Monday, May 06, 2024
08:59 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Other Competitive Examinations > National Accountability Bureau (NAB)

Old Thursday, May 28, 2015

SabeenKhan is on a distinguished road

Anyone got the interview text/letter for the post of JIO from Khi(Sind)?

Kamran Anwer Shaani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by SabeenKhan View Post
Anyone got the interview text/letter for the post of JIO from Khi(Sind)?
got sms JIO Urban karachi .. .my interview will be on 13th june insha Allah

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by Kamran Anwer Shaani View Post
got sms JIO Urban karachi .. .my interview will be on 13th june insha Allah
Attestation/ verification karwai hey kia aap ney karachi board say? If so kindly tell me the procedure amount and time required kia hamari jaga koi aur hamaray docs aatest karwasktay hein

Kamran Anwer Shaani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
Attestation/ verification karwai hey kia aap ney karachi board say? If so kindly tell me the procedure amount and time required kia hamari jaga koi aur hamaray docs aatest karwasktay hein
ji aj board office gya tha submit krwa di hain .. ..ap matric board office jain n sth 2 copies certificate ki le ka jain n nice n jama krdien 625 yrgent fee ha 10 12 din mai mil jain gy same process for inter board

MeemMujahid is on a distinguished road
Question Documents Verification

I went to Gujranwala Board Office today for Verification.
They Said they can't verify my documents unless NAB ask them to do so with a letter of Subject verification of Documents and my name and Docs should be mentioned by them.

What should I do now?

Also the fees for verification are changed.
IBCC
Original Docs. Rs. 1000
Photocopy Rs. 500

conspirator is on a distinguished road

Guys! I think there is a pattern in the interview dates. If we follow that pattern correctly, I think we can estimate our positions. The pattern is that they have assigned different dates for candidates of different provinces. Secondly, candidates with higher standings are called earlier, followed by candidates with lower position.
e.g pujab candidates for AD have their last date for interview as 23/24 june. Similarly kpk interviews for AD starr at 24th june.
Is there anyone from punjab for AD who have interview dates later than 24th june? Or is there any AD candidate from kpk called earlier than 24th june?? (Open merit canfidates might be an exception)
Kindly follow the pattern and work it out.
The Following User Says Thank You to conspirator For This Useful Post:
MeemMujahid (Thursday, May 28, 2015)

MeemMujahid is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sidharath Rathi View Post
anyone frm punjab got interview letter?
Yes, I did. JIO

zia bugvi is on a distinguished road
Lightbulb AD letter arrives.

Originally Posted by zia bugvi View Post
just got letter through TCS for interview for the post of JIO-got no text before, now the thing is that there was single psychological test for both AD and JIO , but have not received call for AD but only for JIO, now should I assume I am suitable for JIO but not for AD ? :/ ; though I got 79 in AD and 74 in JIO. Interview date 1st july 2015; ISB.
So just now, I ve received call letter for AD too, Interview date is 22nd june, at ISB. this time letter deliverd by Pakistan Post Office.
I already verified all my acedamic docs on behest of my Department last year...copies of those should do the job or I need to again go through the process of verification ??

ARHanjrah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by raazid View Post
send aby body to interboard or matric board.. i think its better to go through some andar ka banda that will can only save the time... will cost litle much
The Following User Says Thank You to ARHanjrah For This Useful Post:
raazid (Thursday, May 28, 2015)

ARHanjrah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by ARHanjrah View Post
send aby body to interboard or matric board.. i think its better to go through some andar ka banda that will can only save the time... will cost litle much
any news about ratio???? nobody responded to this question

pique