Monday, May 06, 2024
01:51 PM (GMT +5)

Old Thursday, May 05, 2016

Qasim Nazir is on a distinguished road
Default As 15 days have passed, what is deadline to provide Computer Literacy Certificate

As 15 days are passed
what is deadline to provide missing documents including Computer Literacy Certificate?? because right now i come to know about this requirement watching my name in the list....... I am late??? would I be considered if I mail the documents in 2 or 3 days????
please guide

tauseefkhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by rana zafar arshad View Post
Guys I am going to create WhatsApp group for Appraising interview discussion because in that way we can not only generate ideas for interview preparation but also would be able to keep check on directed effort.. you can text me ur number on 03328630934<br />
Hv faith and Best of luck<br/>
There was no deadline mentioned in the letter but usually Fpsc allows a duration of 15 days for the provision of documents. In this case, however, only a computer litreacy certificate was demanded which we should provide at the earliest. The probability to reject candidature on this issue seems minimal.

Qasim Rabbani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Qasim Nazir View Post
As 15 days are passed
what is deadline to provide missing documents including Computer Literacy Certificate?? because right now i come to know about this requirement watching my name in the list....... I am late??? would I be considered if I mail the documents in 2 or 3 days????
please guide
Send your missing documents as soon as possible...Write an application and attach it with the certificate explaining the reason. I think you'll be considered for the interview if your relevant certificate is in accordance with the FPSC's requirements...I asked about the deadline from FPSC to submit the missing Documents. They did not say that 15 days after the list been uploaded but they said that "as soon as possible." So hurry up. Send it by tomorrow. They'll surely accept
Old Saturday, May 07, 2016

turabbutt is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by gulzarchandio View Post
Join WhatsApp group of appraising officer interview so that we could remain more connected with one another. Send me your mobile numbers at my email or fb id
gulzar chandio sahab what is your email id or fb id i want to join the group
Old Wednesday, May 11, 2016

gulzarchandio is on a distinguished road

http://www.fpsc.gov.pk/icms/admin/we...%2015-2016.pdf
Interview date for appraising officers announced. It will start from 1st June

wannabe is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by gulzarchandio View Post
Interview date for appraising officers announced. It will start from 1st June
For karachi center .. in the month of August

Sent from my SM-N915F using Tapatalk

umpattari is on a distinguished road

Interview schedule announced on FPSC website
ISLAMABAD 02-6-2016
LAHORE 21-6-2016 & 01-8-2016
PESHAWAR 25-7-2016
KARACHI 15-8-2016
QUETTA 29-8-2016

umpattari is on a distinguished road

Download link Interview Schedule

pakistan29 is on a distinguished road

seniors kindly guide me how to prepare current affairs for interview whether prepare from dawn editorials of last three months will be enough or i have to follow css syllabus for preparation mean will they ask questions about pakistan india relation pak russia etc or general current issue like panama paper raw agents cpec etc ??

2ndly have i to prepare p.s islamiyat in detail or just mcqs type as i have prepare for written part ??

srsydn is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up interview letter

will FPSC issue interview letter through email, or website or by post?
please guide....