09:05 PM (GMT +5)

Old Wednesday, October 05, 2016

Observer6 is on a distinguished road

Not yet, if anyone of you have any update kindly share with us, thanks...!
Old Saturday, October 08, 2016

There are some news that Punjab Food Authority have selected candidates, if anyone of you received call or letter for such selection kindly do share with us. Thanks...!!
Old Friday, October 14, 2016

Atia Iqbal is on a distinguished road

received call for selection as an accountant in PFA.. they said to come to lahore tomorrow for appointment letter as well as acceptance. ALHAMDULILLAH
Old Saturday, October 15, 2016

FAIZAN S is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Atia Iqbal View Post
received call for selection as an accountant in PFA.. they said to come to lahore tomorrow for appointment letter as well as acceptance. ALHAMDULILLAH
Congratulations. How many females were interviewed for Accountant post?
Old Saturday, October 15, 2016

incoentbird is on a distinguished road
Smile for food dep

bahi jaaan deo in punjab food ma jo test dia tha us ka kaya bana interview be day dia tha
Old Sunday, October 16, 2016

Masha ALLAH, many many congrats on your selection. Wish you best of luck..!

When did you receive call? which date ?
Atia Iqbal (Sunday, October 16, 2016)

One friend contacted Food Department they said they have selected candidates...

Originally Posted by Observer6 View Post
Masha ALLAH, many many congrats on your selection. Wish you best of luck..!

When did you receive call? which date ?
they dispatched letter on 3rd oct and i received call on 14th oct to come for acceptance.
Observer6 (Sunday, October 16, 2016)

Very glad to know this, you finally made it.
Old Monday, October 17, 2016

Originally Posted by Observer6 View Post
Very glad to know this, you finally made it.
jazakALLAH... Its all ALLAH's blessing..