Sunday, May 12, 2024
02:55 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Wednesday, July 25, 2012

Gullquetta is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by leadsmalik98 View Post
List will display in Karachi centre on 8th Aug.by officials
physcological test may be held after Eid. and this test may be take by madam Sbahat Flight liftenant(phscologist).
bhai madam sabahat ne test banaya ha? ya interview form bi koi test hoga?f used:

sunny4kb is an unknown quantity at this point

Originally Posted by topaz View Post
does any1 have any idea when is the training for non GD 110 course will start? please tell me.
Inshallah training for non GD 110 course will start in Nov, 2012.

Originally Posted by shahid kalroo View Post
please anyone guide me about PAF psychological test??
Psychological test consists of Sentence completion, Word Association test and Picture story writing.
nizami85 (Friday, July 27, 2012)

vina is on a distinguished road

complete these sentences
1.The best part
2.If you insult him
3.In his heart
4.It seems as if
5.Beautiful girls
6.It is needless to say
7.It is beyond my knowledge
8.It is fashionable now
9.The difference between
10.Sometimes he thinks
11.They are usually
12.She is capable of
13.When working with people
14.All my senses
15.You should remember
16.I have never done
17.Some women are
18.If I was in his place
19.I am not aware that
20.The teacher feels
21.The only fear
22.His only worry is
23.To support himself
24.It takes a great deal of courage
25.He felt sorry because
26.His mistakes
27.It is painful
28.His share of
29.It is high time that
30.It is fairly easy
31.If you allow me
32.He forced me to

I completed few of them.Comment on them whether they are up to the standard or not.

1.The best part…of my life was my childhood.
2.It seems as if…she is busy.
3.It is needless to say…thanks
4.It takes a great deal of courage…to tell the truth.
5.He felt sorry because…he can’t win.
6.His mistakes…makes him strong.
7.It is painful…to see little children working.
8.It is fairly easy…to blame others.
9.He forced me to…go there.

Muhammad Zuhaib is on a distinguished road

Aoa is any one confirm that how I&sc will record and check our degrees and mark sheets as they do not receive any photo copy of our degrees and certificates only they have a record of online registration slips how they can check and verify

star5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by vina View Post
complete these sentences
1.The best part
2.If you insult him
3.In his heart
4.It seems as if
5.Beautiful girls
6.It is needless to say
7.It is beyond my knowledge
8.It is fashionable now
9.The difference between
10.Sometimes he thinks
11.They are usually
12.She is capable of
13.When working with people
14.All my senses
15.You should remember
16.I have never done
17.Some women are
18.If I was in his place
19.I am not aware that
20.The teacher feels
21.The only fear
22.His only worry is
23.To support himself
24.It takes a great deal of courage
25.He felt sorry because
26.His mistakes
27.It is painful
28.His share of
29.It is high time that
30.It is fairly easy
31.If you allow me
32.He forced me to

I completed few of them.Comment on them whether they are up to the standard or not.
1.The best part..of the map is Pakistan
2.If you insult him...he will forgive you
3.In his heart... he respects you
4.It seems as if... you work hard, you would be No. 1
5.Beautiful girls...are mostly intelligent
6.It is needless to say...that he is a good poet
7.It is beyond my knowledge... what I got from this book
8.It is fashionable now... to have many friends
9.The difference between... success and failure is hard work
10.Sometimes he thinks... he is not going to loose this competition
11.They are usually... helpful in nature
12.She is capable of... doing this job
13.When working with people...I love to help others
14.All my senses... are alert
15.You should remember...that be hopeful in all circumstances
16.I have never done...anything that hurts others
17.Some women are... more competitive
18.If I was in his place... I would have given more money in charity
19.I am not aware that....there is any word of hopelessness
20.The teacher feels... proud of his students
21.The only fear... even can not stop us to win
22.His only worry is... to achieve good marks in final exams
23.To support himself... he resorts to Trust on Allah
24.It takes a great deal of courage... but I will remain steadfast
25.He felt sorry because...of breaking best performance record of his seniors
26.His mistakes...are teachers for him
27.It is painful...at start, but result will be joyful.
28.His share of...profit is substantial
29.It is high time that... we start preparation for exams
30.It is fairly easy... work hard and get success
31.If you allow me...I will do your work
32.He forced me to... make him friend
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to star5 For This Useful Post:
Gullquetta (Thursday, July 26, 2012), Hanybee (Tuesday, July 31, 2012), vina (Thursday, July 26, 2012)
Old Thursday, July 26, 2012

Rameez hussain is on a distinguished road
Default Multan merit list

the merit list im multan center will be displayed on 30 july

alifbaypay is on a distinguished road

After Pshychological tests, CMB takes place or final interview?
If seniors can guide please
What is the expected date for CMB and final interviews?

Do they take photocopy of final degree or original degree and send it to hri?
how do they make the merit list
does final degree count?

Last edited by Shooting Star; Thursday, July 26, 2012 at 03:19 PM. Reason: merged

Pearl013 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by sunny4kb View Post
No, merit lists will be displayed on 8th August only in I&SC Karachi. For other centres, merit lists will be displayed within 2 or 3 days.
basit bro is it true? and do u have any idea about Multan center lists?

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by Pearl013 View Post
basit bro is it true? and do u have any idea about Multan center lists?
Dear there are many rumours about the merit list dates.. whenever the list will be displayed at centers, you will be informed by them. So don't get worry and just pray for yourself.

kamranbukhari9 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by alifbaypay View Post
After Pshychological tests, CMB takes place or final interview?
If seniors can guide please
What is the expected date for CMB and final interviews?
Final interview will be after Psychological test and the final stage would be CMB... Not sure about dates...

vina