Tuesday, May 07, 2024
09:57 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

1. No
2. Concentrate more on constructive participation than merely on copy
pasting

i was expecting same answers.madam thanks for your valuable suggestion bas ik bar mere eyes ka operation hone den phir dekea ga apko mera name ki tarha har gagha mera rang nazar aye ga.so wait and pray.

1. When I was just 5 years old, I was playing out on a street of a foreign land. A car appeared from a blind corner and struck me. I passed beneath it to the front right wheel which passed over my legs. I was right in the middle of fore and hind wheels when my frock got tangled up with something. I then heard a screech of brakes. 7 men lifted up the car and pulled me out. By His Grace, not a single scratch was found on my body and my legs that were run over by a vehicle were perfectly alright.

oh my GOD really unforgatable.GOD bless you every time.

2. I have signed up at a couple of poetry forums, social networking forum and forums related to web business. There I am not much active though.

3. Smile.

hmmmm.nice

4. Punjab University.

[B]I was guessing about the same university so i was right.once again thnks for you sincere advise and i promise you to act upon it INSHALLAH[/B].

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.

Tooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura aboutTooba Malik has a spectacular aura about

Asalamalaikum.you are great .i appreciate your style , knowledge and ability and your willingness to deliver it voluntarily. i am gratitude for your infomation ,guidance and treasure of literary posts. what a specific advice will be for me ? what are your future plans?.thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to Tooba Malik For This Useful Post:
madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013)

polaris will become famous soon enoughpolaris will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by polaris View Post
since you've left us that liberal, i would also like to take advantage of this opportunity by placing following question:

your charisma has made many of us fall for you in some way or other; so if anyone out of affection looking at the aura of intellect and charisma attached to you wishes to be honoured by taking you on date for some blessed dinner, what would be your response to it please?

if you negate, i request to please ignore the innocent question..!!
and if your response is yes, then please give this honour to me first of all
Originally Posted by Last Island View Post

Ehm!!! Innocently put. I would look for a nice and flawless excuse.

Fortune will become famous soon enough

Do you believe in fortune?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Fortune View Post
Do you believe in fortune?
I believe in fate.

Originally Posted by Stunner View Post
What'd you call as THE Experience of your life .. ? Aur apni sari umer k tajarbay ka khulasa paish karain ..
Karam hai Allah ka.

Originally Posted by Future View Post
@LI

Why did not you apply for CSS 2nd & 3rd time? Chirag tale andhera kyun?
For those who do not know about my first experience, I appeared but in compulsory subjects only. Fell ill and got bedridden so couldnt appear in optionals. My heart ached when I received my DMS.

Dint want to waste my time so I changed my track and started working online. Got settled and didnt feel like appearing in any of the competitive examinations.

Originally Posted by Usman Cheema View Post
I wonder that you have been around CSS aspirants/qualifiers and every kind of thing related to CSS then why you are not a CSS aspirant?
It wasnt for me thats why I am not the one.

Originally Posted by Tooba Malik View Post
Asalamalaikum.you are great .i appreciate your style , knowledge and ability and your willingness to deliver it voluntarily. i am gratitude for your infomation ,guidance and treasure of literary posts. what a specific advice will be for me ? what are your future plans?.thanks
Wa Alaikum Assalam

I am not into any short-term or long-term plannings. They never worked for me.

Originally Posted by Khanewalian View Post
hahaha.....That's really awesome! Lagta ha aap SSG commandos ki training b lay chuki hain?
Na. 'Kui Kushin Kai' ki.
Future (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Ghayyur (Saturday, November 24, 2012), Kamran Chaudhary (Friday, October 19, 2012), Lonely birdx (Thursday, March 14, 2013), Perhar (Sunday, May 29, 2011), Shooting Star (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), silza (Monday, October 08, 2012), zuhaib ahmed (Sunday, November 11, 2012)

tranquil will become famous soon enough

@ Last Island, kindly accept my request.
and you did not tell anything about me regarding forum
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by tranquil View Post
@ Last Island, kindly accept my request.
and you did not tell anything about me regarding forum
I am sorry I cant tell everything about everyone. I do not know you guys personally and I do not analyze every post made here. You are not warned so far so you must have been doing good here.

I have received many friends requests on Facebook but I cannot judge who is who. Kindly message me your proper introduction while sending friend request.

very special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura aboutvery special 1 has a spectacular aura about

@LI.............AOA...........from which city u belong?................if a girl want to meet u then any possibilty?

Originally Posted by very special 1 View Post
@LI.............AOA...........from which city u belong?................if a girl want to meet u then any possibilty?
WS.

Lahore. I am sorry dear but I choose to stay aloof for some reasons.
very special 1 (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationDiligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 2,264 Times in 1,100 Posts
Muhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant futureMuhammad T S Awan has a brilliant future

Last Island, the person, whom i know from last five to six years..

The person, whom i shared many or perhaps everything either a success or a failure, by whom i never tried to conceal anything and tried to share a lot. I always ate up her mind and bang it to listen to me.

I have learnt a lot from her, always got an elderly behaviour and shoulder from her for me. she has remained always arguing, loving, caring, counselling, guiding, advising, being angry and praying for me. And she is the person, whom i fought a lot often, but it didnt mean that I have had any animosity, but because of the reason that she tried to make me correct and I didnt intend to be. She has her own individuality and am having my own :P But she remained instrumental in bucking me up to be good and doing good things, I have always been trying to be good. ... And she always try to have considerable level of enigma and seldom allow anybody to break that circle. Though i pretend to have enigma as well, but my enigma is ... am much more friendly, straight forward and argumentor and off course idiot thn L.I.... .. A very important thing for me was i tried to be a good Muslim and to know HIM and AnHazrat p.b.u.h and one of the reasons was LI. Thnx for it.

Another thing, at times, she was the source and reason, alongwith Argus and Leonidas, to keep me coming to forum.

In a nutshell, she more more often remained good to me, and for remaining times I was good at my own
Fading Glimpse (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Last Island (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), madiha alvi (Thursday, September 12, 2013), mudasr (Sunday, November 11, 2012), Raz (Thursday, May 26, 2011), RMKamran (Monday, October 26, 2015), Shooting Star (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)