09:52 PM (GMT +5)

Old Monday, January 28, 2013

thedeadman is on a distinguished road

No preparation at all
Old Tuesday, January 29, 2013

abdul rehman3 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Ali Mallah View Post
Did I say that I will share/send any thing??????????????????
Somebody asked question about paper pattern and I told him/her about the test pattern, does it mean that I am going to send you any email??
sorry brother i wrongly presume that as if you have sent some material to the guy who has given his email in the posts above.
it's ok.
The Following User Says Thank You to abdul rehman3 For This Useful Post:
Ali Mallah (Tuesday, January 29, 2013)

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

Kindly share ur Test questions and atmosphere who was your test conducteddddddddd

waqasshah is on a distinguished road

Open ended questions..... (GK Paper)

Districts of Punjab________.
PIA deficit in 2011________.
Hazrat Mosa (AS) brother's name__________.
DVD__________.
LASER___________.
D8___________.
RAW____________.
Cockpit of Europe__________.
City of Seven Hills__________.
Largest rock & earth made dam of Pak________.
Airforce HQ in which city___________.
Recent, Asia Cup won by Pak by India in which title_____________.
Something like these....
Professional Paper

Management Skills
Interviewing Techniques
Appraisal Methods
Some Short Questions
Ctrl A___________
Ctrl Z___________
Ctrl P___________
Ctrl S____________
Scanner is __________device
Computer software is ___________.
USB means______________.
COLA_____________.
TQM_____________.
IEA._______________.

raheel22 is on a distinguished road

what about professional test

Mubasher21 is an unknown quantity at this point

I have never seen any professional test having fill in the blanks :p Haha it was written on slip that test will be of quiz type but ......
Subject related part was good.

kamran551 is on a distinguished road
Default AD (Admin) Test cancellation at Faisalabad Center

Today a very shameful incident led candidates to protest against examiners and subsequently written test was cancelled. Just after start of test, an examiner was found to be helping one of her friend in solving first part of the paper. A daring boy caught them and started talking loudly in the examination hall. All other candidates followed him and condemned this shamful act. This protest continued for 2 hours and after that test was cancelled. Media persons were also called who came there and took statements from different candidates. WAPDA Academy officials argued that they had no concern in this matter since examiners were all from Lahore. Many candidates returned home without sitting in second part of the test. This is the way how corrupt people play with the destinaies of deserving people in this country.

Emaan29 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kamran551 View Post
Today a very shameful incident led candidates to protest against examiners and subsequently written test was cancelled. Just after start of test, an examiner was found to be helping one of her friend in solving first part of the paper. A daring boy caught them and started talking loudly in the examination hall. All other candidates followed him and condemned this shamful act. This protest continued for 2 hours and after that test was cancelled. Media persons were also called who came there and took statements from different candidates. WAPDA Academy officials argued that they had no concern in this matter since examiners were all from Lahore. Many candidates returned home without sitting in second part of the test. This is the way how corrupt people play with the destinaies of deserving people in this country.
In Faisalabad 2nd part of test is conducted or not?

Emaan29 is on a distinguished road

Big loss of Faisalabad candidates Where is justice?

Mehak sanam is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by kamran551 View Post
dear completely injustice...

ye to aik case hua cheating kerwane ka kya pata aur kitno ko cheating karwai gai ho dusre centres mein jo highlighted nahi huay...thats what mismanagement and corruption ...

bat rahi test ki to ye test 17 grade ka nahi 18- grade ka lag raha tha ...aik statement bhi option k sath nahi diya gya.....
according to my perception merit high nahi jayega .....welll lets c what will happen in coming days......u from faisalabad....????