Wednesday, May 08, 2024
06:33 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, January 13, 2016

Hitler Khan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zahoorulislam View Post
infact it will be difficult for all these to get 18 even 17 as for as I know , I may be wrong . . on the other hand I am seeing 21 on retirement inshaAllah
there is no reason to join b-16 post

I wish you good luck, but if Aamir Liaquat can become religious scholar, Azhar Ali can become Captain of ODI team etc etc, it means anything is possible in Pakistan. You might see these Preventive, A&V officers ruling the roost tomorrow

lolzz.. tassali de rahain hai bhai apko.. open the result, and read carefully.. is there any mention of MERIT SEATS?? please think over it.. jazbaat se kaam nahi chale ga
Originally Posted by khalid89 View Post
Ajeeb baat he ... mujhe samajh nahi aati akhir log apni taraf se q baaten banate hen ... fpsc se mene abhi baat ki he wo q jhut bolenge ...

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

Khalid89 you are absolutely right........

Usama Warsi is on a distinguished road

cssforum is the best forum, if khalid89 has asked from fpsc, as he is saying then why you don't believe on him.

sagaciou is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khalid89 View Post
Ajeeb baat he ... mujhe samajh nahi aati akhir log apni taraf se q baaten banate hen ... fpsc se mene abhi baat ki he wo q jhut bolenge ...

Sent from my SM-G355H using Tapatalk
i endorse what you say...let me clearify one thing that FPSC is a very transparent entity and as per its rule it can not increase or decrease the posts once the tests are taken...these are the candidates which falls in the Merit

Originally Posted by Usama Warsi View Post
cssforum is the best forum, if khalid89 has asked from fpsc, as he is saying then why you don't believe on him.
okay g.. i dont want to be controversial here.. you guys are right.. please spare me
Excursionist
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason: Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Thanked 1,478 Times in 754 Posts
Man Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura aboutMan Jaanbazam has a spectacular aura about

@Hitler Khan
Red font has been and continues to be reserved for moderator use. Don't use it. Follow Forum Rules

@All
Please avoid ir-relative discussion. Call FPSC for any query or wait for the next announcement if there will be.

najambaloch is on a distinguished road

With this being confirmed by so many forum members from FPSC officials, it doesn't make any sense to speculate any further. It has to be for merit-based seats only. Otherwise, it's hard to understand as to why they would shortlist 106 for 200+ posts.

thats great.... it means i also stand a chance..

Nonconformist is on a distinguished road

Please Stop this panic and confusion.

I have asked my friend in FPSC and he has confirmed from Assistant Director whose name is written in Official letter sent to all who are shortlisted for A&V test.

Now it is confirmed that "these lucky 106 " are shorlisted for merit quota only. and provincial quota will be announced later on.

Now stop this spreading rumors.

One last thing. There is no doubt, FPSC is run by stupids. They have made blunder by not mentioning word "MERIT" in result. They are either doing these sort of things intentionally out of jesouly that their own sons are incompetent or they are totally stupid.

Friends be calm and relax.