Tuesday, May 14, 2024
02:47 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Saturday, November 28, 2015

sehrishsehrish is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by zealouszar View Post
are you sure brother? because I am not waiting for result. I am waiting for transcript. I have successfully passed it and my result can be seen online on our university's portal.

12th December is the date of my test and I will get my transcript by the end of December.

Well, my marks are updated on my university's portal. but I don't know, if a simple print out of that would be considered authentic?
I think you should take the print of that screen shot type thing and show them their I think you should try your luck and not to miss your chance

Sent from my SM-G361H using Tapatalk

AamirLKR is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Fizah View Post
I havent even got the orignal reciept but yes i have got the copy of that reciept

Sent from my SM-G530H using Tapatalk
you will be provisionally allowed to the test, after giving in writing that you will provide original documents in few days.
The Following User Says Thank You to AamirLKR For This Useful Post:
Fizah (Saturday, November 28, 2015)

Originally Posted by Hassan khan hailian View Post
my test is on monday and in accounts branch and on the slip it is mention that only intelligence and accounts so will there be english or gk???
i don't think there will be english and GK. i have given 116 non GD course accounts branch test and i don't remember any english or GK question.

Originally Posted by silentcry View Post
Rent payable double entry
Adv rent double entry
installment sales ki sales seller kaisy record karega aur buyer kaise
partnership aur joint venture ma difference
single entry konsa business use kar sakta ha
exchange cotrols kya hain
zone pricing
embargos
bank reconciliation ma unpresented cheques kaise treat karte hain
assets aur liabilites k balances negative hoten hain ya positive
gen ledger aur account ma farq
capital account aur proprieterhip ma farq
jab partnership desolve ho jae to assets aur liabilities kaise treat karte hain
types of error in accounts
yes you are correct dear but also include accounting for lease.
Old Sunday, November 29, 2015

NumberFour is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Palwasha tariq View Post
can you please tell me that in how many portions the initial test was divided ??? and which kind of GK questions were asked in test ???
It was divided into two portions. The Intelligence test has 100 question with total allowed time 35 minutes. 85% of which are numbers and figures.

Then it is the Academics Section which in my case had 100 questions and total time of 1 hour and 30 minutes.

You are taking exam for Engineering branch?

Enchanted Illusion is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by silentcry View Post
GK & English test is very easy. There is nothing to worry about. There will be 50 questions and you have 40 minutes for this second test. GK questions which I remember are:

what star is on Israeli flag?

Maple leaf on which flag?

deepest ocean?

Yahya Khan imposed martial law?

second most powerful person in USA after president?

Japan attacked on Pearl Harbour on?

American Independence Day?

Ulan Bator capital of which country?

Diamond jubilee means?

Transitive verb is?

Fall of Berlin Wall on?

NO. of Sons and Daughters of Holy Prophet (P.B.U.H.)?

Real name of Muhammad Bin Qasim?

where is city of Phoenix?

Greek Goddess of Love?
Please guide. Real name of Muhammad Bin Qasim. I have seen this question appear many times here but I am unable to find any answer on the internet. So please tell if anyone knows. Thanks!

Palwasha tariq is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by NumberFour View Post
It was divided into two portions. The Intelligence test has 100 question with total allowed time 35 minutes. 85% of which are numbers and figures.

Then it is the Academics Section which in my case had 100 questions and total time of 1 hour and 30 minutes.

You are taking exam for Engineering branch?
no I have applied in A &SD branch ... do you know about this test's academic portion ??? which type of questions would ask??
Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Palwasha tariq View Post
no I have applied in A &SD branch ... do you know about this test's academic portion ??? which type of questions would ask??

it was already dicuss in the thread, so you have to go through with the posta to have yours querry solve.

if any further help will be require, you are more than welcome.

Moderator: Ribbon awarded to moderators of the forum - Issue reason:

mrarsalankhan is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Enchanted Illusion View Post
Please guide. Real name of Muhammad Bin Qasim. I have seen this question appear many times here but I am unable to find any answer on the internet. So please tell if anyone knows. Thanks!

Imad ud Din Muhammad Bin Qasim

umairchughtai is on a distinguished road
Default Knee Knocking

Aoa... i applied in 116 course but that time i was medically fit but now i am facing Knee Knocking issue. please suggest me what i do???