09:18 PM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, January 01, 2016

Alexkahn is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by N is best View Post
To all disappointed ones

I must say that failed candidates should thank God for this failure.. Believe me, preventive officer is not a better post... Yes, appraiser/vaulation officer is a charming one. Pray that you people get select over there...
Don't they get paid or what? Haha
My friends are going to make fun of me after reading your post. They are expecting better result in Appraiser test. I have (probably) qualified this one.
N is best (Friday, January 01, 2016)

Arsenal FC is on a distinguished road

To all disappointed ones

I must say that failed candidates should thank God for this failure.. Believe me, preventive officer is not a better post... Yes, appraiser/vaulation officer is a charming one. Pray that you people get select over there...
Bro the problem is that this isn't the final result 2/3rd candidates would be rejected from this as well ...getting shortlisted for more that one post gives a better opportunity of landing a job as you know about the interview etc...
The Following User Says Thank You to Arsenal FC For This Useful Post:

sagaciou is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mehsud52 View Post
Dear it's all about 'Tukkas' ('Tukkas among competent candidates)',therefore,I expect new names in Appraiser and Inspector lists.

Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
maka sara...hr cha tukke hn nadi lagawalie
Aesopzai (Saturday, January 02, 2016)

N is best will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Aariz Ahmad View Post
Dear, it is really suspicious that I got 82 correct. There were only 2 batches, and domicile of Sindh Rural. There were 17 seats for Sindh Rural for Muslim male. Still I could not make it. Strange, really strange.
Dear, i am 100 pc sure about fpsc's transparency. One of my friends, Najib, though expecting 78, could make it.. Congrats Najib, if you are reading my post.. .. Coming to your point, Aariz, possibility is that other aspirants from your domicile might have performed better than you.. Its all about Luck.. Don't get disappointed. You deserve much better than this, hope to see your name in the other two..
The Following User Says Thank You to N is best For This Useful Post:
Aariz Ahmad (Friday, January 01, 2016)

qualified AlhamduLLILLAH

I was sure that i will score more than 90 and by the grace of ALLAH SWT i qualified the test

Last edited by incounternable; Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 10:52 AM. Reason: chain posts merged
The Following User Says Thank You to sagaciou For This Useful Post:

Z Ali S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by mehsud52 View Post
Dear it's all about 'Tukkas' ('Tukkas among competent candidates)',therefore,I expect new names in Appraiser and Inspector lists.
Sent from my GT-N7000 using Tapatalk
Tukkas + Luck
Originally Posted by Mohammad Ali View Post
Is the Appraising Officer result announced too? Many candidates have failed, this is unbelievable. What is going on?
Not announced. Candidates not failed actually they shortlist predefined number of candidates against each post.
Originally Posted by Arsenal FC View Post
First couldn't make it in CSS and now this.....really not expecting much from the remaining two either.....i guess it's not meant to be
Dissappointed
Hope for the best man.

N is best will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by cowwow View Post
N is best, bro my best paper was Inspector intelligence then preventive, appraiser was worst of all 3. So i am out from preventive. If something can happen would happen in INSPECTOR intllgence. what do you think about inspector, is it better than preventive. I hope you pass in appriaser. my prayers for all. Do pray for me. thanks
First of all thanks for your concern. Secondly, dear Inspector customs is better because its a uniform job.. If I rank these three posts than it would be like this: Appraiser, Inspector and preventive officer.. Hope to see your name in the list soon...

Originally Posted by YasirG View Post
Hello everyone,

Congrats to everyone who has got selected for the next phase ; unfortunately my name is not on the list which is really shocking for me. I was expecting 87-88 marks but never know what has gone wrong , is it really a fierce competition or something else ? whatever the cause I am with a broken heart, now expecting not much from the upcoming results .....
kya ho gaya he yar? ALLAH SWT pe yakin rakho sari dunya yahan akar khtm nahi ho jati

Aariz Ahmad will become famous soon enough

To all disappointed ones

chalo yaar is tarah he soch k ghumm bhula daitey hain

Dear, i am 100 pc sure about fpsc's transparency. One of my friends, Najib, though expecting 78, could make it.. Congrats Najib, if you are reading my post.. .. Coming to your point, Aariz, possibility is that other aspirants from your domicile might have performed better than you.. Its all about Luck.. Don't get disappointed. You deserve much better than this, hope to see your name in the other two..
Dear, I also trust FPSC's credibility. i have qualified inspector inland revenues. Wanted to ask you that is interview also 100% on merit and without favoritism/source/approach to any one?

Last edited by incounternable; Saturday, January 02, 2016 at 10:53 AM. Reason: chain posts merged
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Aariz Ahmad For This Useful Post:
Aesopzai (Saturday, January 02, 2016), N is best (Friday, January 01, 2016)

Mohammad Ali is on a distinguished road

I hope FPSC keeps a stern check on its checking processes and it is not like the one seen in English Essay Paper of CSS 2015.

books covers syllabus, books suggestion, syllabus