Tuesday, May 14, 2024
10:16 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sehrishsehrish View Post
Test date is 2 d ecemeber and Lahore plus test duration kitni hugyu ...yh Saray test aik Din hungya

Sent from my SM-G361H using Tapatalk
Best of luck, yes all test will be conducted one day.

Intelligence test 30 minutes ( 100 MCQ's)
Academic test 40 minutes (50 MCQ's)

yumpum is on a distinguished road

I did M.A with F.A background .am I eligible for A&sD graduate branch?? registration hogai ha. someone told me you are eligible. plz guide me correctly

natashaa is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Aamir Minhas View Post
Best of luck, yes all test will be conducted one day.

Intelligence test 30 minutes ( 100 MCQ's)
Academic test 40 minutes (50 MCQ's)
Which type of question will be asked in academic test of A&SD (Graduate) branch? As for accounts branch question of accounting,economics,business law etc are included but I am confused about A&SD? guide me please

Aamir Minhas is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yumpum View Post
I did M.A with F.A background .am I eligible for A&sD graduate branch?? registration hogai ha. someone told me you are eligible. plz guide me correctly
Brother its better to confirm from your respective center, you can call them on the given numbers in the AD.

Originally Posted by natashaa View Post
Which type of question will be asked in academic test of A&SD (Graduate) branch? As for accounts branch question of accounting,economics,business law etc are included but I am confused about A&SD? guide me please
General knowledge
English ( parts of speech, correct the sentences, antonym/synonym) etc.

Hope it will help now.
The Following User Says Thank You to Aamir Minhas For This Useful Post:
yumpum (Wednesday, November 18, 2015)

Pakistaniguy will become famous soon enoughPakistaniguy will become famous soon enough

Induction in PAF College Sargodha through SPSSC 116 Non GD Course.

Can anyone tell me if he\she applied for the recently announced Lecturer jobs in PAF college Sargodha through SPSSC ? I am from Hyderabad. Two candidates from Hyderabad have been selected initially in Intelligence, academic, medical and initial interview.

There were 3 candidates from Sukkar who also joined us at Hyd center in Psychological test.

We are told that we will join same 116- NON GD Course. And same 116- NON GD Course was written on our forms. We are now waiting for the merit list.

Candidates of other centers are requested to comment here.

Starik is on a distinguished road
Default Telecom Engineer with IT Experience

I am a Telecom Engr with 3 Years IT Experience. Can i apply for IT?
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Starik View Post
I am a Telecom Engr with 3 Years IT Experience. Can i apply for IT?

I think you need a degree in I.T to apply in I.T branch.

itachiu is on a distinguished road
Default Need help

Silentcry and other officers! kindly help me out with the following.

I'm was a selected candidate of 116 ENGG MECHANICAL branch. but due to some family problems, I couldn't join the training at Resalpur, on 01 November.
kindly tell me that, If i apply for the 117 do I have to go through the whole process again or i'll be given some edge?

Falcon Eye is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by yumpum View Post
you are not eligible as per my knowledge but you should contact at selection centre for more information

mysteriousleoo is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Samisgreat View Post
which size of white board marker is required to be with us at the test?

i mean the cut-marker which we used for headings in the exams or the broad board marker which the teachers use on white board during lectures?
Silly question Sam bhai u are really great aray brother white board marker which can use on white board...and yes the teachers use that during lecture

Originally Posted by waleedrana View Post
asking third time : Why there is no option of MBA while applying online in accounts branch..??
in the advertisiment they didnt mention the eligibilyt of Accounts branch but you can see in induction which i mentioned below

Accounts

Nationality
: Male Citizen of Pakistan
Marital Status : Married / Unmarried

Height

:

163cm
Training : 42 Weeks
Type of Commission :

Permanent Commission (PC), Short Service Commission (SSC)
Educational Qualification : B.Com (04 years) / BBA / M.Com / MBA (Finance) / ACCA or ACMA 2nd Division

Those who are confused with their eligibility forA&SD and other branches they can visit joinpaf site and then induction then on the left corner eligibilty criteria click on that and then you can see each branch eligibility .

and one more thing for every one keep practicing on gotest.pk
The Following User Says Thank You to mysteriousleoo For This Useful Post:
Aamir Minhas (Thursday, November 19, 2015)