09:35 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2011 - Roll no 12715

game on will become famous soon enoughgame on will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by anwarsadat1980 View Post
CSS 2007( Failed in english composition)
CSS 2008 (Merit 500) 65 KPK (46 Seats)
Css 2010 (Merit 163) 33 KPK (24 Seats)
PCS 2006 (Merit 11) Seats 4
Tehsildar (Written 404/600 Marks interview 80/200 which proved fatal)
PMS 2008 (Failed in economics)
PMS 2010 .....waiting

in css 2010 it is islamic history which is proving fatal for me.

i think there in nothing left with me. khali haath beta chath ko goor rahah hun.
First things first, i hope pms 2010 WOULD end the series of failures.INSHALLAH,

seCONDLY, dear, its so sad that final success has so far proved to be elusive. you fought hard and tried your best but could not pull off what you wanted.

aGIAN, Allah might have other plans for you..... SO, never loose heart and keep your fingers crossed.......

WISH you best of luck!
anwarsadat1980 (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Perhar (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 25Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: Elite CSP Medal: Members who previously received (CSP Award  and Member of the Year Award ) OR (CSP award + Gold Medal + Medal of Appreciation) are eligible for this award. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,898 Times in 694 Posts
Hamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to allHamza Salick is a name known to all

Originally Posted by Fortune View Post
I am sad and disheartened too. My best friend has secured 704, but has failed interview. I even cried.
Is he on the merit list?or the ones who fail the interview are not even on merit list??That is so sad..

Thanked 1,049 Times in 524 Posts
Waqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud ofWaqar Abro has much to be proud of

PMS 2010 .....waiting

i think there in nothing left with me. khali haath beta chath ko goor rahah hun.
Sirf es baat per faith karna k Allah ek hay aur Mohammad uska nabi hay ,faith nahi hota.

Faith karein tu Allah and usky nabi ke kahi har baat pe faith karen jis men ek baat ye bhi hay k Beshak Allah mehnat karny walo ki mehnat zaya nahi karta.
Sabar karna seekho ,wakt k mohtaaj na bano balky us se larna seekho.
Inshallah mere dua hay apky saary dukh ek jhatky mein khatam hojayengy.
Sabar ,sabar aur sabar.

Stay blessed brother
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to Waqar Abro For This Useful Post:
anwarsadat1980 (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), ArifAwan (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Invincible (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), mjkhan (Wednesday, May 25, 2011), Perhar (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), Shooting Star (Tuesday, May 24, 2011), SYEDA SABAHAT (Wednesday, May 25, 2011)

Asi01 will become famous soon enoughAsi01 will become famous soon enough

I am sad and disheartened too. My best friend has secured 704, but has failed interview. I even cried.
Well Can i know your Friend's name please? from which province does he belong? What is proof to justify this that FPSC is doing injustice with the candidates? Tell me the source of Article, written by you? ing
41st CTP (PAAS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2012 Merit 139

sajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the roughsajidnuml is a jewel in the rough

Oh no..... It is really so sad to hear about your friend's failure in interview. But what failed in the interview. was he Ashraf Sangri
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Roll number 6338

JazibRoomi has a spectacular aura aboutJazibRoomi has a spectacular aura about

PMS 2010 .....waiting

No need to loose heart. Your performance after 2007 has not only been fairly good but more importantly there has been a persistent improvement in your position. And Inshallah Inshallah you shall top in PMS 2010. My prayers with you.

Rajai is on a distinguished road

dear it is not the time to cry.....
you should encourage him and try to revive his confidence.
try try again.......
leave the rest to allah....
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010

Saria Khan is on a distinguished road

U r talking about ASHRAF SANGRI

i felt so sad for him, thats really disaster 4 him

You will surely excel nest year. I think Allah decided that we both go to CSA together.

Umeed pe dunia qaem hey

lekin ab k mein ne umeed nhi lgani

last year scored very well, but english essay 36

this year i cleared, and m sure a stupid aggregate is there

ye to QISMAT k kheil hein bhayya

dekho kis ko kya milta hey

PMS 2010 .....waiting

aas paas dekhein, esey parwaney aur bhi milein gey

aap akeley nhi

ek to yahin hey

Last edited by marwatone; Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 08:12 AM. Reason: Kindly use "multi-quote" option when replying to more than one users.

Perhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of light

I am sad for two of my friends.

262 05093 ATTIF RAZA PUNJAB
148 05744 KASHIF MUMTAZ PUNJAB

I started this thread for such a soldiers like them, and for Saria Khan who said that k result itna bura aya ha k hansnay ka bhi dil nahin krta.

But I say that these qualifiers are better than us this time. Kam az kam better than me.

God bless all the qualifiers with success in their life, in their career.
And remember, when I lost my selection as a GD Pilot, even after qualifying all of my exams, and was too dejected. At that time principal of my cadet college said "Gentleman this is not the end of life, once you'll find a better opportunity than it, then you will think that failures of my pasts have contributed much in my success."
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: CE 2010

Saria Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Perhar View Post
I am sad for two of my friends.

262 05093 ATTIF RAZA PUNJAB
148 05744 KASHIF MUMTAZ PUNJAB

I started this thread for such a soldiers like them, and for Saria Khan who said that k result itna bura aya ha k hansnay ka bhi dil nahin krta.

But I say that these qualifiers are better than us this time. Kam az kam better than me.

God bless all the qualifiers with success in their life, in their career.
And remember, when I lost my selection as a GD Pilot, even after qualifying all of my exams, and was too dejected. At that time principal of my cadet college said "Gentleman this is not the end of life, once you'll find a better opportunity than it, then you will think that failures of my pasts have contributed much in my success."

Just like ADISON

when he failed 124th time, some body said, oh u r fail even this time again

then ADISON replied, who said i failed 124 times?

i learned that this experiment can not b done by these 124 ways

and same type of practical i have seen in my life, which would be so longer to mention here
The Following User Says Thank You to Saria Khan For This Useful Post:
Perhar (Tuesday, May 24, 2011)