05:48 AM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, February 18, 2013

Intifada is on a distinguished road
Default Important announcement!!!!

all the interested members of joining the group are requested to join the group by adding rush on Skype(i.d available on her profile) till tomorrow 3pm please, after that we will not be able to add them. and the class timing is 3to4 pm . kindly cooperate and adjust with that.
thank you. regards .
The Following User Says Thank You to Intifada For This Useful Post:
Rush (Monday, February 18, 2013)

ch fakhar is on a distinguished road
Question set timing after 7pm

Originally Posted by Rush View Post
sure ...

We can change our timings ..
then please set it after 7pm so that i can also get u people ...please

Rush is on a distinguished road

we can go with 2nd sessions as well no problem ...

u may join us..
The Following User Says Thank You to Rush For This Useful Post:
Man Jaanbazam (Monday, February 18, 2013)

muddasirjilani is on a distinguished road

AoA,

kindly add me (my Skype ID is in my profile)

Please change the timings if easy for all. Timing may be (at 2030 Hrs) after Isha Prayers .

Last edited by Umer; Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 02:30 PM. Reason: Chain Posts

Ayesha Chemist is on a distinguished road

include me as well plxx

jahangeerkhan2000 is an unknown quantity at this point

please don't waste time we should start now my id in my profile please i will send you send add message now.
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Rush View Post
I am sorry but ap logon me se kuch ki id's profile me mentioned nahi hain ..

kindly add me so we may proceed..

My id is in my profile too ..

Are you people going to start second shift at 7 pm.If not kindly consider about that as well.. waiting desperately

Last edited by Umer; Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 04:40 PM. Reason: contact info removed
Old Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

It was a quite good experience indeed.. Today we studied about Cell (EDS). We discussed all key points . Insha ALLAH we will cover things . People may join us .
Timings
9 PM TO 10 PM for Revision of English
And onward we will study EDS
Next topic is about Eye Anatomy.
Here U go.
Rush (Tuesday, February 19, 2013)
Old Thursday, February 21, 2013

pretender is on a distinguished road

I also want to join this group for English preparation.

and please guide me about the timing and terms and conditions if any..

Last edited by Umer; Thursday, February 21, 2013 at 02:28 PM. Reason: Chain Posts
Old Thursday, February 21, 2013

Sadam Behan is on a distinguished road

i set you a request for adding me Rush