Saturday, May 04, 2024
01:12 PM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Tuesday, July 03, 2012

naadiya is on a distinguished road

thank u manya.

DMS is acronym of what?? document management system or defense message system?

@baber
go through the grammar prepositions ,use of articles, parts of speech , question like how many paragraph an essay have?sentence completion .

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 03, 2012 at 05:33 PM. Reason: merged

khurramraja259 is on a distinguished road
Originally Posted by naadiya View Post
go through the grammar prepositions ,use of articles, parts of speech , question like how many paragraph an essay have?sentence completion .
Today was my initial test of PAF IT Branch and i pass it from rawalpindi branch.

Some one tell me about the initial interview of the IT branch plz reply me i am waiting for your kind response.....................!

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 03, 2012 at 05:34 PM. Reason: merged

waqas Nawaz is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by babar1 View Post
bhai the academic test will be of english grammer or literature?
Dear i hav no info still

n3ov is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by babar1 View Post
At which centre u appeared?
lahore center there was extreme mismanagement.. now i have to try to take another day off from work cause of the reschedule.

and congratulations to everyone who cleared the tests

Post @naadiya

Originally Posted by naadiya View Post
anyone who cleared the academic test of IT?
today i clear my initial test dear i inform you the only thing is to manage the time bcoz you have only 30 min and 100 questions of verbal and non-verbal think about 10 sec on each question of u can solve it then with in 25 sec otherwise leave it and go to next one. and same academic java, software testing, database, programming, networking, software engineering like sdlc cycle, cmm etc in acdamic concentrate on question they are easy. so on 5th july medical, any one tell me about the interview what i prepare for it...........
The Following User Says Thank You to khurramraja259 For This Useful Post:
naadiya (Tuesday, July 03, 2012)

babar1 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by n3ov View Post
lahore center there was extreme mismanagement.. now i have to try to take another day off from work cause of the reschedule.

and congratulations to everyone who cleared the tests
i m to appear there tomorrow ,wish it might not be the case tomorrow,delay will agitate me.

evergreennaveed is on a distinguished road
Default academic test

friends plz tell me academic test subjective ho ga ya objective

Originally Posted by evergreennaveed View Post
friends plz tell me academic test subjective ho ga ya objective
it is objective..............

Originally Posted by khurramraja259 View Post
today i clear my initial test dear i inform you the only thing is to manage the time bcoz you have only 30 min and 100 questions of verbal and non-verbal think about 10 sec on each question of u can solve it then with in 25 sec otherwise leave it and go to next one. and same academic java, software testing, database, programming, networking, software engineering like sdlc cycle, cmm etc in acdamic concentrate on question they are easy. so on 5th july medical, any one tell me about the interview what i prepare for it...........
can u tell me about the merit list which is display after initial interview what is the cariteria of that merit list plz......

Last edited by Shooting Star; Tuesday, July 03, 2012 at 11:32 PM. Reason: merged

Bahadar Shah is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
Thank to "ALLAH" i cleared both intelligence test as well as academic test (ACCOUNTS)....

mujhe lagta tha intellignce test ziada tough hoga par yahan to kaam hi ulta hua ....accounts portion was tough .......ziada tar questions shares ,partnership,leasing company ki transactions k debit credit nature .....aur soleproprietorship k thay.....par jtna mujhe yaad hai 50% questions debit credit nature k thay baaqi rest were of ratios ...aur aik question to ye tha k sales value di gai thi aur grossprofit percentage to gross profil find krna tha aur haan balance sheet ..income statement.cash flow ,trading k b kuch questions aye thay ......i attempted all 100 quetions...shayad isiliye clear kiya ...wrna to ............ chance na bnta ....wese negative marking to nahi hai to behtar yehe hoga k 100 hi attempt kiye jayen ta k clear krne k chances ziada hojatay hain
Congratulation Seher and thanks for such a detailed informaton... Mean is main to pora accounts A to Z tak aya hai...
seher saher (Tuesday, July 03, 2012)

star5 is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
one question was that shopkeeper allowed discount to rahim of 456 .but by mistake credited his account for 400 then adjustment(adjustng entry ) will be where..?
a)on the credit side of rahim account with an amount 156
b)on the debit side of rahim account with an amount 156
c)on the credit side of rahim account with an amount 456
d)none of the above
e)a $b
thanks Seher! was there any question from management, marketing, taxation, auditing? plz reply urgently.....

vina