Tuesday, May 07, 2024
04:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Thursday, October 29, 2015

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by emrn ali View Post
I have knocking knees. Is it a big problem if i will apply for SSC (IT Branch)?
Yes its a problem, but you can overcome it by doing horse-riding or by placing a fat pillow in between your legs while sleeping, it will help you lot for riding of knee knocking.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aamir Minhas For This Useful Post:
emrn ali (Thursday, October 29, 2015)

Sami9897 is on a distinguished road

Congratulations to all those who are selected for the great cause and best of luck next time for all those who didn't make it this time. One can serve the country in any sphere and in many ways. This country is a blessing of Allah for all the Muslims, respect and thank for your integrity. Long live Islam, Long live Pakistan.

Sent from my SM-G360H using Tapatalk

JF thunder is on a distinguished road

aoa, can anybody tell when non gd 117 will be announced?

Sami9897 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by JF thunder View Post
aoa, can anybody tell when non gd 117 will be announced?
In December.

Sent from my SM-G360H using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Sami9897 For This Useful Post:
Free Bird (Friday, October 30, 2015)
Old Friday, October 30, 2015

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Free Bird View Post
hi Seniors. I am new to this site & want to be assisted in upcoming course NON GD 117
Yes, you will be assist in NGD 117, it will be published in December, till date wait. I have applied in NGD 115 but didn't go through after Psychological test, will assist you as much as i and other seniors can.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aamir Minhas For This Useful Post:
Free Bird (Saturday, October 31, 2015)
Old Saturday, October 31, 2015

Farooqi7 is on a distinguished road
Default Leaving for the PAF Academy Risalpur

See you guys soon Inshallah. Best of luck for the upcoming 117 course.
Old Saturday, November 07, 2015

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

Can anyone tell me if he\she has applied for recently announced Lecturer jobs in PAF college Sargodha through SPSSC ? I am from Hyderabad. Two candidates from Hyderabad have been selected initially in Intelligence, academic, medical and initial interview.

There were 3 candidates from Sukkar who also joined us at Hyd center in Psychological test.

We are told that we will join same 116- NON GD Course. And same 116- NON GD Course was written on our forms. We are now waiting for the merit list.

Candidates of other centers are requested to comment here.
Old Monday, November 16, 2015

Cannibal is on a distinguished road
Default Weight requirement

AOA, can anyone please tell me the minimum weight requirements for A&SD and Accounts Branch.

Old Wednesday, November 18, 2015

sehrishsehrish is on a distinguished road

Ju last test mein appear via hain please guide me about test... I applied for graduate branch. ..

Sent from my SM-G361H using Tapatalk
Old Tuesday, November 24, 2015

shaida is on a distinguished road
Talking

i had also applied in PAF lecturers for sargodha college and also appeared in the psychological test. they say we have sent dossiers but i havent recieved a call from AHQ or board. there were 5 people who passed no one has yet recieved the call. if anyone has recieved let me know please. oue i &SC was at multan

Originally Posted by Pakistaniguy View Post
Can anyone tell me if he\she has applied for recently announced Lecturer jobs in PAF college Sargodha through SPSSC ? I am from Hyderabad. Two candidates from Hyderabad have been selected initially in Intelligence, academic, medical and initial interview.

There were 3 candidates from Sukkar who also joined us at Hyd center in Psychological test.

We are told that we will join same 116- NON GD Course. And same 116- NON GD Course was written on our forms. We are now waiting for the merit list.

Candidates of other centers are requested to comment here.
yes i havent recieved the call yet

Originally Posted by Cannibal View Post
AOA, can anyone please tell me the minimum weight requirements for A&SD and Accounts Branch.

weight depends on your height

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
Yes, you will be assist in NGD 117, it will be published in December, till date wait. I have applied in NGD 115 but didn't go through after Psychological test, will assist you as much as i and other seniors can.
i havent recieved the call after psychological test in 116 non gd. its 3 weeks over now.

Last edited by incounternable; Tuesday, November 24, 2015 at 06:53 PM. Reason: chain posts merged