12:40 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Sunday, July 31, 2016

N is best will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by asifaleemarri View Post
Dear N plz send me the material my gmail Id is in my profile.
Thnx

Sent from my DROID RAZR HD using Tapatalk
could not find. Inbox me.

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
N is best bro send a copy on my email adress as well plz
naddem DOT rash1 at the rate gamil dot com
Originally Posted by Palwasha tariq View Post
N is best kindly send me too I have mentioned my ID in my profile ...
Originally Posted by FizaAli View Post
AOA!
I also need ebook of Analytical Reasoning..
N is best please send me the same copy on my email address..
My email address is in my profile..
Thanks in anticipation..
Originally Posted by Mrkhansaab View Post
@N is best

Can you also email me the same? Email is in my profile.

Thanks!
Sent. Got tired. Sent to more than 50 forum members.
The Following User Says Thank You to N is best For This Useful Post:
Mrkhansaab (Sunday, July 31, 2016)

irfanyz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by N is best View Post
could not find. Inbox me.

Please send it to me as well. Hve inboxed you about it. Thanks

Ace Awan is on a distinguished road
Default NAB NTS test 2016

Aoa... Seniors can you please guide me how am i suppose to prepare NAB NTS test for Assistant director bps 17.....

Thank you in advance

mohammad imran khan is on a distinguished road
Default N is the best

N is the best Please send me the same material of analytical section
my id **********

Junaid122 is on a distinguished road

N is best
Please send it at ****************

waleedrana is on a distinguished road

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B15...ew?usp=sharing

here are two best books of analytical reasoning i have uploaded them on google drive anyone can download now

seemyname is on a distinguished road
Default date of NAB assitant director test 2015?

plz... anyone can tell me when was the test of NAB assistant director held in 2015 and form submission date of 2015
Old Monday, August 01, 2016

aadil103 is on a distinguished road
when list of candidates will be uploaded ?

comp Engr will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by aadil103 View Post
when list of candidates will be uploaded ?
Which list you are asking about?.
Super Moderator
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: Diligent Service Medal: Awarded upon completion of 5 years of dedicated services and contribution to the community. - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,987 Times in 1,041 Posts
Amna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud ofAmna has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by N is best View Post

It will be more convenient for you to upload them on any file sharing site and then share the link on the board.