Sunday, May 12, 2024
01:33 AM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 05, 2011

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by diligentguy View Post
My Mother had died on March 14, 2011. I have started waiting for my demise from that time so that I can meet my mother there.
May God bless your Mother rest in peace...
Pakistaniguy (Thursday, May 05, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Thursday, May 05, 2011)
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of
Thumbs up Happy Mother's day...!

A strong women is one who feels deeply,
and love fiercely,
Her tears flow,
just as abundantily
as her laughter,
A strong women is
both soft and powerful,
she is both
Practical and spirtual,
A strong woman
in her essence
is a gift to all the world
Happy Mother's Day
to a woman who shows
what it takes
to be one...
I love you Maa,
words are not enough to Thank you for all that you do...!
There is not a day of the year that you are not special for me Maa
SYEDA SABAHAT (Thursday, May 05, 2011)

Imtiaz ali will become famous soon enoughImtiaz ali will become famous soon enough

Ik Maa se poocha gaya ke aap kew Qadmo tallay Jannat hai, jo ke ik Maa ki Azmat ki Nishani hai, agar aap ko kaha jaye ke is ke badle kuch aur mango to aap kiya maange gi
Maa Ne hans kar bara khubsoorat jawab dia
""Agar jannat ke badle mien mujhe kuch aur dia jaye to mien apne aulaad ka naseeb apne hath se likhna maangu gi, kio ke mere lie mere aullad jannat se kaye ziada hai

I Love MY Mom

Maa Tujhe Salam, Please Love ur mothers
SYEDA SABAHAT (Thursday, May 05, 2011)
Old Saturday, May 07, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

Originally Posted by diligentguy View Post
My Mother had died on March 14, 2011. I have started waiting for my demise from that time so that I can meet my mother there.

Maan Tujhay Salam.

diligent guy may her soul rest in peace.dear i can understand your feeling but dont say that she might be listening this she will hurt.pray for her maghfirat and fulfill her dream,she has not gone any where she is in you heart.plz dont say anything like this again it ALLAH APKO LAMBI UMER DE AUR SHAD-O-ABAD rakhe ameen.

i am sorry i start this thread to pay salam to mothers but i dont want to hurt any one and if i did than i apologise.

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following User Says Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
Pakistaniguy (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

Mom, I am thankful to you for giving me birth,keeping me more than 8 months in your stomach,rolled down tears whenever i fell down,considered me a strike note of hope,made your juvenile age's pleasure in debris in order to grow me up and burnt your all desires just to fulfill my wishes. Mom,You were my first teacher,who taught me how to eat,how to walk,how to stand and how to sleep.Everything today,i usually do just because of you. If you had not taught me how to be respectful or to deliver due honor to elders,i would have become a type of mischief-monger. My relation with you is,just Unspeakable and undefinable.

Happy mothers day

The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Waqar Abro For This Useful Post:
Pakistaniguy (Sunday, May 08, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

The Following User Says Thank You to Pakistaniguy For This Useful Post:
SYEDA SABAHAT (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

I Love You Mother. I am Sorry I could not say it to you when you were alive. But I know you had felt it. I will always feel proud that I was apple of your eye. And I know your prayers will always remain with me and help me in achieving success in all walks of life. Kindly pray for my mother that she gets a highest place in paradise. Aameen.

Last edited by marwatone; Sunday, May 08, 2011 at 06:24 AM. Reason: Posts merged.
The Following User Says Thank You to Pakistaniguy For This Useful Post:
SYEDA SABAHAT (Sunday, May 08, 2011)
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2009Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,339 Times in 1,259 Posts
Maha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud ofMaha Khan has much to be proud of
Thumbs up Happy Mothers'day...!

Lots of time has gone by
since we'd sit around and play
under water coloured skies
Time and I,both flew away...
Of all the precious gifts you gave me
Number one is that you made me,
I will always be your baby,
Happy Mothers'day,
we'd gather around the table,
Gather around the chirstmas tree
we still do when we are able,
But its not enough for me,
Lots of life has gone by
since we'd around play
I will always be your baby...
Some things never change
Im so happy that you made me,
Happy Mothers'day
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

I want to thank you, Mother,
for your patience...
your encouragement...
your strength...
your generosity...
your unswerving love...
and for those six little words
that helped me through
so many trying times...
"...because I said so, that's why!"

Happy Mother's Day
Old Sunday, May 08, 2011

The Star has a spectacular aura aboutThe Star has a spectacular aura aboutThe Star has a spectacular aura about

ہم جگنو تھے ہم تتلی تھے
ہم رنگ برنگے پنچھی تھے
کچھ ماہ و سال کی جنت میں
ماں ہم دونوں بھی سانجھی تھے
میں چھوٹا سا اِک بچہ تھا
تری انگلی تھام کہ چلتا تھا
تو دور نظر سے ہوتی تھی
میں آنسو آنسو روتا تھا
اک خوابوں کا روشن بستہ
تو روز مجھے پہناتی تھی
جب ڈرتا تھا میں راتوں کو
تو اپنے ساتھ سلاتی تھی
ماں تو نے کتنے برسوں تک
اس پھول کو سینچا ہاتھوں سے
جیون کے گہرے بھیدوں کو
میں سمجھا تیری باتوں سے
اب مٹی کے اس پردے میں
تو میری آنکھ سے اوجھل ہے
اک دکھ کے گہرے بادل میں
کب سے میرا دل بوجھل ہے
میں تیرے ہاتھ کے تکیے پر
اب بھی راتوں کو سوتا ہوں
ماں میں اک چھوٹا بچہ ہوں
تیری یاد میں اب تک روتا ہوں
mubeen saeed (Tuesday, May 10, 2011), Pakistaniguy (Saturday, November 26, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Sunday, May 08, 2011)