04:06 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Usman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of lightUsman Cheema is a glorious beacon of light

Originally Posted by Saria Khan View Post
Just like ADISON

when he failed 124th time, some body said, oh u r fail even this time again

then ADISON replied, who said i failed 124 times?

i learned that this experiment can not b done by these 124 ways

and same type of practical i have seen in my life, which would be so longer to mention here
Thats the sipirit. May success be all yours next time and all those who are not able to qualify this time.

Old Tuesday, May 24, 2011

J.Zaib will become famous soon enoughJ.Zaib will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by anwarsadat1980 View Post
CSS 2007( Failed in english composition)
CSS 2008 (Merit 500) 65 KPK (46 Seats)
Css 2010 (Merit 163) 33 KPK (24 Seats)
PCS 2006 (Merit 11) Seats 4
Tehsildar (Written 404/600 Marks interview 80/200 which proved fatal)
PMS 2008 (Failed in economics)
PMS 2010 .....waiting
in css 2010 it is islamic history which is proving fatal for me.
i think there in nothing left with me. khali haath beta chath ko goor rahah hun.
Infact, you have tried your best in your choice. But ALLAH has chosen for you as per HIS choice & I believe that will be far better.
Trust in ALLAH Almighty & leave the rest for HIM.

Originally Posted by Saria Khan View Post
Just like ADISON
when he failed 124th time, some body said, oh u r fail even this time again
then ADISON replied, who said i failed 124 times?
i learned that this experiment can not b done by these 124 ways
and same type of practical i have seen in my life, which would be so longer to mention here
Nice one,, Good spirit.
I believe you will also find something best for you insha ALLAH.
Pray to ALLAH & leave the rest for HIM. HE will do something such that which we have never thought.
Old Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Fortune will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by sajidnuml View Post
Oh no..... It is really so sad to hear about your friend's failure in interview. But what failed in the interview. was he Ashraf Sangri
Yes he is Ashraf Sangri. Panel must have taken out some personal grudge and i am sure of it. He obtained 704 marks in written.

Originally Posted by hamza_salick86 View Post
Is he on the merit list?or the ones who fail the interview are not even on merit list??That is so sad..
He is not on the merit list. He failed in interview.

Originally Posted by Asi01 View Post
Well Can i know your Friend's name please? from which province does he belong? What is proof to justify this that FPSC is doing injustice with the candidates? Tell me the source of Article, written by you? ing
His name is Muhammad Ashraf Sangri. Sindh Rural. There are so many proofs. You will find soon in supreme court. I will send you my article as i do not remember exactly the source. It is a general blog.

Last edited by marwatone; Wednesday, May 25, 2011 at 08:14 AM. Reason: Kindly use "multi-quote" option when replying to more than one users.

mjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to allmjkhan is a name known to all

PMS 2010 .....waiting

i think there in nothing left with me. khali haath beta chath ko goor rahah hun.
denay wali zaat ALLAH G ki hai aur luckily ALLAH G deegrion,css etc ki bunyad par nahee balkay mehnat ki bunyad pa atta kartay hain.so cheer up and INSHALLAH this time you will be successful..just dont give up.
39th CTP (RCTG)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2010 - Merit 33

anwarsadat1980 is on a distinguished road

i think today nd yesterday are my most depressed days in my life. i hav never thought that this time i will nt be allocated. extreme bad luck. whenever i reached success point something unusual happens. see kpk merit this year nd previous years nd seats also. ab tho apny office awr job se b nafrat hogai hay nd i dont know where my life wll lead me.

bhir is on a distinguished road

It's difficult to comfort a person who really worked hard and not recieved his reward. but be patient bcz dair hy andhar nai. A lot of people are praying for ur success in PMS 2010. And Allah will succeed u one day.
Qualifier: Awarded to those Members who cleared css written examination - Issue reason: Css 2010 - Roll no 5856

khuram_khokhar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Perhar View Post
I am sad for two of my friends.

262 05093 ATTIF RAZA PUNJAB
148 05744 KASHIF MUMTAZ PUNJAB

I started this thread for such a soldiers like them, and for Saria Khan who said that k result itna bura aya ha k hansnay ka bhi dil nahin krta.

But I say that these qualifiers are better than us this time. Kam az kam better than me.

God bless all the qualifiers with success in their life, in their career.
And remember, when I lost my selection as a GD Pilot, even after qualifying all of my exams, and was too dejected. At that time principal of my cadet college said "Gentleman this is not the end of life, once you'll find a better opportunity than it, then you will think that failures of my pasts have contributed much in my success."
Perhar whats about Kashif??? will he not get his reward this time also???

Perhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of lightPerhar is a glorious beacon of light

I am hopeful for him. But the allocation is still illusive. May God bless him.

Thanked 1,387 Times in 547 Posts
SYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to beholdSYEDA SABAHAT is a splendid one to behold

PMS 2010 .....waiting

dont worry my brother ALLAH pak ne apki mehant dekhi ha bas agar koi cheez itni mehnat k baad bhi na mil rahi ho to samajh jaye k ALLAH apka imaan pukhta kerna chata ha,ye yaqeenan apki azmaish ha or mujhe yaqeen ye k ap is azmaish se bhi nikal aeyn ge.INSHALLAH

mane kaheen parha tha k (tum apne khuda se jaise umeed rakho ge use waisa he pao ge) so use hamesha ache he umeed rakhea ga.

bro SUCCESS doesnot lie in the RESULTS but in the EFFORTS being the best is not important but DOING the best is all that matters.i have seen that you have done better.

mere ye dua ha k ALLAH pak apko apne HABIB MUHAMMAD (PBUH) ke sadke kamiab karen,balkey sabko kamiab karen.ameen

Maza deti han zindagi ki thokerin unko,jinhen NAAM-E-KHUDA le kar sanbhal janey ki adat ho.
The Following User Says Thank You to SYEDA SABAHAT For This Useful Post:
anwarsadat1980 (Thursday, May 26, 2011)
Old Sunday, June 05, 2011

jackhero is on a distinguished road

how many marks/percentage is required at least to have a possibility of getting a job in css ? If the region makes a difference then kindly tell me wrt sindh urban.