03:44 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, April 25, 2016

pique is on a distinguished road

Mu issue of certificate date is still unresolved. Should I get certificate in back dates or just go with current dates?

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by pique View Post
Mu issue of certificate date is still unresolved. Should I get certificate in back dates or just go with current dates?
it is better to get your certificate in back dates ...

manawalian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wannabe View Post
it is better to get your certificate in back dates ...
If FPSC does not approve certificates then what will happen?
Interview ho ga ya nahi phir?

KAMB will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by manawalian View Post

Interview would be taken.
if any doc.is to be required then TICk sign is marked against respective doc. in the interview letter

wannabe is on a distinguished road

there is possibility that your candidature will be cancelled, it is better to send your certificate in due course of time.

manawalian is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by wannabe View Post
there is possibility that your candidature will be cancelled, it is better to send your certificate in due course of time.
I was wondering why A/V officer result has been published before that of preventive and custom inspectors?

Any one please share your ideas in this regard?

Rashid Ali

Cunderdac is on a distinguished road

Dear seniors kindly guide me in my case.
I m currently serving i punjab police. I am pre-selected as A/V officer.
The problem is that my deptaryment is not giving me the DPC and i have also declared my current job to fpsc. DPC will only be given by my department 10 months later, and fpsc will also take about 6 months or more to finally select the candidates. Should i go to the court against my own dept. Or request fpsc for leverage.
Please give me sincere advice...

engraman is on a distinguished road

I was wondering why A/V officer result has been published before that of preventive and custom inspectors?

Any one please share your ideas in this regard?

Rashid Ali
Dear manawalian,
The coustom inspector job was challenged in LHC because of physical standard requirement not published in newspaper. So the result was held and declared after the LHC verdict on it

Sent from my QTab Q300 using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Qasim Rabbani is on a distinguished road

I had Computer literacy proof Issue regarding the post of Appraising & Valuation Officer. I contacted to the concerned department of my University. They gave me an official letter as a proof of Computer literacy. Now I have an Official letter issued by My University(PMAS Arid Agriculture University Rawalpindi) which clearly states that I have studied MS Word, MS Excel & MS power point in my Master degree course in detail under the subject of Computer Applications. The Course content is also attached with the letter for further attestation. The letter is Signed & Stamped by The CHAIRMAN of The DEPARTMENT (who has recently become a DEAN of the Department). Please tell me that This Proof of Computer Literacy is Acceptable or NOT if I sent it to FPSC??
Old Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Qasim Rabbani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by engraman View Post
Brother my certificate was accepted. I have sent them 2 certificates one from a college and one from my employer. And they are accepted. Just take a proper certificate with institutions letter head and proper stamp, It will surely be accepted
I got an official letter from my University for the proof of computer literacy.. Should I send it Original or attested photocopy of it to Fpsc? Plz bro guide me.