Tuesday, May 14, 2024
11:19 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Sunday, July 03, 2011

quratulain syed will become famous soon enough

Originally Posted by Saqib Shah View Post
Jo normal chezo ko bardasht nahi kar sakta wo army jesi tough job nahi kar sakta
it is nt normal and genuine difficulties,,these were dramas from army officers
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Tuesday, July 26, 2011)

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
it is nt normal and genuine difficulties,,these were dramas from army officers
Dont be seatty,its a part of selection,just think positive and be positive.

hmmhm okie thanks GOd and thanks to CO of hyd cmh i cleared otherwise huh
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
Saqib Shah (Sunday, July 03, 2011), zaigham khan (Tuesday, July 26, 2011)
Old Tuesday, July 05, 2011

l050006 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by l050006 View Post
can any body guide me about psychological test patern. if any body have sample paper plz post here.
can any body provide guidence.?
Old Sunday, July 24, 2011

what abt your selection @saqib??? how was test?

Originally Posted by Ana View Post
@ Sehrish

I think they asked two year experience in IT branch.
@Ana what about your test??

Last edited by Rixwan; Sunday, July 24, 2011 at 10:58 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to quratulain syed For This Useful Post:
zaigham khan (Tuesday, July 26, 2011)
Old Sunday, July 24, 2011

Saqib Shah has a spectacular aura aboutSaqib Shah has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by quratulain syed View Post
@Ana what about your test??
I got job with 2 years bond..so cnt do another job...
Old Monday, July 25, 2011

Rana Jawad Ali is on a distinguished road
Thumbs up Psychological Test

I have given Psychological test on 18-July-2011 and now waiting call letter kindly all pray 4 me

l050006 is on a distinguished road

when psychlogical test result will be announced. any body have idea?

skhan86 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by l050006 View Post
when psychlogical test result will be announced. any body have idea?
Right After Eid-ul-Fitr (As told by Sqd.Ldr Amir at Selection Center Lahore...)

And they will make phone calls to successful candidates only k selection center aa k apne interview letters le jaen

Last edited by Rixwan; Tuesday, July 26, 2011 at 03:11 PM. Reason: Merged
The Following User Says Thank You to skhan86 For This Useful Post:
l050006 (Monday, July 25, 2011)
Old Wednesday, August 10, 2011

nimreen is on a distinguished road

anybody who get selected plz do tell