11:22 AM (GMT +5)

Go Back   CSS Forums > Pakistan Defence & Military Careers > Air Force

Old Friday, July 20, 2012

khurramraja259 is on a distinguished road
Exclamation @ basit

Originally Posted by Basitcme View Post
Incomplete sentences will be given like
At night.......
girls are.....
fashion is.......
Co-education is........
Obama has...... etc etc..

Although it is quit difficult but you can get this target by practicing too much..
basit bahi can you tell me merit list main kitnay select hotay hain 100 or 200 how much they select from one center..............? you know better pehly be day chukay ho na
Old Friday, July 20, 2012

Rameez hussain is on a distinguished road
Default basit bhai

basit bhai ap guide karo ge k psyclogical test ki tayari kaha sy karen plz
Old Saturday, July 21, 2012

seher saher is on a distinguished road

Anybody who can write a story on this picture can post over here...
Story should not be more than 5 lines..

Arslan a 21 yr old enthustic felow who lives at urban area near country side of swat valley.Arslan couldnt get formal schoolng bcoz of povrty but his life is ful adventurous hapnng,ppl call hm chatter box for he goes ontalking abt life learnt experiencs,Arslan look after small olive farm inheritd by his famly,besides he works as a tourist guide,despite havng no education arslan value the imp of education n so keen abt formal schoolg of his young siblings.one day this brave old came cross bunch of terrorists who invaded the borders.terrorist threatened hm to death and grabbed hs olive farm.he didnt lose heart as this farm was the only mean of childrens education,so he strengthened heart,despite constant watch n threat,he managed to call pak army for rescue ,the other night arsalan with assistance of army fought with bravely against terrorists,some died at spot,other fleed back to neghbouring country,thus brave guy secured his famly future....

Aaishaa is on a distinguished road

Complete Please...

some times I lie because _________
Many young persons ……
I can assure you ……
Do away with ……
You will have to… …
At the discretion of …….
Lend me your ears and ….…
The TV plays...…
If you like to………
Obtain as much…..…
Nothing can force …
America only needs …
Be careful about …
He failed in …
He has broken …
His greatest fear is …
Time blunts …
American agents …
It is no use …
Do things by and by …
Do not trust …
Horrible dreams …
My friends think …
Kashmir will …
America will …
If I feel …
If you devote …
Do you think …
Regularity …
Computer knowledge …
All Americans …
Character building …
Devoted people …
thy became so rich___
he ws invited___
in my family___
my fault was____
his fault is___
his aim was___
if u have nothng to do______
whn he is free____
i recognzd tht___
he is needless to say__
until you appologize__
he fel sorry bcz__
it z painfull___
he is considrd to b___
she slvd th prblm bcz__
i am hvng troubl____
in his dream___
aftr dream__
he got up at mid night__
to shave his skinn he___
he hates to__
he needed hlp bcz__
i feel a lill hurt___
the result of ths conflict__
at the last time___
as last resort___
i feel bad__
you should remember___
in a fit of range, he___
he never tries of____
if u insult him___

Anybody who can write a story on this picture can post over here...
Story should not be more than 5 lines..

Ali was a brilliant student..In school as a boy scout he helped students and also he loved to participate in co-curricular activities..after passing his intermediate exams he applied for pak army a place of man of valor...His aims were high..he worked hard, cleared all the tests and was finally selected..now he is on training in PMA..He is enjoying every moment..he is quite happy as he has made his dream true.

Basitcme is on a distinguished road

Originally Posted by khurramraja259 View Post
basit bahi can you tell me merit list main kitnay select hotay hain 100 or 200 how much they select from one center..............? you know better pehly be day chukay ho na
Bhai merit mei selected candidates ka kuch pata nhi hota.. Un k criteria k mutabiq jitne candidates merit pe aenge unke names list mei ajaenge...

Originally Posted by seher saher View Post
Arslan a 21 yr old enthustic felow who lives at urban area near country side of swat valley.Arslan couldnt get formal schoolng bcoz of povrty but his life is ful adventurous hapnng,ppl call hm chatter box for he goes ontalking abt life learnt experiencs,Arslan look after small olive farm inheritd by his famly,besides he works as a tourist guide,despite havng no education arslan value the imp of education n so keen abt formal schoolg of his young siblings.one day this brave old came cross bunch of terrorists who invaded the borders.terrorist threatened hm to death and grabbed hs olive farm.he didnt lose heart as this farm was the only mean of childrens education,so he strengthened heart,despite constant watch n threat,he managed to call pak army for rescue ,the other night arsalan with assistance of army fought with bravely against terrorists,some died at spot,other fleed back to neghbouring country,thus brave guy secured his famly future....
Sehar your story is too lenghty.. On a paper page it shouldn't be more 4 to 5 lines... Write this story on the paper page and see how much is it lenghty...
Try to erase extra sentences.. Because you will have just 3.5 mins to write this..

Originally Posted by Rameez hussain View Post
basit bhai ap guide karo ge k psyclogical test ki tayari kaha sy karen plz
Dogar's Son ki ISSB ki book se tyari karen.. From psychology portion... net se apko bohat se WAT k words aur Sentence completion k liye sentences mil jaenge..

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:14 PM. Reason: merged

Sehar your story is too lenghty.. On a paper page it shouldn't be more 4 to 5 lines... Write this story on the paper page and see how much is it lenghty...
Try to erase extra sentences.. Because you will have just 3.5 mins to write this..

what about mine.??? :/

seher saher is on a distinguished road

sorry i didnt care about time .... :

basit total kitni stories likhni hongi?ap ne kaha tha wat upto 90 words tak hongay aur sentence completion 26 and 1 story??? this is all about test???

waitng for merit list...pta nahi kya hoga ....

misbahkhan_aqua is on a distinguished road

hey i am having my medical and interview on 24th plz guide

@basit @aisha how was the interview any difficult questions wat abt general knowledge?

Last edited by Shooting Star; Saturday, July 21, 2012 at 02:41 PM. Reason: merged

Originally Posted by misbahkhan_aqua View Post
hey i am having my medical and interview on 24th plz guide

@basit @aisha how was the interview any difficult questions wat abt general knowledge?

Yaara my interview is on 23rd... do pray for me...
The Following User Says Thank You to Aaishaa For This Useful Post:
misbahkhan_aqua (Saturday, July 21, 2012)

vina