luck but it chases us.[/SIZE]
:)[/QUOTE]

What an ironical line ! :( :(

Ham zinda logon ki qadar nae kertay aur marnay walay ko her lamha yad kertay hain.This is what I like the most about death... People miss you.

May Allah rest his soul in peace.

Shooting Star Sunday, September 16, 2012 07:48 PM

@Last Island

Dear!i request you to take charge of the forum officially.Permanent or temporary,that you can decide later but these days you are badly needed here.I know you are ill and grief stricken but you are strong.Please.

Last Island Sunday, September 16, 2012 08:03 PM

[QUOTE=Shooting Star;480113]@Last Island

Dear!i request you to take charge of the forum officially.Permanent or temporary,that you can decide later but these days you are badly needed here.I know you are ill and grief stricken but you are strong.Please.[/QUOTE]

You are very well aware of my state of mind. Its been six years. I see them coming and leaving. Feels like nanny taking care of all children, seeing them growing, studying, passing exams, leaving and getting settled. There are hundreds of them who joined, passed out and left and have kids now. Its not just 6 years. Its an era. Losing one of them tears me apart. By any chance, I will never see that name in the list of online members. I still remember when there was a rumour thread about my death, he was one of those who prayed for me and when I came on forum alive, he was again one of those who was happy to see me active and posting. Today, he is gone. I am alive still, sitting here, remembering and praying for him. If only he could come and tell all of us that it was a bad joke.

mhmmdkashif Sunday, September 16, 2012 08:23 PM

[QUOTE=Farrah Zafar;480063]
Ham zinda logon ki qadar nae kertay aur marnay walay ko her lamha yad kertay hain.This is what I like the most about death... People miss you.
[/QUOTE]

Many times I wonder why is that.. But then I came to answer that actually we do value everyone in our life, everyone who comes in our life plays a part and because of others we get so many emotions, positive (happiness, joy etc) or negative (anger, fear etc), that our own life starts making a value and purpose for itself.

And when someone suddenly goes far away, that purpose is left unaccomplished and we start missing it. So no matter how much you think everyone lives for themselves, human beings are kind of social animals that actually live for others.

usman khalid Sunday, September 16, 2012 08:26 PM

It hurts a lot. I just couldn't help getting tears in my eyes while watching his funeral...and his fresh, peaceful and brightening face...We are here in this world waiting for our own turn to the world that doesn't have exit door... indeed nothing is more vulnerable than life itself...
May ALLAH rest his soul in eternal peace and give him the highest place in Jannat ul Firdous! AMEEN!

khuhro Sunday, September 16, 2012 09:14 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;480124] he could come and tell all of us that it was a bad joke.[/QUOTE]

You alwayes guide us right and said right things!!! I know its not possible now. but phir bhi dil main bar bar aik khayal ata hai ke kaash ap ki ya baat sach ho jaye...

Sara Arshad Sunday, September 16, 2012 10:39 PM

i am shocked to read this thread, life is so unpredictable. its extremely depressing to know that he is no more.. its like loosing a family member. may ALLAH rest his soul in peace.

Raz Monday, September 17, 2012 01:25 AM

[QUOTE=Abdussamad Chaudhary;256583]Assalam o Alaikum respected Elite member of forum!

Last Island! Last night you were in my dream and I had a glimpse of your real image. You should have a little knowledge about me as a member here so you know I don't lie. And it'z not a joke. I believe in dreams as those are glimpse of past or future, which is a built-in film roll in our mind. I don't its good or bad to inform you but I am doing so without hesitation so if it feels bad then I am sorry as it wasn't intended to disturb you.
As the background scenerio was on a Highway so I am getting the chemistry of this dream as it is the impact of my new job in NHMP and constant usage of cssforum and meeting your words daily. But my humble conclusion is also intending to believe that [B][COLOR=magenta]we 'll meet for sure probably on Highway.[/COLOR][/B]
You are a serious and respected lady for me, as I respect you from heart so I demand for your opinion on this.

Respected Regards.[/QUOTE]

[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][B]That highway has yet to come.[/B] You won the race and LI has to catch it later. We all have to follow the same track but you are in the pioneers. Abdussamad Chaudhary's highway was not the worldly highway rather that is the way which will lead us to the [B]HIGHEST AUTHORITY[/B] of this universe. [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]May he be blessed with Janat-ul-Firdos. [/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana][/FONT][/COLOR]
[COLOR=black][FONT=Verdana]A sober guy. [/FONT][/COLOR]

azmatullah Monday, September 17, 2012 08:14 AM

For LI sis

Baji baki to mujhay nai pata, haan itna kahonga k Shariat e mutahira ki ruo say 3 din se zyada ka sog manana haram hai. aor phir shaheed pe kaisa sog, voh to zinda hai, ye alag baat hai k hum se pehle is dunya ko chor k chala gya.
Aor behtar yahi hoga k hum un k mission ko agay barhatay huey khalq e Khuda ki khidmat karen. Baki members ka to mujhay nai pta, haan main apni baat krunga k Abdul Samad bhai ki shahdat k baad jis waqt bhi forum visit kerta hoon to maqsad kuchh aor hota hai, but in threads ko parh k udaas hojata hun, aor phir bina kuchh keay log out ker leta hoon.

Beshak Allah sabar kerne walon k sath hai, aor sabar kerne walon ko sabar atta bhi kerta hai. Meri ap se aor baki brothers n sisters se yahi request hai k ap Abdul Samad bhai k mission ko agay barhaen aor output nazar ana chaheay.
Aor hadis e paak ki ruo se Janati honay ki 1 nishani ye bhi hai k log us k is dunya se janay k baad uski sifat kerte hain. Mere leay to is se zyada khushi ki baat koi nai, aor ap kleay ?????????????

mystic Monday, September 17, 2012 05:04 PM

@ Last-cum-lost Island

"They say that the west was built on legends and legends are a way of understanding things higher than ourselves; forces that shape our lives, events that defy explanation; individuals whose souls soar to the heaven or fall to the earth. This is how legends are born."
I feel the departed one wants to ask you to watch "Ghost Rider" late in the night with a cup of coffee on a cold winter night. Do it.
To the highway to heaven and yesterday`s fellowship.

Last Island Wednesday, September 19, 2012 12:17 AM

Interpretation of the dream is not needed at all. No one can interpret. What only bothered was his desire hidden in his words "we 'll meet for sure".

Couldnt sleep since I heard about his sad demise till today morning. Saw him in my dream - glowing, happy and smiling. He was going somewhere and took me along. I am a bit relieved now.

sanguine hope Wednesday, September 19, 2012 01:33 AM

Its so sad to hear the news of his early demise.

May Allah rests his soul in eternal peace.

Life itself is so uncertain and death is so sure that we hardly talk about death. This is the real irony.

At this moment I want to share the words spoken by Noble Laureate Nadine Godimer in an interview conducted in the early 1980's.

She said" When I got to university,it was through mixing with other people who were writing or painting that I got to know black people as equals.[B] In a general and inclusive, non-racial way I met people who lived in the world of ideas, in the world that interested me passionately.[/B]
In the town where I lived, there was no mental food of this kind at all. I am often amazed to think how they live, those people and what an oppressed life it must be,
[B]because human beings must live in the world of ideas. This dimension in the human psyche is very important. It was there, but they didn't know how to express it.[/B] Conversation consisted of trivialities. [B][U]For women household matters, problems with children. The men would talk about golf,or business or house racing or whatever their practical interests were. Nobody ever talked about or even around, the big things_LIFE & DEATH"[/U][/B].

Mr hashmi Saturday, September 22, 2012 12:38 AM

This thread has really become heart breaking n I am unable to stop my tears falling from my eyes.

Right now I am on highway n performing the same duty during which Abdussamad Chaudhry got martyred. During
my eleven years service in motorway police, I have seen many people loosing their lives during accidents on highways including more than twenty of my own colleagues got martyred but Shahadat of this young guy n his memories on forum has broken me.

I remember, when Abdussamad Chaudhry was under training, I had a chance to take his class. During introductory session of the class, after knowing about him, I advised him to search some other heavens as five scale job was not meant for him. He was very ambitious for life.
On 13 September, a wireless message was on aired regarding his Shahadat, soon after, I contacted his incharge in Rahim Yar Khan who happened to be my batch mate n inquired him about the sad incident. He told me that Abdussamad Chaudhry rejoined motorway police three days before his Shahadat as his resignation was not accepted. He was a serious aspirant of CSS.
What plan we make for life but Allah almighty has His own plan for us. Ponder over n please pray for the departed soul.

Glaring Tuesday, September 25, 2012 12:45 AM

Memories Hurt...!!:sad:

May ALMIGHTY awarded you by Jannat-ul-Firdous. Ameen

Raz Tuesday, October 02, 2012 11:43 AM

[QUOTE][QUOTE=Last Island;481084]Interpretation of the dream is not needed at all. No one can interpret. What only bothered was his desire hidden in his words "we 'll meet for sure".[/QUOTE]

Debatable but this is not the right forum to argue.

[QUOTE]Couldnt sleep since I heard about his sad demise till today morning. [B][COLOR=deepskyblue]Saw him in my dream[/COLOR][/B] - glowing, happy and smiling. He was going somewhere and took me along. I am a bit relieved now[/QUOTE]

At last, loss of our dear brother compelled you to dream. Might be your first dream.

May he be blessed with Janat-ul-Firdos. Ameen

sajjad sadique Tuesday, October 02, 2012 05:20 PM

[QUOTE=Last Island;479192]We havent met. You were too quick to leave.[/QUOTE]

this sentence has brought tears in my eyes.

all of us have to depart.

Chintoo2010 Friday, November 02, 2012 08:11 PM

I donot know who is Last Island, i never knew Abdus Sammad and i also donot know who are these people who are so sad about his death....but still ......i am also weeping with tears.........May Allah peace be upon him and may Allah he be placed in heavens.......... my deepest condolences to his family and also to the members of CSS-FORUM.

CSS-FORUM is the best place to analyse Pakistani Youth as a nation. No doubt.

Poeple in CSS forum are so nice and loving and sensitive and Allah-fearing. I wish when i die, all the forum members also remember me in their prayers and condole like this.......

May Allah all the members live long and be placed on better positions and serve our nation in best possible way....

People like Abdus Sammad and Lat Island with so Allah-fearing hearts donot born everyday.............

My this post is wrapped in tears for the departed soul

anam ehsan Saturday, November 03, 2012 08:29 AM

tears rolled in my eyes on the pathetic demise of this guy,,,,,,,,may his soul rest in peace,,ameen,,,,i cn undrstnd the cndition of last island,,,,,,,but indeed his dream has cm true as last asland was on highway,thinking about him,,,remembring him,,,,,

Sweet Gondal Saturday, November 03, 2012 09:54 PM

May God bless Mr. Chaudhary and lightens his grave. And may he get place in Jannah..
I have read all the post in this thread,every post is heart breaking. I am sure i couldn't forget his words.. May God bless him.. Ameen.

living laser Sunday, November 04, 2012 12:40 AM

I should not have bothered to read this ........
I pray that Allah Pak maghfirat ata farmae ( Aameen )

silza Sunday, November 04, 2012 11:22 PM

magar phoolon ki umren mukhtasir hen

ajeeb maanoos ajnabi tha, mujhey tou heran ker gaya woh!!!

very few people at this age live for a purpose, his aim for welfare of people was amazing,community developement and other welfare works at this age are not ordinary things... people like him never stay long,"mgar phoolon ki umren mukhtasir hen!!"
May Allah bless him with the best reward, May his soul rest in peace.

imran bakht Thursday, November 08, 2012 02:23 AM

may his soul rest in peace. this thread made me sad

Last Island Thursday, September 12, 2013 03:49 AM

Last year, this was the night; at this hour you were breathing your last. You are still remembered and prayed for. Highway policemen still reminds me of you. The Dream lives on.

incounternable Thursday, September 12, 2013 09:22 AM

May Allah rest his soul in peace

07:15 AM (GMT +5)