Wednesday, May 15, 2024
04:08 AM (GMT +5)

Old Saturday, November 15, 2014

fs_7 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jawed Ali Bhatti View Post
Kindly intimate Offer order issued by regional offices or Head Office Islamabad? please.
Just term and conditions and the joining date for contract nothing much
The Following User Says Thank You to fs_7 For This Useful Post:
Jawed Ali Bhatti (Saturday, November 15, 2014)

Sohail Durrani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Jawed Ali Bhatti View Post
Kindly intimate Offer order issued by regional offices or Head Office Islamabad? please.
Dear Jawad offer letters are issued by BISP Headquarters Islamabad.
The Following User Says Thank You to Sohail Durrani For This Useful Post:
Jawed Ali Bhatti (Saturday, November 15, 2014)

Aadie is on a distinguished road

Bhai mare 64 marks in assistant complaint aye hain lkn koi offer letter nahe mila mai karachi say ho?
Koi chance ha mera
Old Sunday, November 16, 2014

saimakhan is on a distinguished road

Any one knowns cut off marks for A D? Or merit list?

Sohail Durrani is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by saimakhan View Post
Any one knowns cut off marks for A D? Or merit list?
They sent offer letters to top 30 candidates of Balochistan against AD posts and same is the case with Sindh where no of positions for ADs is 20 so top 20 might have received offer letters. as for as the marks of last selected candidate is concerned you can confirm it by calling BISP HR department.

shaikh sahab is on a distinguished road

if top 20 students are called for joining then cutoff should go down upto 62 or 61 marks in AD.i have checked whole result, and i found this thing

Originally Posted by Meer Naveed Ali View Post
latif sahb congratz... i have also received the offer letter for the same post and im from larkana. [/url]
can you please tell us your nts test scores and domicile as well

Last edited by Amna; Sunday, November 16, 2014 at 04:33 PM.

Aadie is on a distinguished road

Bhai mere 64 marks aye hain assistant complaint mai lkn offer letter nhe mila, koi chances hain?

Originally Posted by isshaikh View Post
N do tell me all u know abt this job. Bcs i hv no knowledge abt anything related to bisp...
Dear please tell us your marks?

khansherani is on a distinguished road
Default Bisp offer letters

Originally Posted by Sohail Durrani View Post
Brother 28th November is the last date for joining you can even join on coming Monday so don't wait for 28th.

All candidates of Balochistan who received offer letters kindly share your date of joining. i will suggest you to kindly fix a date and lets join together. as the last date for joining is 28th so i will suggest that we should join as soon as possible so we can move forward. kindly give your suggestions.
Yar please share your nts marks? Post for which you applied?