01:32 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, May 31, 2014

Tausif Khan Shinwari is on a distinguished road

3 or 5 short essays of about 300 words will be asked to answer.

shabby99 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Tausif Khan Shinwari View Post
3 or 5 short essays of about 300 words will be asked to answer.
What is your source of this information? I think it is highly unlikely that the test will consist of essay type questions. The reason is that EOBI wants the process to be transparent and this is only possible in case of objective/MCQ type questions where candidates will be provided with carbon copy and subsequently the answer keys and then merit will be determined afterwards. The essays type questions are very subjective and opinion based questions, in which marks can be below or above ones expectations and hence the candidates will point fingers at the recruitment process and will create problem for EOBI. This is what i think. Kindly share your source.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to shabby99 For This Useful Post:
Ajaz Lone (Monday, June 02, 2014), amjadawan (Sunday, June 01, 2014)

saimabaloch is on a distinguished road

second phase test is intriew

raazid is an unknown quantity at this point

this is so cruel why is NTS asking for money again i dont have money to pay what should i do ... i have passed three tests and i am job less
Old Sunday, June 01, 2014

amjadawan is on a distinguished road
Default Eobi test 2nd phase

What type of test would be conducted by nts plz help me some body.
Old Sunday, June 01, 2014

Shukar karo 2 test hy.....MOD ma 2 test hoye hy,,,,Group discussion b hy aur Phr final interview k bad selection hogi...In EOBI only two tests will do the job...You have qualified one and keep your hopes high for the second one...
Old Friday, June 06, 2014

fazal mahsud is on a distinguished road
Default eobi zinda bad

yar ye objective plus descriptive test ho ga or GK + Current Affairs and short essays of upto 300 words related to current issues like Pakistan economy(including current budget) ,Pakistan energy crises , good governance, corruption in pakistan. or current affairs ke lye Jahangir world times ke last 3 editions dekh le or GK ke lye islamiat or pakistan affairs is dafa lazmi he may be last test ke tara jo ncbms nai conduct kia ta EDS sai be sawal a skty hai.
Old Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Sample paper distribution has been uploaded for EOBI 2nd phase test. Kindly check nts site.
Old Wednesday, June 11, 2014

For Assistant Director Operation Cadre, Out of 10 ,Six Optional Questions will be from Accounting, Finance, Business Administration and Economics, Mathematics/ Statistics.
My query is there will be separate 10 questions for each subject? Or 10 questions selected from all these subjects as a whole?
Old Monday, June 16, 2014

Mahvish Kakakhel is on a distinguished road

can you paste the link here please?