10:26 AM (GMT +5)

Old Sunday, May 12, 2013
42nd CTP (IRS)
CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 75

Syeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the roughSyeda Bukhari is a jewel in the rough
Default Message for PTI supporters!!!

To all the supporters of PTI why are you so disheartened guys??? PTI started from scratch and its a big success to win this much seats and emerge as the second largest party by defeating the party in the government. This overall turn out was not due to PML(N), PML(N) was present even in the last election but the turn out was merely 37% this time its more than 60%, we all changed the typical trend of sleeping at home on the election day and enjoying holiday, due to PTI many thought vote for the first time as our responsibility towards our country.
This was all due to PTI due to Imran Khan.
Don't worry this time we shook the boundaries next time IN SHAA ALLAH we will win with clear majority!!!

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, May 12, 2013 at 02:22 AM. Reason: Statistics updated
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to Syeda Bukhari For This Useful Post:
azmatullah (Wednesday, May 15, 2013), azure (Sunday, May 12, 2013), bear (Sunday, May 12, 2013), candidguy (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Irum Siddiqui (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Maaz Ahmed COT (Sunday, May 12, 2013), mjkhan (Sunday, May 12, 2013), most wanted (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Muhammad humayun (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

amna rafiq is on a distinguished road

Yeah PTI is relative newcomer on pakistan's political scene it won the hearts of nation and has attracted the public...its just like choosing the other leadership over 1 leadership..Wel wish PML N could fulfil its tall promises as pakistan's survival is at stake due to prolonged misgovernance.
bear (Sunday, May 12, 2013), candidguy (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Maaz Ahmed COT (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Syeda Bukhari (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

most wanted will become famous soon enough

pata nai ya Punjab k awam (those who didn't vote for change) ko kab 'HOSH' aae gi...

Imran khan ap ki azmat ko salam but ya Nation wo nai ha jo ap samajte ho.

P.S: i am proud to be one of the voters for change from NA-1.
bear (Sunday, May 12, 2013), candidguy (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Maaz Ahmed COT (Sunday, May 12, 2013), mariyah (Sunday, May 12, 2013), mjkhan (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Syeda Bukhari (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

Maaz Ahmed COT is on a distinguished road

One thing is certain that after this election our elite gentry has come out of its comfirt zone and has given impetus to electoral process....This time political consciousness and conscience of people from all walks of life to vote and to take hold of this rudderless Pakistani ship has shaken the roots of typical political culture and has flabbergasted all those political pundits and heavyweights.The Change has really come and "Pakistani Spring" has dawned.Imran Khan is the start of this revolution in South Asia !!!!
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

Fassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of lightFassi is a glorious beacon of light

ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ

My last cry for my nation.......
From now I don't care about this stupid nation as they love to be fooled.... Pakistanis go to hell with your choice in election 2013.
This FOOL Pakistani nation do not deserve such a brilliant leader THE GREAT IMRAN KHAN..... let them learn by their experience. this nation don't deserve pity.... let them punished more by corrupt politicians. This nation love to watch MUJRASSS and they love such cheap and moraless leaders.... now if someone cries about the pain .... I wish to beat him more because they deserve punishment.

Congratulations Pakistanis for selecting a Yellow Mehran Taxi for your children after they graduate, a stupid laptop in exchange for third class education, a 20 minute metro ride on 0.0001% roads of Pakistan in exchange for 18 hours of load shedding and yes 5 more years of Mental Slavery under the worst criminals who does not even care if 22 people die in LDA plaza fire. Congratulations , You just made this country proud and proved yourself the greatest LOSERS in the history of this country.

Imran Khan, you don't belong here. What were u thinking that you will just bring change among us losers. Well, Sorry Imran Khan you tried your best... I love you and proud to be an active member of PTI my great leader and say thanks for your commitment.....
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Fassi For This Useful Post:
azure (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Iram ashiq (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

UltimateCSP will become famous soon enoughUltimateCSP will become famous soon enough
Default Message for PTI supporters and especially for Punjab!!

Bhanwar main Kashti ko chod daity tou baat phir bhi tum pe na aati,

Ye saahil pe la k phir dobona..koi suny ga tou kya kahy ga,,
azure (Sunday, May 12, 2013), candidguy (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Muhammad humayun (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013
E M P O W E R

Gotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the roughGotam is a jewel in the rough

@Fassi

It was just a ray of Hope this time, next time it will be highly intensive beam of Hope that will surly bring Change that everyone is chanting around. This is possible for Ik only when the young people encourage him to reclaim his zest and zeal and bring about such a tsunami that will wipe away the conventional culture of politics in our country.

IK needs winning attitudes instead of defeated minds to accomplish this.

B.C Forbes says:

"History has demonstrated that the most notable winners usually encountered heartbreaking obstacles before they triumphed. They won because they refused to become discouraged by their defeats."

IK will win next time!
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013
42nd CTP (PAAS)
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: CSP Medal: Awarded to those Members of the forum who are serving CSP Officers - Issue reason: CE 2013 - Merit 66

sabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to beholdsabahatbhutta is a splendid one to behold

South Punjab at least showed some guts to break the chains. I am very disappointed at Central and upper Punjab.
Central or Upper Punjab kay educated youth se tou South k vlillagers hee samajhdara nikley.
God Bless this country.
Muhammad humayun (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013

ashfaq mushtaq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fassi View Post
ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ

My last cry for my nation.......
From now I don't care about this stupid nation as they love to be fooled.... Pakistanis go to hell with your choice in election 2013.
This FOOL Pakistani nation do not deserve such a brilliant leader THE GREAT IMRAN KHAN..... let them learn by their experience. this nation don't deserve pity.... let them punished more by corrupt politicians. This nation love to watch MUJRASSS and they love such cheap and moraless leaders.... now if someone cries about the pain .... I wish to beat him more because they deserve punishment.

Congratulations Pakistanis for selecting a Yellow Mehran Taxi for your children after they graduate, a stupid laptop in exchange for third class education, a 20 minute metro ride on 0.0001% roads of Pakistan in exchange for 18 hours of load shedding and yes 5 more years of Mental Slavery under the worst criminals who does not even care if 22 people die in LDA plaza fire. Congratulations , You just made this country proud and proved yourself the greatest LOSERS in the history of this country.

Imran Khan, you don't belong here. What were u thinking that you will just bring change among us losers. Well, Sorry Imran Khan you tried your best... I love you and proud to be an active member of PTI my great leader and say thanks for your commitment.....
fassi brother ,,whatever the feelings u have for Pakistan i appreciate it and i m also one of the supporters of pti but i never ever used a word [fool or stupid] for my nation so please avoid these type of words for your own nation ,you should know that being a Muslim you r insulting the Muslims,,

i hope u never mind
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ashfaq mushtaq For This Useful Post:
Muhammad humayun (Sunday, May 12, 2013), Romana baig (Sunday, May 12, 2013)
Old Sunday, May 12, 2013
Czar

Thanked 4,064 Times in 1,854 Posts
Arain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant futureArain007 has a brilliant future

Originally Posted by ashfaq mushtaq View Post
fassi brother ,,whatever the feelings u have for Pakistan i appreciate it and i m also one of the supporters of pti but i never ever used a word [fool or stupid] for my nation so please avoid these type of words for your own nation ,you should know that being a Muslim you r insulting the Muslims,,

i hope u never mind
Avoid use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?").

Read and Follow Forum Rules