Thursday, May 02, 2024
01:32 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Off Topic Section > Site Feedback

Site Feedback Give feedback, ask questions, add your compliments,vent your criticisms and complaints,leave your comments. Suggest things you would like to see on the site.

Old Tuesday, April 05, 2016

CommittedSoul is on a distinguished road
Exclamation

Members are not allowed to call the decision of admin in question.
It's not a forum where the members can posts what they want. The posts of the well mannered members will be appreciated. One should stay on topic. Irrelevant posts will be deleted without any notice!
Thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to CommittedSoul For This Useful Post:
ursula (Tuesday, April 05, 2016)
Old Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Rajper Ali is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Last Island View Post
Account wasn't activated. Fixed.
thanks again. May I know the cause of non-activation?
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by Rajper Ali View Post
thanks again. May I know the cause of non-activation?
He didn't receive any activation link to click at via email.

If they want to fight for age relaxation, let them do what they want. If you are against their stance, don't visit that thread. You don't need to interfere and tell them "tum yeh hotay aur main wo hota to bohat zaleel kerta". You deserved warning for making that offensive post.
maaadd, maadaaam
i know the summary will be rejected again but if it approves to mu muj mujhy kal age relaxation walu par la la lana lanat bhejne ki permission dy dain , please...
dont warn me at this.
#JustAsking
#Sorry
Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason: AppreciationBest Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Best ModGold Medal: Awarded to those members with  maximum number of  reputation points. - Issue reason: For the year 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011Member of the Year: Awarded to those community members who have made invaluable contributions to the Community in the particular year - Issue reason: 2008Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason: More than 5 years of dedicated servicesModerator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

Last Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardomLast Island is headed toward stardom

Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post
maaadd, maadaaam
i know the summary will be rejected again but if it approves to mu muj mujhy kal age relaxation walu par la la lana lanat bhejne ki permission dy dain , please...
dont warn me at this.
#JustAsking
#Sorry
Don't worry. I won't warn you. I will simply ban you.

Hashtags don't work on forum. They have a purpose. Not every word can be used as a hashtag. Google to learn more about it.

Unhappy

Don't worry. I won't warn you. I will simply ban you.
why did you delete my comment ? i didnt curse them yet.
how can i block the mods? (kidding)

i don't want to register a new account, so don't ban me.
i am sure you would not ban me. how can you ban your chota bhai? ;/
sister, that was my last comment on age relaxation thread.
Banda abb Burai k khilaf bolay bi nah. well ap ka khukam sar ankhu py!

Hashtags don't work on forum. They have a purpose. Not every word can be used as a hashtag. Google to learn more about it.
Acha, Shukriyah!

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic...-part-1-a.html HERE
Old Thursday, April 07, 2016

Originally Posted by CommittedSoul View Post
why did you delete my comment ? i didnt curse them yet.
how can i block the mods? (kidding)

i don't want to register a new account, so don't ban me.
i am sure you would not ban me. how can you ban your chota bhai? ;/
sister, that was my last comment on age relaxation thread.
Banda abb Burai k khilaf bolay bi nah. well ap ka khukam sar ankhu py!
It was an absolutely useless and offensive post. Why is it so difficult for you to act like a decent member? I can ban no matter if its a chota bhai aur bara bhai, saga bhai aur mun bola bhai.
Old Thursday, April 07, 2016

It was an absolutely useless and offensive post. Why is it so difficult for you to act like a decent member?
i don't know how to act like a hypocrite does. why can you not educate me? :/
khair i'll follow your order.

I can ban no matter if its a chota bhai aur bara bhai, saga bhai aur mun bola bhai.
just chota bhai , not any else.
unable to underestimate your physique, how can you ban me when i don't break any rule. :/ its ok. i got your point.
Old Friday, April 08, 2016

Insaf Sindhu is on a distinguished road
Default Change in Name

Respected Administrator/Moderators/Super Moderators,

I want to change my profile name due to some certain reasons. So, would you please change it to "Ali~" instead of "Insaf Sindhu"
Old Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Insaf Sindhu is on a distinguished road

If somebody here to reply my request, please!

amna, argus, delete thread, last island, man jaanbazam