03:23 AM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by mhz99 View Post
Last Island have you read the books of baba yahya khan
No, I haven't.

mhz99 will become famous soon enoughmhz99 will become famous soon enough

Give them a read

comp Engr will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Write lastisland at the end of facebook url. you will find me.
Dear You are the best and I proud of yourself that everyone here for you with good thinking.You always Direct positive way to every aspirints here in forum.

So honestly i wanted to meet you but i know its impossible.I always appreciate you and your duty here.You really do your duty as a positive mind.SIster really i wish i were your brother but i am not lucky in this connection.You are really a symbol of Woman.GOD BLESS YOU!

Your loving brother

Zohaib Khan Babar
Mehwish Pervez (Wednesday, November 20, 2013), RMKamran (Monday, October 26, 2015)

Mehwish Pervez is on a distinguished road

Asalm o Alakum Last Island

Do you satisfied with your current state if no then please if you can share?

43rd CTP (PSP)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2014 - Merit 27

daniyalahmed is on a distinguished road

Last Island

1. Madam, what is your favorite book and why?
2. Favorite way to pass time?
3. Some pearl of wisdom of life?
4. Do you think clever people excel or hard working people make it to top?
5. Most inspirational person?
6. How do you want to be remembered?
7. What are your future career goals?
8. What are your opinions about Pakistan?
9. what is your favorite food?
10. Your star sign?
11. Your most favorite actor?
12. Why did'nt you opt for CSS, as you are very level headed?
13. Your most favorite quotation?
14. One thing, you regret in your life?
15. One thing, that made you really happy in life?
16. Your one major achievement, in terms of becoming a better human?
17. Your most cherished memory about childhood?
18. How can one acquire contentment and serve humanity as you are doing?
19. What does CSS forum, mean to you?
20. How do you feel, when you see the reactions of people passing?
21. Does it effect their overall personality viz - a - viz participation in forum?
22. One member you deem has contributed most to this forum?
23. Your opinion about CSS and it's contribution to society?
24. Do you think literature is more important or science?
25. As you are religious, which part or specific ayat of quran, provides you most satisfaction?
26. Your favorite television program?
27. Your favorite cartoon?
28. Your favorite fictional character?
29. your favorite magazine, newspaper, journal etc.
30. Your favorite intellectual?
31. Your favorite anchor of talkshow?
32. Your favorite poet?
33. Your favorite writer?
34. When have you lost hope in life, and how did you motivate yourself?
35. what are the qualities you seek in a true friend?
36. Do you like winters or summers?
37. Your favorite qualities in a teacher?
38. why did you chose the nick of last island? any reason?
39. Which place, you would like to go to vacation?
40. Country life or town life, which one do you prefer?
41. Your favorite flower?
42. your favorite perfume?
43. your favorite color?
44. Love or hate, which is better tool to achieve your end?
45. How do you see the world, please in one word answer this?
46. your favorite restaurant?
47. your favorite sportsman? and why?
48. your favorite politician?
49. your most favored colleague at CSS forum?
50. your most despised colleague at school or college or work? why?
51. What are the lacunae's in CSS and how can they be improved?
52. your most favorite spot, a park, a cinema or study?

Please answer these questions, more are in the offing.
The Following User Says Thank You to daniyalahmed For This Useful Post:
mjkhan (Wednesday, November 20, 2013)
Old Monday, October 26, 2015

Aamish Bhatti is on a distinguished road
Default Aala Bibi

Madam Last Island, from this thread I have noted following things:

1) You pray 5 times a day.
2) You recite Surah-e-Rehman thrice a day.
3) You believe in Roohaniat.
4) You have encountered Jins. You feared them at first but you are use to with them.

From all this I have concluded that you are a pious lady who has some spiritual powers. I want to name you Aala Bibi (Superior Lady).

Behind every beautiful thing, there's some kind of pain.
I agree. There is a price for everything. In equation of nature, to gain something the price is to endure the pain. If one is bestowed with something more than other then for sure one will have to bear the pain more than others.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Aamish Bhatti For This Useful Post:
Last Island (Monday, October 26, 2015), RMKamran (Monday, October 26, 2015)
Old Thursday, March 24, 2016

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

If I ever became Prime Minister or President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan then I would confer on Last Island the Nishan-e-Pakistan (Order of Pakistan) for her invaluable services. I promise.
Last Island (Thursday, March 24, 2016)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by daniyalahmed View Post
1. Madam, what is your favorite book and why?
Ghunyat Ut Talibeen.
2. Favorite way to pass time?
I am never free.
3. Some pearl of wisdom of life?
Enough said already.
4. Do you think clever people excel or hard working people make it to top?
Both. Clever (cunning) people, in short time, by crooked means. Hard working people have to go a long way comparatively.
5. Most inspirational person?
Salim Ghauri of Netsol.
6. How do you want to be remembered?
Ajeeb manoos ajnabi tha.
7. What are your future career goals?
Affiliate marketing.
8. What are your opinions about Pakistan?
Jaan to kya tera mol nahi saat samandar saat jahan. No matter what people say about Pakistan, this land came into being to stay. She is bound to shine.
10. Your star sign?
Aries
11. Your most favorite actor?
Nauman Ejaz
12. Why did'nt you opt for CSS, as you are very level headed?
Answered already.
13. Your most favorite quotation?
The fish trap exists because of the fish. Once you've gotten the fish you can forget the trap. The rabbit snare exists because of the rabbit. Once you've gotten the rabbit, you can forget the snare. Words exist because of meaning. Once you've gotten the meaning, you can forget the words. Where can I find a man who has forgotten words so I can talk with him?
15. One thing, that made you really happy in life?
There are many things.
17. Your most cherished memory about childhood?
Traveling every year from Riyadh, through desert areas, towards Makkah and Madina and back to Riyadh.
18. How can one acquire contentment and serve humanity as you are doing?
Forget yourself.
22. One member you deem has contributed most to this forum?
All of the Medal of Appreciation holders. You can see them on Awards page.
23. Your opinion about CSS and it's contribution to society?
Absolute power corrupting absolutely. Not all but most of them.
24. Do you think literature is more important or science?
Both.
25. As you are religious, which part or specific ayat of quran, provides you most satisfaction?
لَا إِلَٰهَ إِلَّا أَنْتَ سُبْحَانَكَ إِنِّي كُنْتُ مِنَ الظَّالِمِينَ
27. Your favorite cartoon?
Lady Lady!! and its sequel Hello! Lady Lynn.
28. Your favorite fictional character?
Lynn
29. your favorite magazine, newspaper, journal etc.
None
30. Your favorite intellectual?
Ashfaq Ahmed.
34. When have you lost hope in life, and how did you motivate yourself?
I felt extremely sad many times but never lost hope.
35. what are the qualities you seek in a true friend?
Always there even if we don't talk for months.
36. Do you like winters or summers?
Winters
37. Your favorite qualities in a teacher?
Polite and knowledgeable.
39. Which place, you would like to go to vacation?
Scotland
40. Country life or town life, which one do you prefer?
Town
42. your favorite perfume?
Cool Water
44. Love or hate, which is better tool to achieve your end?
How can one achieve anything with "hate"?
45. How do you see the world, please in one word answer this?
Beautiful.
46. your favorite restaurant?
Yum.

Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post
How am I? was i warned?
Yes, almost warned.
before typing anything you should know that i hate 'Shoday Insan" so esi leye ye hotay woh hoty words use keye thy.
What if some other member hate something in you and use stronger words? How are you going to tolerate or how will you react? You have to keep aside your personal likes and dislikes. Leave others on their own and you tread on your own road to reach your destination. Interrupting others won't serve you any better.

Nahiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii, you can't go! mai kese survive karu ga?
Jesay pehlay kertay thay.

Chalien ek umeed toh mili , Maneka Sb. i am sure ap ko personally jantay ho gay woh PU sy gold medalist hain, maybe! (: D)
He doesn't know me personally.

conclusion: sara samandar mere pas tha , ek ghonat pani meri peyas tha
ap ek esa samandar hain, jis se sab sarayab huye lakin ap payasi hi rahi.
ap k dil ka hal ya Allah janay ya app janay!
Samandar main bhi pani kahin se to aata hai. Pyasi main bhi nahi rahi.

Allah gawah hai, ap aor apki posts magrib's namaz mai mere zeyhan mai ghumti rahi, aor ap k leye dava karni pari.
Thanks. JazakAllah.
Invincible (Thursday, March 24, 2016), qublai khan (Thursday, March 24, 2016)

Originally Posted by The Shah Ends View Post
If I ever became Prime Minister or President of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan then I would confer on Last Island the Nishan-e-Pakistan (Order of Pakistan) for her invaluable services. I promise.
I am honoured. Thank you. Yeh waqai kuch zyada ho gya.

You seldom contribute now. Noticed you after a long time. Glad. Keep coming back.

The Shah Ends will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post

kuch zyda nhi ho gaya?
I see! those bold words.
Aik chaye-wala Modi India ka Prime Minister ban gaya, the guy (Vladimir Putin) who used to run after rats became the President of Russia. Agr inki life mein ye sb realise hogaya aur phir zyada bhi nahi huwa inkay case mein to phir meray sirf kehnay se bilkul bhi zyada nahi huwa.

I am honoured. Thank you. Yeh waqai kuch zyada ho gya.

You seldom contribute now. Noticed you after a long time. Glad. Keep coming back.
My pleasure Madam! Munasib he tha shayad.

Yeah, I am busy these days. Would be active someday soon, IN SHA ALLAH. May Allah bless you!
Last Island (Thursday, March 24, 2016), ursula (Thursday, March 24, 2016)