07:49 AM (GMT +5)

Old Friday, September 21, 2012

sohailk115 is on a distinguished road

Congrats...
this reminds me last year when i appeared there... i passed through the same process for post of Accounts officer... at PAEC rest House...

physicsthebest is on a distinguished road

can you please guide me about interview specially group discussion? what type of topics? and is it necessary to clear all three parts i.e psychology test,group discussion and interview? how much weightage for group discussion? i'm worried about that...
How many candidates they call against one seat?

ali8119 is on a distinguished road
Default SohailK115

Dear Sohail Please elaborate your experience of interview/group discussion/psychological test at PAEC

@ ali8119
for which post did you receive letter?

ali8119 is on a distinguished road

No dear I have not received any letter I am just asking for information. Wishing you the best of luck.

TheWaqas will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by maqpoon View Post
I don't know y PAEC creating ambiguity.
I've applied for the Test in NESCOM. They took one Hour to compile results and Alhamdulillah i've been shortlisted and also selected after Interviews now Security Clarence is under process. please pray for me
Itni jaldi kya baat hai janab lagta hai online test tha jabhi itni jaldi shortlist bhi ho gai aap congrats dear

Originally Posted by physicsthebest View Post
junior scientist physics (sps 8)

I received call letter for interview of this post yesterday.It was issued on 18-09-2012 from the office concerned.venue is paec rest house.psychological test and group discussion on general and technical topics will be on 25 september and interview on 26 september.
They will also provide free boarding and lodging for one night for candidates coming from other cities.
They also called on landline to confirm whether i will come or not. their contact number 051-9215676 from where you can asked about your result for this post.
When did you give the test for this post of PAEC ? on 1st July
Old Saturday, September 22, 2012

I take the test for this post on 16 june

@sohailk115
plz guide me..waiting for your reply...what was the medium of communication for interview and group discussion?
Old Saturday, September 22, 2012

sohailk115 is on a distinguished road

we were allowed to speak any language urdu or english their main purpose seems to be not the command on english but the way of expression and the logical arguments...general topic was " The role of parents, teachers and society in children education" and technical was related to accounting standards.
in interview first Q was to introduce yourself then 4-5 technical questions follwed by general knowldge and current affairs Question not lenghty interview..10 mins maximum
ali8119 (Sunday, September 23, 2012), physicsthebest (Sunday, September 23, 2012)
Old Monday, September 24, 2012

farhanmuhammad90 is on a distinguished road

I have good news for you people one list is uploaded that is for junior scientist and some other posts.List of Candidates along with the Interview Schedule, for the posts of Jr. Executive (Admin) and Jr.Executive (Accounts) who
have Qualified for Interview, will be displayed on this website latest by October 01, 2012.
Source:
http://www.paec.gov.pk/list_candidates.pdf
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to farhanmuhammad90 For This Useful Post:
Mehak sanam (Tuesday, September 25, 2012), TheWaqas (Wednesday, September 26, 2012), umairshahzad (Tuesday, September 25, 2012)
Old Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by farhanmuhammad90 View Post
I have good news for you people one list is uploaded that is for junior scientist and some other posts.List of Candidates along with the Interview Schedule, for the posts of who
have Qualified for Interview, will be displayed on this website latest by October 01, 2012.
Source:
http://www.paec.gov.pk/list_candidates.pdf
dear you mean result of Jr. Executive (Admin) and Jr.Executive (Accounts) is kept confidential? those who were answering result on phone calls was fake?
The Following User Says Thank You to Mehak sanam For This Useful Post:
TheWaqas (Wednesday, September 26, 2012)