04:11 PM (GMT +5)

Old Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Asfandyarktk is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Sarang Katpar View Post
Just a photocopy of CNIC initially was demanded.
then a long list of medical and physical tests. spent hole day at JPMC still one test is left.
Dear, can you plz tell me about documents required for AD post so I may bring them with myself for reporting.

Sarang Katpar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Bakistani View Post
Can anyone of you please guide me about Medical Fitness Procedure?
My prior post was also for fitness certificate..
and office of the civil surgeon has been shifted at Block 47 Secretariat blocks from barrack 4 of Sindh secretariat.
After submission of reference letter given by BISP office and photcopy of CNIC you get list of tests referred by civil surgeon to JPMC.

Sarang Katpar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Asfandyarktk View Post
Dear, can you plz tell me about documents required for AD post so I may bring them with myself for reporting.
Photocopies of all testimonials and experience certificates.. but for your satisfaction bring all originals too..
Old Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Zaheer Aslam Tagar is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by isshaikh View Post
N what abt experience? Did they check that or ask any thing about it? I heard they required experience in some specified field but i hv no knowledge.... so please specify...
Experience certificate must be submitted along with testimonials. As my experience certificate is in process, i gave them copy of offer letter and my last pay slip. They are just collecting documents at the moment, those will be verified before 28 nov. For now they didnt see origional as well; but they asked me to bring those after medical tests are completed. A lady said we'll verify documents once we receive joining of all candidates.
The Following User Says Thank You to Zaheer Aslam Tagar For This Useful Post:
isshaikh (Wednesday, November 19, 2014)

Originally Posted by Zaheer Aslam Tagar View Post
Experience certificate must be submitted along with testimonials. As my experience certificate is in process, i gave them copy of offer letter and my last pay slip. They are just collecting documents at the moment, those will be verified before 28 nov. For now they didnt see origional as well; but they asked me to bring those after medical tests are completed. A lady said we'll verify documents once we receive joining of all candidates.
Is it necessary to submit experience certificates on reporting day or we can submit it afterwards (with medical certificate). and Kindly update about salary package of AD if you know. It was PKR 82300/month in 2012.

Zaheer Aslam Tagar is on a distinguished road

You can submit it on/before 28 in my opinion. And i am not confirmed about salary. I had asked this question from bisp staff but didn't get the specific figure. A guy asked , " Have u already worked ". I said yes. He said what's your salary . i said 30k. He said you will be paid more here. And i m selected for AC.

Originally Posted by Zaheer Aslam Tagar View Post
You can submit it on/before 28 in my opinion. And i am not confirmed about salary. I had asked this question from bisp staff but didn't get the specific figure. A guy asked , " Have u already worked ". I said yes. He said what's your salary . i said 30k. He said you will be paid more here. And i m selected for AC.
Here you people can c the salary packages of BISP in 2012. These salary packages were offered all over Pakistan.
http://www.bisp.gov.pk/Advertisments...07-10-2012.pdf

http://www.dailyjobs4all.com/jobs-in...sh-07-10-2012/
The Following User Says Thank You to Asfandyarktk For This Useful Post:
saimakhan (Wednesday, November 19, 2014)

Raza Qamar Soomro is on a distinguished road
Default Dear zaheer aslam

Dear mere marks 55 he in AC me from khiarpur mirs....kiya me bhi final list me aasakta ho..... or abhi tak koe post wagera nahi ae he

Monika Khatri is on a distinguished road

koi ye bta skta he agr kisi ki 58 marks hen AD men to use offer letter ane ki koi umeed he ya nh? plz comment on this
The Following User Says Thank You to Monika Khatri For This Useful Post:
saimakhan (Wednesday, November 19, 2014)

Monika Khatri is on a distinguished road

Plz koi bisp ka number share kare. I am from Sindh..