Sunday, May 12, 2024
11:13 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Saturday, June 25, 2011

paksoldier is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Arslan Shaukat View Post
I appeared in the last year's test. Got easily through written but knocked out due to knee knocking

This year, the electronic intelligence test was the same as last time, got through this today, but I am afraid of the preliminary medical examination being taken tomorrow!
ALLAH apko FIT karwaye....
Jahan tak meny suna hai...KNEE KNOCKING ke remedy hai...k ap raat ko sotay waqt INFLATED FOOTBALL knees me phasa kar leta karen...
and last time phir apnay Surgical Specialist ko check up nhe karwaya tha?

Rana Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road

buddies kisi ko idea hay kay merit list kis tarah banti hay aur koe source ka ansar shamil hota hay merit list ki tayyari main aur ya officers banatay hay ya phr system k through generat hoti hay.

sehrish-- is on a distinguished road

whats the height and weight requirements kindly convert......
147cm into ft....
163cm into ft...

and what about weight ?
kg?

Last edited by Rixwan; Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 02:55 PM. Reason: Merged

Thanked 1,572 Times in 792 Posts
Invincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud ofInvincible has much to be proud of

Originally Posted by sehrish-- View Post
whats the height and weight requirements kindly convert......
147cm into ft....
163cm into ft...

weight ......

147cm = 4.82 feet

163cm= 5.35 feet

kg
Yes.

One can check his/her BMI on this Site.

BMI Calculator

Last edited by Rixwan; Saturday, June 25, 2011 at 02:55 PM. Reason: Merged

sehrish-- is on a distinguished road

how can i convert kg
Best Moderator Award: Awarded for censoring all swearing and keeping posts in order. - Issue reason: 2011Medal of Appreciation: Awarded to appreciate member's contribution on forum. (Academic and professional achievements do not make you eligible for this medal) - Issue reason:

Rixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really niceRixwan is just really nice

how can i convert kg
Convert kg to lbs or lbs to kg

Noman has a spectacular aura aboutNoman has a spectacular aura about

There are two formulas for calculating BMI as follows:-

English BMI Formula BMI = ( Weight in Pounds / ( Height in inches x Height in inches ) ) x 703

Metric BMI Formula BMI = ( Weight in Kilograms / ( Height in Meters x Height in Meters ) )

I'm not sure about PAF but in Army the Metric BMI Formula is used for BMI calculation.
What formula in PAF is applied?

regards,

Ana is on a distinguished road

I request everyone to please give us some information how will they short list candidate for psych test?

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Noman View Post
There are two formulas for calculating BMI as follows:-

[B]English BMI Formula [/B]BMI = ( Weight in Pounds / ( Height in inches x Height in inches ) ) x 703

Metric BMI Formula BMI = ( Weight in Kilograms / ( Height in Meters x Height in Meters ) )

I'm not sure about PAF but in Army the Metric BMI Formula is used for BMI calculation.
What formula in PAF is applied?

regards,
First 1.

BMI = ( Weight in Pounds / ( Height in inches ) 2

Noman has a spectacular aura aboutNoman has a spectacular aura about

@Saqib shah
good luck bro. One of my cousion also appeared from multan centre for it branch and cleared it today.
He was telling me that today around 10 to 15 cleared intial test out of 60 to 75 candidates. around half of them were from a/c and then comes logistics, and 6 from engineering branch and 3 from education branch and 1 from legal.

His medical test is tomorrow. Will the initial interview be on the same day of medical? + overweight candidates are also called for initial interview or they will be after they have reduced weight.
wish u good luck.
regards,